Our summer sales. Take advantage of it, up to -50% on a selection of items It’s here

SKU: LH-2TTNH-8-42

Men's TITANIUM jacket

182,21 €
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.

Color: White
Size

Shipping & Delivery

For all deliveries in France, the standard shipping time for a catalog product, without personalization, is 1 to 2 working days (excluding weekends and public holidays). More information on the FAQ .

Return and refund

Returns are free and you have 14 working days from delivery to change your mind (except for personalized products). More information on the FAQ .

Description

A revisited “Chef” style professional kitchen garment. Made from a wrinkle-resistant fabric, 50% LYOCELL 50% polyester, the TITANE men's kitchen jacket is easy to maintain. Its crossed bib with 3 religious pleats details closes with extra-flat snaps. The antibacterial mesh “mesh” inserts placed on the back gusset and under the arms ensure excellent breathability. This long-sleeved men's kitchen jacket features internal seam binding, a blue/white/red braid in the middle of the back neckline and a double-compartment pen pocket. The “strap” cutouts form a discreet waistline, the slits at the end of the sleeves and the elbow line cutout free up movement. Available in women's version.

Specifications

  • Composition
    50% lyocell, 50% polyester
  • Care
    Normal wash at 60° - Chlorination prohibited - Tumble dry at 60° max - Iron maximum at 150° - Dry clean all solvents except trichlo with restrictions

Technical details

Underarm mesh insert | Cut-out straps forming a bend | Split wrist | Front 3 religious folds | Double compartment pen pocket held by bartack | Mesh back gusset | Lafont embroidery 1844 | BBR folded braid protruding by 6 mm | Elbow line cutout forming volume | Back slit | Sleeve slot formed by overlapping | Flag label

Payment and security

payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store or have access to your credit card details.

  • Men's model

  • Fabric origin Europe

  • Adaptable MOF collar

  • Customizable MICHELIN star

  • Custom made

A signature, a state of mind

Lafont dresses your passion

Since 1844, generation after generation, Lafont has offered French-style work clothing.

Lafont

Men's TITANIUM jacket

182,21 €

A revisited “Chef” style professional kitchen garment. Made from a wrinkle-resistant fabric, 50% LYOCELL 50% polyester, the TITANE men's kitchen jacket is easy to maintain. Its crossed bib with 3 religious pleats details closes with extra-flat snaps. The antibacterial mesh “mesh” inserts placed on the back gusset and under the arms ensure excellent breathability. This long-sleeved men's kitchen jacket features internal seam binding, a blue/white/red braid in the middle of the back neckline and a double-compartment pen pocket. The “strap” cutouts form a discreet waistline, the slits at the end of the sleeves and the elbow line cutout free up movement. Available in women's version.

Color

Size

  • 42
  • 44
  • 46
  • 48
  • 50
  • 52
  • 54
  • 56
  • 58
  • 60
View product

Nos soldes d'été. Profitez-en, jusqu'a -50% sur une sélection d'articles C'est par ici

SKU : LH-2TTNH-8-42

Veste TITANE homme

182,21 €
Taxes incluses. Frais de livraison calculés lors du paiement.

Couleur: Blanc
Taille

Expédition et livraison

Pour toute livraison en France, le délai d'expédition standard pour un produit catalogue, sans personnalisation, est de 1 à 2 jours ouvrés (hors week-end et jours fériés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Retour et remboursement

Les retours sont gratuits et vous disposez de 14 jours ouvrables à partir de la livraison pour changer d'avis (sauf pour les produits personnalisés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Description

Un vêtement de cuisine professionnel de style « Chef » revisité. Composée d’un tissu traité défroissabilité, 50% LYOCELL 50% polyester, la veste de cuisine homme TITANE s’entretient facilement. Son plastron croisé avec détails 3 plis religieux se ferme à l’aide de pressions extra-plates. Les empiècements « mesh », en maille antibactérienne disposés sur le soufflet d’aisance du dos et sous les bras assurent une excellente respirabilité. Cette veste de cuisine homme manche longue s’agrémente d’un gansage intérieur des coutures, d’un galon bleu/blanc/rouge au milieu de l’encolure du dos et d’une poche à stylo double compartiment. Les découpes « bretelles » forment un cintrage discret, les fentes à l’extrémité des manches et la découpe de ligne de coude libèrent les mouvements. Disponible en version femme.

Spécifications

  • Genre
    Homme
  • Composition
    50% lyocell, 50% polyester
  • Entretien
    Lavage normal à 60° - Chlorage interdit - Séchage en machine à 60° max - Repassage maximum à 150° - Lavage à sec tous solvants sauf trichlo avec restrictions
  • Gamme
    Prestige

Détails techniques

Dessous bras empiècement mesh | Découpe bretelles formant cintrage | Poignet fendu | Devant 3 plis religieux | Poche stylo double compartiment maintenue par point d'arrêt | Soufflet dos mesh | Broderie Lafont 1844 | Galon plié BBR dépassant de 6 mm | Découpe ligne de coude formant volume | Fente dos | Fente manche formée par chevauchement | Etiquette drapeau

Paiement et sécurité

Modes de paiement

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont traitées en toute sécurité. Nous ne conservons pas les détails de votre carte de crédit et n'y avons pas accès.

  • Modèle homme

  • Tissu origine Europe

  • Adaptable col MOF

  • Personnalisable étoilé MICHELIN

  • Sur-mesure

Une signature, un état d'esprit

Lafont habille votre passion

Depuis 1844, génération après génération, Lafont propose des vêtements de travail à la française.

Lafont

Veste TITANE homme

182,21 €

Un vêtement de cuisine professionnel de style « Chef » revisité. Composée d’un tissu traité défroissabilité, 50% LYOCELL 50% polyester, la veste de cuisine homme TITANE s’entretient facilement. Son plastron croisé avec détails 3 plis religieux se ferme à l’aide de pressions extra-plates. Les empiècements « mesh », en maille antibactérienne disposés sur le soufflet d’aisance du dos et sous les bras assurent une excellente respirabilité. Cette veste de cuisine homme manche longue s’agrémente d’un gansage intérieur des coutures, d’un galon bleu/blanc/rouge au milieu de l’encolure du dos et d’une poche à stylo double compartiment. Les découpes « bretelles » forment un cintrage discret, les fentes à l’extrémité des manches et la découpe de ligne de coude libèrent les mouvements. Disponible en version femme.

Couleur

Taille

  • 42
  • 44
  • 46
  • 48
  • 50
  • 52
  • 54
  • 56
  • 58
  • 60
Voir le produit