Our summer sales. Take advantage of it, up to -50% on a selection of items It’s here

SKU: LH-2TRNPC-8-0

TURNIP jacket

28,82 €
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.

Color: White
Size

Shipping & Delivery

For all deliveries in France, the standard shipping time for a catalog product, without personalization, is 1 to 2 working days (excluding weekends and public holidays). More information on the FAQ .

Return and refund

Returns are free and you have 14 working days from delivery to change your mind (except for personalized products). More information on the FAQ .

Description

This professional jacket is ideal for completing a men's kitchen outfit. Light and versatile, it is suitable for pastry chefs, bakers and all gastronomy professionals. Easy to maintain, the TURNIP men's kitchen jacket is made of 65% polyester 35% cotton twill fabric, washable at 60°C. It has a stand collar, a hidden pleat closure and a chest pocket with a pen compartment. This short-sleeved kitchen jacket also has embroidered ventilation eyelets at the armhole to enhance its breathability. From the LAFONT ESSENTIALS COOK IN* range of professional clothing, the TURNIP cook jacket is available in black or white, and in other two-tone colors.

Specifications

  • Composition
    Twill 65% polyester 35% cotton 215 g/m²
  • Care
    Normal wash at 60° - Chlorination prohibited - Tumble dry at normal temperature - Maximum ironing at 150° - Dry clean all solvents except trichlo with restrictions

Technical details

Men's jacket | Officer collar | Closure by hidden grippers | Embroidered ventilation eyelets at armhole | 1 chest pocket with pen compartment | Back cutouts | Back height: 75cm | Direct embroidery “LAFONT blue/white/red” | On the top of the left sleeve

Payment and security

payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store or have access to your credit card details.

  • Mixed model

  • Fabric origin Europe

  • Adaptable MOF collar

A signature, a state of mind

Lafont dresses your passion

Since 1844, generation after generation, Lafont has offered French-style work clothing.

Lafont

TURNIP jacket

From 17,29 € 34,57 €

This professional jacket is ideal for completing a men's kitchen outfit. Light and versatile, it is suitable for pastry chefs, bakers and all gastronomy professionals. Easy to maintain, the TURNIP men's kitchen jacket is made of 65% polyester 35% cotton twill fabric, washable at 60°C. It has a stand collar, a hidden pleat closure and a chest pocket with a pen compartment. This short-sleeved kitchen jacket also has embroidered ventilation eyelets at the armhole to enhance its breathability. From the LAFONT ESSENTIALS COOK IN* range of professional clothing, the TURNIP cook jacket is available in black or white, and in other two-tone colors.

Color

Size

  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
View product

SKU : LH-2TRNPC-110-0

Veste TURNIP

34,57 €
Taxes incluses. Frais de livraison calculés lors du paiement.

Couleur: Noir
Taille

Expédition et livraison

Pour toute livraison en France, le délai d'expédition standard pour un produit catalogue, sans personnalisation, est de 1 à 2 jours ouvrés (hors week-end et jours fériés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Retour et remboursement

Les retours sont gratuits et vous disposez de 14 jours ouvrables à partir de la livraison pour changer d'avis (sauf pour les produits personnalisés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Description

Cette veste professionnelle est idéale pour compléter une tenue de cuisine homme. Légère et polyvalente, elle convient aux pâtissiers, boulangers et à tous les professionnels de la gastronomie. Facile à entretenir, la veste de cuisine homme TURNIP est composée d'un tissu Sergé 65 % polyester 35 % coton, lavable à 60°C. Elle possède un col officier, une fermeture par pinces cachées et une poche de poitrine avec un compartiment à stylo. Cette veste de cuisine manche courte est également dotée d'œillets d'aération brodés à l'emmanchure pour renforcer sa respirabilité. Issue de la gamme de vêtements professionnels LAFONT ESSENTIALS COOK IN*, la veste de cuisinier TURNIP est disponible en noir ou blanc, et en d'autres coloris bicolores.

Spécifications

  • Genre
    Homme
  • Composition
    Sergé 65% polyester 35% coton 215 g/m²
  • Entretien
    Lavage normal à 60° - Chlorage interdit - Séchage en machine à température normale - Repassage maximum à 150° - Lavage à sec tous solvants sauf trichlo avec restrictions
  • Gamme
    Essentials

Détails techniques

Veste homme | Col officier | Fermeture par grippers cachés | Œillets d’aération brodés à l’emmanchure | 1 poche poitrine avec compartiment stylo | Découpes dos | Hauteur dos : 75cm | Broderie directe “LAFONT bleu/blanc/rouge” | Sur haut de manche gauche

Paiement et sécurité

Modes de paiement

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont traitées en toute sécurité. Nous ne conservons pas les détails de votre carte de crédit et n'y avons pas accès.

  • Modèle mixte

  • Tissu origine Europe

  • Adaptable col MOF

Une signature, un état d'esprit

Lafont habille votre passion

Depuis 1844, génération après génération, Lafont propose des vêtements de travail à la française.

Lafont

Veste TURNIP

À partir de 28,82 €

Cette veste professionnelle est idéale pour compléter une tenue de cuisine homme. Légère et polyvalente, elle convient aux pâtissiers, boulangers et à tous les professionnels de la gastronomie. Facile à entretenir, la veste de cuisine homme TURNIP est composée d'un tissu Sergé 65 % polyester 35 % coton, lavable à 60°C. Elle possède un col officier, une fermeture par pinces cachées et une poche de poitrine avec un compartiment à stylo. Cette veste de cuisine manche courte est également dotée d'œillets d'aération brodés à l'emmanchure pour renforcer sa respirabilité. Issue de la gamme de vêtements professionnels LAFONT ESSENTIALS COOK IN*, la veste de cuisinier TURNIP est disponible en noir ou blanc, et en d'autres coloris bicolores.

Couleur

Taille

  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
Voir le produit