FAQ

My order

Your order is processed by our services within 24 hours. For any request, contact us via the contact form , heading "Order", by specifying your order number.

  • If you wish to make a modification (modify the delivery address, bring a precision to the carrier...), we will do our best to bring you a solution. However, we will not be able to modify the quantities or the references ordered.
  • If you want to cancel your order, you'll have to be quick! If your order is still on our premises, we will be able to cancel it and proceed with the refund to the payment method you used. If your order is already in the distribution circuit, you will have to wait for its reception. We will then proceed to a return (at our expense).

  • Our site a-lafont.com displays the stocks of our warehouse almost in real time. The products on sale on the site are available within the limits of available stocks. If one (or more) ordered article is no longer available, you will be informed by e-mail as soon as possible. You will then have the choice of keeping the rest of your order or cancelling it entirely. If you have already been debited, the refund of the amount concerned will be made via the payment method used within 30 days.
  • In the event that, for any reason whatsoever, the debit of sums due by the customer proves to be impossible, the sale made will be immediately cancelled by operation of law and the electronic purchase process cancelled.

In the event that the items delivered do not comply with the order, please contact Lafont's Customer Service via the contact form , under the heading "Order", specifying your order number.

  • It is your responsibility to check shipments upon arrival and to make any reservations and claims that appear justified, or even to refuse the package, if it is likely to have been opened or if it bears obvious traces of deterioration. The said reservations and claims must be addressed to the carrier by registered letter with acknowledgement of receipt within 3 working days, not including public holidays, following the delivery of the products, a copy will be sent to us immediately. Failure to file a claim within the said time limits shall extinguish any action against the carrier. It is your responsibility to ensure that the items that have been delivered match your order.
  • In the event that the delivered items do not conform in nature or quality to the specifications indicated on the delivery slip, please inform Lafont Customer Service at contact form, section "Order", specifying your order number, in order to return the items to the address and under the conditions provided and stated in the "Returns and Refunds" section.

Payment

The payment data are communicated in a secure environment on the site of our payment partner Paypal. This one is the only one, through its secured space, to have knowledge of your banking information. This information is not transmitted in any way to the a-lafont.com site.

By communicating his credit card number and relative information, the customer authorizes LAFONT - PAYPAL to debit his credit card for the total amount including VAT of his order (including shipping costs). For this purpose, you confirm that you are the holder of the bank card to be debited and that the name on the bank card to be debited is yours. You will then be asked to communicate in a secure environment on the site of our payment partner Paypal, the sixteen-digit number and the expiration date, appearing on the front of the bank card, as well as, if necessary, the numbers of the visual cryptogram appearing on the back of the bank card.

The payment of the Customer's purchases is made via Paypal, by bank transfer, or by credit card via Paypal (it is not necessary to have a Paypal account). You also have the possibility to pay in 4 times via Paypal.

You can access your invoice from the "Orders" section of your
customer account
Lafont.

Shipping and delivery

When a parcel leaves our storage space to be sent to the address indicated at the time of the order, you are informed by e-mail by the Site of a confirmation of forwarding on which is indicated the tracking number of your parcel. Thanks to this number, you will be able to follow the different stages of transit of your package.

Shipping costs are applied according to your country of delivery.

  • France: delivery is free for a basket of 50€ or more. In the case of a basket lower than this amount, the delivery is at the price of 10€.
  • Germany, Belgium, Luxembourg, Netherlands: delivery is free for a basket of 350€ or more. In the case of a basket lower than this amount, the delivery is at the price of 18€.
  • Austria, Denmark, Spain, Finland, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Sweden: delivery is free for a basket of 350€ or more. In the case of a basket lower than this amount, the delivery is at the price of 24€.
  • Cyprus, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia: delivery is free for a basket of 360€ or more. In the case of a basket lower than this amount, the delivery is at the price of 30€.

The times indicated are indicative and without obligation, corresponding to the average processing and delivery times. Lafont makes every effort to ensure that orders are shipped as quickly as possible. Web orders are usually prepared within 2 business days. This period can be increased by 15 working days in the case of personalized products.

  • You can manage your delivery and billing addresses from the "Billing Address" section of your
    customer account
    Lafont.
  • Please note that these modifications will not be taken into account for an order in progress. If you wish to make an address modification on a current order, please contact us quickly via the
    contact form
    section "Order", specifying your order number.

In case of absence during a delivery at the address indicated by the customer, a notice of passage is normally deposited by the carrier: the customer can then withdraw his parcel at the post office or a point of withdrawal provided with an identity document within 15 days following the date of the deposit of this notice. After this period, the package will be returned to our warehouses and the Customer Service will then contact you for a possible reshipment or, without response from you, a refund of the order.

Returns and refunds

In accordance with Articles L 121-20 and following of the Consumer Code, you have a cooling-off period of 14 working days from delivery to reconsider your decision and return the item(s) ordered without having to justify your reasons or pay penalties. We will pay the return shipping costs. Before any return of product and to improve the treatment and the speed of this one, thank you to make us the request via the
contact form
section "Order", specifying your order number.

The items must be returned within 14 days of the withdrawal request, by the carrier Colissimo Suivi, for which we will provide you with the necessary label for the shipment (the return costs are at Lafont's charge). The item(s) must be returned in their original packaging, complete, labeled, new, unworn, not personalized, not washed and accompanied by the order number, to the following address

LAFONT
Online store service
150 Ancienne Route de Beaujeu
69400 Gleizé

The refund is possible after returning the items received according to the stated terms. Once the goods have been received, inspected, and accepted by our services, the refund of the returned items at the invoiced price will be made using the same payment method that you used for the initial transaction.

Refunds will be made as soon as possible and no later than 14 days after receipt of the returned items.

Exchanges are not allowed but we do accept refunds. Thank you for sending us a request via the
contact form
section "Order", specifying your order number. We will send you a Colissimo return slip to make your return. If you wish to change the size or color of one or more items in your order, you will have to place a new order on our site.

My account

Forgot your password? You can reset it by clicking on "Forgot your password?" from the login page of our site.

We implement all the technical and organizational means required to guarantee the security of your data on a daily basis and, in particular, to fight against any risk of destruction, loss, alteration, or disclosure of your data that would not be authorized. Furthermore, we will only share your data with those persons who are authorized to use it to implement our services. At no time does Lafont transfer or share your data with companies whose purpose is to acquire prospects and send commercial solicitations by SMS or e-mail without your consent. You can find more information about the use of your personal data on our page
privacy policy
.

The applicable data protection regulations give you specific rights that you can exercise, at any time and free of charge, to control the use we make of your data. You can find a list of these on our page dedicated to our
data privacy policy.

For a request to be taken into account, it is imperative that it is made directly by you to our services. We will respond to your request as soon as possible, within two months of receipt, if the request is technically complex or if we receive many requests at the same time.

You can modify your personal information from the
My account
of the Lafont website.

If you do not have an account and wish to create one, go to the "
My account
"page of our website, then in the "Registration" section, enter your e-mail address and a password.

Size guide

Find the perfect size with our
women's size guide

Find the perfect size with our
men's sizing guide
.

Do you have a question about our professional clothing or about our company?

Newsletter subscription

Subscribe to our Lafont newsletter, which contains our latest news and the best tips for your workwear.

Newsletter subscription

Subscribe to our Lafont newsletter, which contains our latest news and the best tips for your workwear.

FAQ

Ma commande

Votre commande est traitée par nos services dans les 24h ouvrées. Pour toute demande, contactez-nous via le formulaire de contact, rubrique "Commande", en précisant votre numéro de commande.

  • Si vous souhaitez faire une modification (modifier l'adresse de livraison, apporter une précision au transporteur...), nous ferons le maximum pour vous apporter une solution. Nous ne pourrons cependant pas modifier les quantités ou les références commandées.
  • Si vous souhaitez annuler votre commande, il faudra faire vite ! Si votre commande est toujours dans nos locaux, nous pourrons l'annuler et procéder au remboursement sur le moyen de paiement que vous avez utilisé. Si votre commande est déjà dans le circuit de distribution, il faudra attendre sa réception. Nous procéderons ensuite à un retour (à notre charge).

  • Notre site a-lafont.com affiche les stocks de nos entrepôt quasiment en temps réel. Les produits en vente sur le site sont disponibles dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Si un (ou plusieurs) article commandé n'est plus disponible, vous en serez informé par e-mail dans les meilleurs délais. Vous aurez alors le choix entre conserver le reste de votre commande ou l’annuler en totalité. Si vous avez déjà été débité, le remboursement de la somme concernée s’effectuera via le mode de paiement effectué au plus tard dans les 30 jours.
  • Dans l’hypothèse où, pour quelque raison que ce soit, le débit de sommes dues par le client s’avérerait impossible, la vente effectuée serait immédiatement résolue de plein droit et le processus d’achat par voie électronique annulé.

Dans l’hypothèse où les articles livrés ne seraient pas conformes à la commande, nous vous prions de contacter le Service Client de Lafont via le formulaire de contact, rubrique "Commande", en précisant votre numéro de commande.

  • Il vous appartient de vérifier les expéditions à l’arrivée et de faire toutes réserves et réclamations qui apparaîtraient justifiées, voire même de refuser le colis, si celui-ci est susceptible d’avoir été ouvert ou s’il porte des traces manifestes de détérioration. Lesdites réserves et réclamations doivent être adressées au transporteur par lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception dans les 3 jours ouvrables, non compris les jours fériés, suivant la livraison des produits, une copie nous sera immédiatement adressée. Le défaut de réclamation dans lesdits délais éteindra toute action contre le transporteur. Il vous revient de vous assurer que les articles qui ont été livrés correspondent à votre commande.
  • Dans l’hypothèse où les articles livrés ne seraient pas conformes en nature ou en qualité quant aux spécifications indiquées dans le bon de livraison, merci d’en informer le Service Client Lafont via le formulaire de contact, rubrique "Commande", en précisant votre numéro de commande, afin de retourner les articles à l’adresse et dans les conditions prévues et énoncées dans la rubrique "Retours et Remboursements".

Paiement

Les données de paiement sont communiquées dans un environnement sécurisé sur le site de notre partenaire de paiement Paypal. Celui-ci est le seul, à travers son espace sécurisé, à avoir connaissance de vos informations bancaires. Ces informations ne transitent en aucune manière sur le site a-lafont.com.

En communiquant son numéro de carte bancaire et ses informations relatives, le client autorise la société LAFONT – PAYPAL à débiter sa carte de crédit du montant total TTC de sa commande (frais de livraison inclus). À cette fin, vous confirmez être titulaire de la carte bancaire à débiter et que le nom figurant sur cette carte bancaire à débiter est bien le vôtre. Il vous sera ensuite demandé de communiquer dans un environnement sécurisé sur le site de notre partenaire de paiement Paypal, le numéro à seize chiffres et la date d’expiration, figurant au recto de la carte bancaire, ainsi que, le cas échéant, les numéros du cryptogramme visuel figurant au verso de la carte bancaire.

Le règlement des achats du Client s’effectue via Paypal, par virement bancaire, ou encore par carte bancaire via Paypal (il n’est pas nécessaire d’avoir un compte Paypal). Vous avez également la possibilité de payer en 4 fois via Paypal.

Vous pouvez avoir accès à votre facture depuis la rubrique « Commandes » de votre compte client Lafont.

Expédition et livraison

Lorsqu’un colis quitte notre espace de stockage pour être acheminé à l’adresse indiquée lors de la commande, vous êtes informé par E-mail de la part du Site d’une confirmation d’expédition sur laquelle est indiqué le numéro de suivi de votre colis. Grâce à ce numéro, vous pourrez suivre les différentes étapes de transit de votre colis.

Les frais de livraisons sont appliqués en fonction de votre pays de livraison. 

  • France : la livraison est offerte pour un panier d’un montant supérieur ou égal à 50€ TTC. Dans le cas d’un panier inférieur à ce montant, la livraison est au prix de 10€.
  • Allemagne, Belgique, Luxembourg, Pays-Bas : la livraison est offerte pour un panier d’un montant supérieur ou égal à 120€ TTC. Dans le cas d’un panier inférieur à ce montant, la livraison est au prix de 18€.
  • Autriche, Danemark, Espagne, Finlande, Grèce, Irlande, Italie, Portugal, Suède : la livraison est offerte pour un panier d’un montant supérieur ou égal à 240€ TTC. Dans le cas d’un panier inférieur à ce montant, la livraison est au prix de 24€.
  • Chypre, Bulgarie, Croatie, Estonie, Hongrie, Lettonie, Lituanie, Malte, Pologne, République Tchèque, Roumanie, Slovaquie, Slovénie : la livraison est offerte pour un panier d’un montant supérieur ou égal à 360€ TTC. Dans le cas d’un panier inférieur à ce montant, la livraison est au prix de 30€.

Les délais indiqués sont des délais indicatifs et sans engagement, correspondant aux délais moyens de traitement et de livraison. Lafont fait tout son possible pour que les commandes soient expédiées dans les meilleurs délais. Les commandes web sont préparées en général en 2 jours ouvrés. Ce délai peut être augmenté de 15 jours ouvrés dans le cas de produits personnalisés.

  • Vous pouvez gérer vos adresses de livraison et de facturation depuis la rubrique « Adresse de facturation » depuis votre compte client Lafont.
  • Attention, ces modifications ne seront pas prises en compte pour une commande en cours. Si vous souhaitez apporter une modification d'adresse sur une commande en cours, merci de nous contacter rapidement via le formulaire de contact, rubrique "Commande", en précisant votre numéro de commande.

En cas d’absence lors d’une livraison à l’adresse indiquée par le client, un avis de passage est normalement déposé par le transporteur : le client peut alors retirer son colis auprès du bureau de Poste ou un point retrait muni d’une pièce d’identité dans les 15 jours suivant la date du dépôt de cet avis. Passé ce délai, le colis sera renvoyé dans nos entrepôts et le Service Client prendra alors contact avec vous pour une éventuelle réexpédition ou, sans réponse de votre part, à un remboursement de la commande.

 

Retours et remboursements

Conformément aux articles L 121-20 et suivants du code de la consommation, vous bénéficiez d’un délai de réflexion de 14 jours ouvrables à compter de la livraison pour revenir sur votre décision et retourner le ou les article(s) commandé(s) sans avoir à justifier de motifs ni à payer de pénalités. Nous prenons à notre charge les frais de retour. Avant tout retour de produit et pour améliorer le traitement et la rapidité de celui-ci, merci de nous en faire la demande via le formulaire de contact, rubrique "Commande", en précisant votre numéro de commande.

Les articles doivent être renvoyés au plus tard dans les 14 jours suivant la demande de rétractation, par le transporteur Colissimo Suivi dont nous vous fournirons l'étiquette nécessaire à l'envoi (les frais de retour sont à la charge de Lafont). Le ou les article(s) devront être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine, complets, étiquetés, neufs, non portés, non personnalisés, non lavés et accompagnés du numéro de commande, à l’adresse suivante :

LAFONT
Service boutique en ligne
150 Ancienne Route de Beaujeu
69400 Gleizé

Le remboursement est possible après avoir retourné les articles reçus selon les modalités énoncées. Une fois les marchandises reçues, contrôlées, et acceptées par nos services, le remboursement des articles retournés au prix facturé s’effectuera en utilisant le même moyen de paiement que celui que vous aurez utilisé pour la transaction initiale.

Le remboursement a lieu dans les meilleurs délais et au plus tard dans les 14 jours suivant la réception des articles retournés.

Les échanges ne sont pas autorisés mais nous acceptons les remboursements. Merci de nous en faire la demande via le formulaire de contact, rubrique "Commande", en précisant votre numéro de commande. Nous vous ferons parvenir un bon de retour Colissimo pour effectuer votre retour. Si vous souhaitez modifier la taille ou la couleur d'un ou plusieurs articles de votre commande, il faudra alors repasser une nouvelle commande sur notre site.

Mon compte

Vous avez oublié votre mot de passe ? Vous pouvez le réinitialiser en cliquant sur « Mot de passe oublié ? » depuis la page connexion de notre site.

Nous mettons en œuvre tous les moyens techniques et organisationnels requis pour garantir la sécurité de vos données au quotidien et, en particulier, pour lutter contre tout risque de destruction, perte, altération, ou divulgation de vos données qui ne serait pas autorisée. De plus, ,ous ne communiquons vos données qu’aux personnes dûment autorisées à les utiliser pour mettre en œuvre nos services. A aucun moment Lafont ne cède ou ne partage vos données avec des entreprises dont la finalité est l’acquisition de prospects et l’envoi de sollicitation commerciale par SMS ou par E-mail sans accord de votre part. Vous pouvez trouver plus d'informations concernant l'utilisation de vos données personnelles sur notre page politique de confidentialité.

La réglementation applicable en matière de protection des données vous octroie des droits spécifiques que vous pouvez exercer, à tout moment et gratuitement, afin de contrôler l’usage que nous faisons de vos données. Vous pourrez retrouver la liste de ces derniers sur notre page dédiée à notre politique de confidentialité des données.

 

Pour qu’une demande soit prise en compte, il est impératif qu’elle soit effectuée directement par vous à nos services. Nous répondrons à votre demande dans les meilleurs délais, dans la limite de deux mois à compter de sa réception, au cas où la demande serait techniquement complexe ou si nous recevons de nombreuses demandes au même moment.

Vous pouvez modifier vos informations personnelles depuis la rubrique Mon compte du site Lafont.

Si vous n’avez pas de compte et désirez en créer un, rendez vous sur la page « Mon compte » de notre site internet, puis dans la rubrique « Inscription » renseignez votre adresse E-mail ainsi qu’un mot de passe.

Guide des tailles

Trouvez la taille parfaite grâce à notre guide de taille femme

 

Trouvez la taille parfaite grâce à notre guide de taille homme.

Vous avez une question sur nos vêtements professionnels ou sur notre entreprise ?