Our summer sales. Take advantage of it, up to -50% on a selection of items It’s here

SKU: LC-8CHBPC-688-3/5

CLARA Chasuble

14,99 € 29,98 €
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.

Color: Water Green / White
Size

Shipping & Delivery

For all deliveries in France, the standard shipping time for a catalog product, without personalization, is 1 to 2 working days (excluding weekends and public holidays). More information on the FAQ .

Return and refund

Returns are free and you have 14 working days from delivery to change your mind (except for personalized products). More information on the FAQ .

Description

Very practical professional pinafore apron for changing quickly and protecting your personal clothes. Made from a 67% polyester 33% cotton 190 gr Twill textile, the Clara work chasuble is light and easy to maintain. It has a rounded neckline and closes with adjustable tabs at the waist. This Lafont tunic is available in 3 colors: sky blue, mauve and sea green with a contrasting white finish on the waist and pockets. To remain functional, this sleeveless work outfit has 2 front pockets and a watch hook or beeper holder. It will be very suitable for nursing staff as well as people working in communities or maintenance.

Specifications

  • Composition
    Twill 67% polyester 33% cotton 190 g/m²
  • Care
    Normal wash at 85° - Chlorination prohibited - Tumble dry at 60° max - Iron maximum at 150° - Dry clean all solvents except trichlo with restrictions

Technical details

Chasuble with a rounded neckline | Size adjustment tabs with grips | 2 front pockets | Watch hanger or beeper holder | Bias finish at the neckline and around | Contrasting effect on pockets Contrasting finish on pockets | Back length 83cm for size 0/2 and 87cm for size 3/5.

Payment and security

payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store or have access to your credit card details.

A signature, a state of mind

Lafont dresses your passion

Since 1844, generation after generation, Lafont has offered French-style work clothing.

Lafont

CLARA Chasuble

14,99 € 29,98 €

Very practical professional pinafore apron for changing quickly and protecting your personal clothes. Made from a 67% polyester 33% cotton 190 gr Twill textile, the Clara work chasuble is light and easy to maintain. It has a rounded neckline and closes with adjustable tabs at the waist. This Lafont tunic is available in 3 colors: sky blue, mauve and sea green with a contrasting white finish on the waist and pockets. To remain functional, this sleeveless work outfit has 2 front pockets and a watch hook or beeper holder. It will be very suitable for nursing staff as well as people working in communities or maintenance.

Color

Size

  • 3/5
  • 0/2
View product

SKU : LC-8CHBPC-688-3/5

Chasuble CLARA

29,98 €
Taxes incluses. Frais de livraison calculés lors du paiement.

Couleur: Vert D'Eau / Blanc
Taille

Expédition et livraison

Pour toute livraison en France, le délai d'expédition standard pour un produit catalogue, sans personnalisation, est de 1 à 2 jours ouvrés (hors week-end et jours fériés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Retour et remboursement

Les retours sont gratuits et vous disposez de 14 jours ouvrables à partir de la livraison pour changer d'avis (sauf pour les produits personnalisés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Description

Tablier chasuble professionnel très pratique pour se changer rapidement et protéger ses vêtements personnels. Fabriquée dans un textile Sergé 67% polyester 33% coton 190 gr, la chasuble de travail Clara est légère et facile à entretenir. Elle possède une encolure arrondie et se ferme à l’aide de pattes réglables à la taille. Cette tunique Lafont est disponible en 3 coloris : bleu ciel, mauve et vert d’eau avec une finition contrastée blanche sur le tour et les poches. Pour rester fonctionnelle, cette tenue de travail sans manche est pourvue de 2 poches avant et d’un accroche-montre ou porte-bip. Elle conviendra très bien au personnel soignant ainsi qu’aux personnes travaillant dans les collectivités ou l’entretien.

Spécifications

  • Genre
    Mixte
  • Composition
    Sergé 67% polyester 33% coton 190 g/m²
  • Entretien
    Lavage normal à 85° - Chlorage interdit - Séchage en machine à 60° max - Repassage maximum à 150° - Lavage à sec tous solvants sauf trichlo avec restrictions
  • Gamme
    Essentials

Détails techniques

Chasuble avec une encolure arrondie | Pattes de réglage taille à grippers | 2 poches devant | Accroche-montre ou porte-bip | Finition biais au niveau de l'encolure et le tour | Effet contrasté sur les poches Finition contrastée sur poches | Longueur dos 83cm pour taille 0/2 et 87cm pour taille 3/5.

Paiement et sécurité

Modes de paiement

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont traitées en toute sécurité. Nous ne conservons pas les détails de votre carte de crédit et n'y avons pas accès.

Une signature, un état d'esprit

Lafont habille votre passion

Depuis 1844, génération après génération, Lafont propose des vêtements de travail à la française.

Lafont

Chasuble CLARA

29,98 €

Tablier chasuble professionnel très pratique pour se changer rapidement et protéger ses vêtements personnels. Fabriquée dans un textile Sergé 67% polyester 33% coton 190 gr, la chasuble de travail Clara est légère et facile à entretenir. Elle possède une encolure arrondie et se ferme à l’aide de pattes réglables à la taille. Cette tunique Lafont est disponible en 3 coloris : bleu ciel, mauve et vert d’eau avec une finition contrastée blanche sur le tour et les poches. Pour rester fonctionnelle, cette tenue de travail sans manche est pourvue de 2 poches avant et d’un accroche-montre ou porte-bip. Elle conviendra très bien au personnel soignant ainsi qu’aux personnes travaillant dans les collectivités ou l’entretien.

Couleur

Taille

  • 3/5
  • 0/2
Voir le produit