Our summer sales. Take advantage of it, up to -50% on a selection of items It’s here

SKU: LH-2SAFCP-8-00

SAFFRON jacket

44,66 €
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.

Color: White
Size

Shipping & Delivery

For all deliveries in France, the standard shipping time for a catalog product, without personalization, is 1 to 2 working days (excluding weekends and public holidays). More information on the FAQ .

Return and refund

Returns are free and you have 14 working days from delivery to change your mind (except for personalized products). More information on the FAQ .

Description

Choose a personalized kitchen outfit with this model available in many colors! Chocolate and beige, pink or anise, the SAFFRON women's kitchen jacket will match the colors of your restaurant. This long-sleeved kitchen jacket asserts its trendy look with its contrasting inserts and its double collar with jacquard twill. Durable and pleasant to wear, it is made of 50% cotton 50% polyester twill fabric. This professional kitchen jacket has a double-breasted closure with hidden zippers and reinforced side slits. For better breathability, ventilation eyelets are located under the arms. This women's chef's jacket also includes a pen pocket and slit sleeve ends to free up everyday professional gestures.

Specifications

  • Composition
    Twill 50% cotton 50% polyester 180 g/m²
  • Care
    Normal wash at 60° - Chlorination prohibited - Tumble dry at 60° max - Iron maximum at 150° - Dry clean all solvents except trichlo with restrictions

Technical details

Women's double-breasted jacket closed with hidden grippers | Double center front yoke with contrasting bottom corner and contrasting bias all the way up | Double collar style with jacquard twill on the center back of the collar | Embroidered ventilation eyelets at armhole | Side slits reinforced with jacquard twill | Long sleeves with contrasting interior cuffs | Direct “LAFONT blue/white/red” embroidery on left upper sleeve

Payment and security

payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store or have access to your credit card details.

  • Female model

  • Fabric origin Europe

A signature, a state of mind

Lafont dresses your passion

Since 1844, generation after generation, Lafont has offered French-style work clothing.

Lafont

SAFFRON jacket

From 25,94 € 51,88 €

Choose a personalized kitchen outfit with this model available in many colors! Chocolate and beige, pink or anise, the SAFFRON women's kitchen jacket will match the colors of your restaurant. This long-sleeved kitchen jacket asserts its trendy look with its contrasting inserts and its double collar with jacquard twill. Durable and pleasant to wear, it is made of 50% cotton 50% polyester twill fabric. This professional kitchen jacket has a double-breasted closure with hidden zippers and reinforced side slits. For better breathability, ventilation eyelets are located under the arms. This women's chef's jacket also includes a pen pocket and slit sleeve ends to free up everyday professional gestures.

Color

Size

  • 00
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
View product

SKU : LH-2SAFCP-110-00

Veste SAFFRON

51,88 €
Taxes incluses. Frais de livraison calculés lors du paiement.

Couleur: Noir
Taille

Expédition et livraison

Pour toute livraison en France, le délai d'expédition standard pour un produit catalogue, sans personnalisation, est de 1 à 2 jours ouvrés (hors week-end et jours fériés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Retour et remboursement

Les retours sont gratuits et vous disposez de 14 jours ouvrables à partir de la livraison pour changer d'avis (sauf pour les produits personnalisés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Description

Choisissez une tenue de cuisine personnalisée avec ce modèle disponible en de nombreux coloris ! Chocolat et beige, rose ou anis, la veste de cuisine femme SAFFRON s’accordera aux couleurs de votre restaurant. Cette veste de cuisine manches longues affirme son look tendance aves ses empiècements contrastés et son double col avec twill en jacquard. Résistante et agréable à porter, elle est composée d’un tissu Sergé 50 % coton 50 % polyester. Cette veste professionnelle de cuisine est dotée d’une fermeture croisée à grippers cachés et de fentes de côtés renforcées. Pour une meilleure respirabilité, des œillets d’aération sont disposés sous les bras. Cette veste de cuisiner femme intègre également une poche à stylo et des bas de manches fendus pour libérer les gestes professionnels au quotidien.

Spécifications

  • Genre
    Femme
  • Composition
    Sergé 50% coton 50% polyester 180 g/m²
  • Entretien
    Lavage normal à 60° - Chlorage interdit - Séchage en machine à 60° max - Repassage maximum à 150° - Lavage à sec tous solvants sauf trichlo avec restrictions
  • Gamme
    Essentials

Détails techniques

Veste femme croisée fermée par grippers cachés | Double empiècement milieu devant avec angle bas contrasté et biais contrasté sur toute la hauteur | Style double col avec twill en jacquard sur hauteur milieu dos du col | Œillets d’aération brodés à l’emmanchure | Fentes côtés renforcées par un twill en jacquard | Manches longues avec poignets rapportés à contraste intérieur | Broderie directe “LAFONT bleu/blanc/rouge” sur haut de manche gauche

Paiement et sécurité

Modes de paiement

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont traitées en toute sécurité. Nous ne conservons pas les détails de votre carte de crédit et n'y avons pas accès.

  • Modèle femme

  • Tissu origine Europe

Une signature, un état d'esprit

Lafont habille votre passion

Depuis 1844, génération après génération, Lafont propose des vêtements de travail à la française.

Lafont

Veste SAFFRON

À partir de 44,66 €

Choisissez une tenue de cuisine personnalisée avec ce modèle disponible en de nombreux coloris ! Chocolat et beige, rose ou anis, la veste de cuisine femme SAFFRON s’accordera aux couleurs de votre restaurant. Cette veste de cuisine manches longues affirme son look tendance aves ses empiècements contrastés et son double col avec twill en jacquard. Résistante et agréable à porter, elle est composée d’un tissu Sergé 50 % coton 50 % polyester. Cette veste professionnelle de cuisine est dotée d’une fermeture croisée à grippers cachés et de fentes de côtés renforcées. Pour une meilleure respirabilité, des œillets d’aération sont disposés sous les bras. Cette veste de cuisiner femme intègre également une poche à stylo et des bas de manches fendus pour libérer les gestes professionnels au quotidien.

Couleur

Taille

  • 00
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
Voir le produit