Our summer sales. Take advantage of it, up to -50% on a selection of items It’s here

SKU: LA-2SOLMM-8-34

SOLANUM jacket

91,50 € 183,00 €
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.

Color: White
Size

Shipping & Delivery

For all deliveries in France, the standard shipping time for a catalog product, without personalization, is 1 to 2 working days (excluding weekends and public holidays). More information on the FAQ .

Return and refund

Returns are free and you have 14 working days from delivery to change your mind (except for personalized products). More information on the FAQ .

Description

Get technical in your kitchen with this high-quality work jacket. The Solanum women's kitchen jacket was designed with the first flame-retardant fabric composed of 68% modacrylic 29% modal 3% eol. In addition to being stain-resistant and antibacterial, this textile developed with TDV Industries provides optimal safety throughout the service and during the gunshot. The Solanum professional kitchen jacket also has an asymmetrical closure and exclusive Ergo Cut® seamless patterning for greater comfort. For greater breathability and ease of movement, mesh inserts are placed under the arms and on the back. This long-sleeved kitchen jacket is available in black and white, and for men with the Cynara model.

Specifications

  • Composition
    Mastercook: 68% modacrylic 29% modal 3% EOL chevron: pc 67% polyester 33% cotton 205 g/m²
  • Care
    Normal washing at 60° - Chlorinating prohibited - Tumble drying at 60° max - Ironing maximum at 110° - Dry cleaning in all solvents except trichlo with restrictions

Technical details

Ergonomic seamless flame retardant women's jacket | Contrast fabric on the cuffs, collar, chest pocket and front opening | Small stand-up collar, double collar style | Closure by hidden grippers | All seams welded | Laser cut at the back neckline and under the armhole for ventilation | Direct “LAFONT blue/white/red” embroidery on left sleeve bottom

Payment and security

payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store or have access to your credit card details.

A signature, a state of mind

Lafont dresses your passion

Since 1844, generation after generation, Lafont has offered French-style work clothing.

Lafont

SOLANUM jacket

From 91,50 € 183,00 €

Get technical in your kitchen with this high-quality work jacket. The Solanum women's kitchen jacket was designed with the first flame-retardant fabric composed of 68% modacrylic 29% modal 3% eol. In addition to being stain-resistant and antibacterial, this textile developed with TDV Industries provides optimal safety throughout the service and during the gunshot. The Solanum professional kitchen jacket also has an asymmetrical closure and exclusive Ergo Cut® seamless patterning for greater comfort. For greater breathability and ease of movement, mesh inserts are placed under the arms and on the back. This long-sleeved kitchen jacket is available in black and white, and for men with the Cynara model.

Color

Size

  • 34
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 44
  • 46
  • 48
  • 50
  • 52
  • 54
View product

SKU : LA-2SOLMM-8-34

Veste SOLANUM

155,54 € 183,00 €
Taxes incluses. Frais de livraison calculés lors du paiement.

Couleur: Blanc
Taille

Expédition et livraison

Pour toute livraison en France, le délai d'expédition standard pour un produit catalogue, sans personnalisation, est de 1 à 2 jours ouvrés (hors week-end et jours fériés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Retour et remboursement

Les retours sont gratuits et vous disposez de 14 jours ouvrables à partir de la livraison pour changer d'avis (sauf pour les produits personnalisés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Description

Mettez de la technique dans votre cuisine avec cette veste de travail de haute qualité. La veste de cuisine femme Solanum a été conçue avec le premier tissu retardateur de flamme composé de 68 % modacrylique 29 % modal 3 % eol. En plus d’être antitache et antibactérien, ce textile mis au point avec TDV Industries procure une sécurité optimale durant tout le service et pendant du coup de feu. La veste de cuisine professionnelle Solanum possède également une fermeture asymétrique et un patronage exclusif Ergo Cut® sans coutures pour plus de confort. Pour davantage de respirabilité et d’aisance de mouvement, des empiècements en maille sont disposés sous les bras et dans le dos. Cette veste de cuisine manche longue se décline en noir et blanc, et au masculin avec le modèle Cynara.

Spécifications

  • Genre
    Femme
  • Composition
    Mastercook : 68% modacrylique 29% modal 3% EOL chevron : pc 67% polyester 33% coton 205 g/m²
  • Entretien
    Lavage normal à 60° - Chlorage interdit - Séchage en machine à 60° max - Repassage maximum à 110° - Lavage à sec tous solvants sauf trichlo avec restrictions
  • Gamme
    Tech

Détails techniques

Veste femme ergonomique sans coutures retardateur de flamme | Tissu de contraste aux poignets au col à la poche poitrine et à l’ouverture devant | Petit col montant style double col | Fermeture par grippers cachés | Toutes les coutures soudées | Découpe laser à l’encolure dos et sous l’emmanchure pour aération | Broderie directe “LAFONT bleu/blanc/rouge” sur bas de manche gauche

Paiement et sécurité

Modes de paiement

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont traitées en toute sécurité. Nous ne conservons pas les détails de votre carte de crédit et n'y avons pas accès.

Une signature, un état d'esprit

Lafont habille votre passion

Depuis 1844, génération après génération, Lafont propose des vêtements de travail à la française.

Lafont

Veste SOLANUM

À partir de 155,54 € 183,00 €

Mettez de la technique dans votre cuisine avec cette veste de travail de haute qualité. La veste de cuisine femme Solanum a été conçue avec le premier tissu retardateur de flamme composé de 68 % modacrylique 29 % modal 3 % eol. En plus d’être antitache et antibactérien, ce textile mis au point avec TDV Industries procure une sécurité optimale durant tout le service et pendant du coup de feu. La veste de cuisine professionnelle Solanum possède également une fermeture asymétrique et un patronage exclusif Ergo Cut® sans coutures pour plus de confort. Pour davantage de respirabilité et d’aisance de mouvement, des empiècements en maille sont disposés sous les bras et dans le dos. Cette veste de cuisine manche longue se décline en noir et blanc, et au masculin avec le modèle Cynara.

Couleur

Taille

  • 34
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 44
  • 46
  • 48
  • 50
  • 52
  • 54
Voir le produit