Our summer sales. Take advantage of it, up to -50% on a selection of items It’s here

SKU: LA-5PRTC02-6-1-0

ATON coverall

164,78 € 193,87 €
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.

Color: Navy blue
Size

Shipping & Delivery

For all deliveries in France, the standard shipping time for a catalog product, without personalization, is 1 to 2 working days (excluding weekends and public holidays). More information on the FAQ .

Return and refund

Returns are free and you have 14 working days from delivery to change your mind (except for personalized products). More information on the FAQ .

Description

Multi-risk coverall for professionals working in ATEX zones or in a risky environment. The Aton work coveralls are made from 64% cotton 35% polyester 1% anti-static fabric with a flame retardant twill weave finish. Ergonomic and very resistant, it meets different personal protection standards. This professional coverall has a high collar, a practical snap closure and adjustable cuffs. Fire-resistant reflective strips are also placed on the lower legs, arms and shoulders to increase visibility. This multi-risk work clothing incorporates multiple pockets for even more functionality, including knee pockets that can accommodate EN 14404-standard protective foam.

Specifications

  • Composition
    64% cotton 35% polyester 1% antistatic 350 gr
  • Care
    Normal wash at 60° - Chlorination prohibited - Tumble dry at normal temperature - Maximum ironing at 150° - Dry clean all solvents except trichlo with restrictions

Technical details

Stand-up collar | Closed by pressure | Back gussets | Chest pockets x2 | Adjustable cuffs | Italian pockets | Revolver pouches x2 | Thigh pocket x1 | Ruler pocket x1 | Knee pockets, 2 levels of height adjustment, easy opening from the bottom

Payment and security

payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store or have access to your credit card details.

A signature, a state of mind

Lafont dresses your passion

Since 1844, generation after generation, Lafont has offered French-style work clothing.

Lafont

ATON coverall

164,78 € 193,87 €
Multi-risk coverall for professionals working in ATEX zones or in a risky environment. The Aton work coveralls are made from 64% cotton 35% polyester 1% anti-static fabric with a flame retardant twill weave finish. Ergonomic and very resistant, it meets different personal protection standards. This professional coverall has a high collar, a practical snap closure and adjustable cuffs. Fire-resistant reflective strips are also placed on the lower legs, arms and shoulders to increase visibility. This multi-risk work clothing incorporates multiple pockets for even more functionality, including knee pockets that can accommodate EN 14404-standard protective foam.

Color

Size

  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
View product

SKU : LA-5PRTC02-6-1-0

Combinaison ATON

164,78 € 193,87 €
Taxes incluses. Frais de livraison calculés lors du paiement.

Couleur: Bleu Marine
Taille

Expédition et livraison

Pour toute livraison en France, le délai d'expédition standard pour un produit catalogue, sans personnalisation, est de 1 à 2 jours ouvrés (hors week-end et jours fériés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Retour et remboursement

Les retours sont gratuits et vous disposez de 14 jours ouvrables à partir de la livraison pour changer d'avis (sauf pour les produits personnalisés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Description

Combinaison multirisque pour les professionnels intervenant en zone ATEX ou dans un milieu à risque. La combinaison de travail Aton est fabriquée dans un tissu 64% coton 35% polyester 1% antistatique avec finition ignifugée à armure sergé. Ergonomique et très résistante, elle répond à différentes normes de protection individuelle. Cette combinaison professionnelle est pourvue d’un col montant, d’une fermeture pratique par pressions et de poignets réglables. Des bandes réfléchissantes non-feu sont également disposées sur le bas des jambes, les bras et les épaules pour renforcer la visibilité. Ce vêtement de travail multirisque intègre de multiples poches pour encore plus de fonctionnalité, dont des poches de genoux pouvant accueillir des mousses de protection normées EN 14404.

Spécifications

  • Genre
    Homme
  • Composition
    64% coton 35% polyester 1% antistatique 350 gr
  • Entrejambe
    82 cm
  • Entretien
    Lavage normal à 60° - Chlorage interdit - Séchage en machine à température normale - Repassage maximum à 150° - Lavage à sec tous solvants sauf trichlo avec restrictions
  • Adapté à l'entretien industriel
    Oui
  • Gamme
    Essentials

Détails techniques

Col montant | Fermée par pressions | Soufflets dos | Poches poitrine x2 | Poignets réglables | Poches italiennes | Poches revolver x2 | Poche cuisse x1 | Poche mètre x1 | Poches genoux, 2 niveaux de réglage en hauteur, ouverture facile par le bas

Paiement et sécurité

Modes de paiement

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont traitées en toute sécurité. Nous ne conservons pas les détails de votre carte de crédit et n'y avons pas accès.

Une signature, un état d'esprit

Lafont habille votre passion

Depuis 1844, génération après génération, Lafont propose des vêtements de travail à la française.

Lafont

Combinaison ATON

164,78 € 193,87 €
Combinaison multirisque pour les professionnels intervenant en zone ATEX ou dans un milieu à risque. La combinaison de travail Aton est fabriquée dans un tissu 64% coton 35% polyester 1% antistatique avec finition ignifugée à armure sergé. Ergonomique et très résistante, elle répond à différentes normes de protection individuelle. Cette combinaison professionnelle est pourvue d’un col montant, d’une fermeture pratique par pressions et de poignets réglables. Des bandes réfléchissantes non-feu sont également disposées sur le bas des jambes, les bras et les épaules pour renforcer la visibilité. Ce vêtement de travail multirisque intègre de multiples poches pour encore plus de fonctionnalité, dont des poches de genoux pouvant accueillir des mousses de protection normées EN 14404.

Couleur

Taille

  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
Voir le produit