Our summer sales. Take advantage of it, up to -50% on a selection of items It’s here

SKU: LH-2TTNF-8-34

Women's TITANIUM jacket

182,21 €
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.

Color: White
Size

Shipping & Delivery

For all deliveries in France, the standard shipping time for a catalog product, without personalization, is 1 to 2 working days (excluding weekends and public holidays). More information on the FAQ .

Return and refund

Returns are free and you have 14 working days from delivery to change your mind (except for personalized products). More information on the FAQ .

Description

A professional kitchen outfit with a revisited “Cheffe” style. Made from 50% LYOCELL 50% polyester with anti-wrinkle treatment, the TITANE women's kitchen jacket is easy to maintain. Its crossed bib with 3 religious pleats finish is held in place by extra-flat snaps. For optimal comfort, breathable antibacterial mesh inserts are present under the arms and on the back gusset. This long-sleeved women's kitchen jacket has open braided interior seams, a blue/white/red braid at the back neckline and a pen pocket highlighted with LAFONT embroidery. The “strap” cutouts create a curve, the elbow line creates volume and the slit cuffs make movement easier. Available in men's version.

Specifications

  • Composition
    50% lyocell, 50% polyester
  • Care
    Normal wash at 60° - Chlorination prohibited - Tumble dry at 60° max - Iron maximum at 150° - Dry clean all solvents except trichlo with restrictions

Technical details

Underarm mesh insert | Cut-out straps forming a bend | Split wrist | Front 3 religious folds | Double compartment pen pocket held by bartack | Mesh back gusset | Lafont embroidery 1844 | BBR folded braid protruding by 6 mm | Elbow line cutout forming volume | Back slit | Sleeve slot formed by overlapping | Flag label

Payment and security

payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store or have access to your credit card details.

  • Female model

  • Fabric origin Europe

  • Adaptable MOF collar

  • Customizable MICHELIN star

  • Custom made

A signature, a state of mind

Lafont dresses your passion

Since 1844, generation after generation, Lafont has offered French-style work clothing.

Lafont

Women's TITANIUM jacket

182,21 €

A professional kitchen outfit with a revisited “Cheffe” style. Made from 50% LYOCELL 50% polyester with anti-wrinkle treatment, the TITANE women's kitchen jacket is easy to maintain. Its crossed bib with 3 religious pleats finish is held in place by extra-flat snaps. For optimal comfort, breathable antibacterial mesh inserts are present under the arms and on the back gusset. This long-sleeved women's kitchen jacket has open braided interior seams, a blue/white/red braid at the back neckline and a pen pocket highlighted with LAFONT embroidery. The “strap” cutouts create a curve, the elbow line creates volume and the slit cuffs make movement easier. Available in men's version.

Color

Size

  • 34
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 44
  • 46
  • 48
  • 50
  • 52
  • 54
  • 56
View product

Nos soldes d'été. Profitez-en, jusqu'a -50% sur une sélection d'articles C'est par ici

SKU : LH-2TTNF-8-34

Veste TITANE femme

182,21 €
Taxes incluses. Frais de livraison calculés lors du paiement.

Couleur: Blanc
Taille

Expédition et livraison

Pour toute livraison en France, le délai d'expédition standard pour un produit catalogue, sans personnalisation, est de 1 à 2 jours ouvrés (hors week-end et jours fériés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Retour et remboursement

Les retours sont gratuits et vous disposez de 14 jours ouvrables à partir de la livraison pour changer d'avis (sauf pour les produits personnalisés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Description

Une tenue de cuisine professionnelle au style « Cheffe » revisité. Composée à 50% LYOCELL 50% polyester avec traitement défroissabilité, la veste de cuisine femme TITANE est facile d’entretien. Son plastron croisé avec finition 3 plis religieux est maintenu par pressions extra-plates. Pour un confort optimal, des empiècements respirants en maille antibactérienne « mesh » sont présents sous les bras et sur le soufflet d’aisance du dos. Cette veste de cuisine femme manche longue possède des coutures intérieures ouvertes gansées, un galon bleu/blanc/rouge à l’encolure du dos et une poche à stylo soulignée d’une broderie LAFONT. Les découpes « bretelles » créent un cintrage, la ligne de coude formant un volume et les poignets fendus facilitent les mouvements. Disponible en version homme.

Spécifications

  • Genre
    Femme
  • Composition
    50% lyocell, 50% polyester
  • Entretien
    Lavage normal à 60° - Chlorage interdit - Séchage en machine à 60° max - Repassage maximum à 150° - Lavage à sec tous solvants sauf trichlo avec restrictions
  • Gamme
    Prestige

Détails techniques

Dessous bras empiècement mesh | Découpe bretelles formant cintrage | Poignet fendu | Devant 3 plis religieux | Poche stylo double compartiment maintenue par point d'arrêt | Soufflet dos mesh | Broderie Lafont 1844 | Galon plié BBR dépassant de 6 mm | Découpe ligne de coude formant volume | Fente dos | Fente manche formée par chevauchement | Etiquette drapeau

Paiement et sécurité

Modes de paiement

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont traitées en toute sécurité. Nous ne conservons pas les détails de votre carte de crédit et n'y avons pas accès.

  • Modèle femme

  • Tissu origine Europe

  • Adaptable col MOF

  • Personnalisable étoilé MICHELIN

  • Sur-mesure

Une signature, un état d'esprit

Lafont habille votre passion

Depuis 1844, génération après génération, Lafont propose des vêtements de travail à la française.

Lafont

Veste TITANE femme

182,21 €

Une tenue de cuisine professionnelle au style « Cheffe » revisité. Composée à 50% LYOCELL 50% polyester avec traitement défroissabilité, la veste de cuisine femme TITANE est facile d’entretien. Son plastron croisé avec finition 3 plis religieux est maintenu par pressions extra-plates. Pour un confort optimal, des empiècements respirants en maille antibactérienne « mesh » sont présents sous les bras et sur le soufflet d’aisance du dos. Cette veste de cuisine femme manche longue possède des coutures intérieures ouvertes gansées, un galon bleu/blanc/rouge à l’encolure du dos et une poche à stylo soulignée d’une broderie LAFONT. Les découpes « bretelles » créent un cintrage, la ligne de coude formant un volume et les poignets fendus facilitent les mouvements. Disponible en version homme.

Couleur

Taille

  • 34
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 44
  • 46
  • 48
  • 50
  • 52
  • 54
  • 56
Voir le produit