Our summer sales. Take advantage of it, up to -50% on a selection of items It’s here

SKU: LH-2ROSCP-8170-00

ROSEMARY jacket

23,77 € 47,54 €
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.

Color: White / All Over
Size

Shipping & Delivery

For all deliveries in France, the standard shipping time for a catalog product, without personalization, is 1 to 2 working days (excluding weekends and public holidays). More information on the FAQ .

Return and refund

Returns are free and you have 14 working days from delivery to change your mind (except for personalized products). More information on the FAQ .

Description

This asymmetrical kitchen jacket is a modern and feminine professional outfit. Its contrasting inserts and double collar with jacquard twill make it very elegant. Designed in a 50% cotton and 50% polyester twill fabric, the Rosemary women's kitchen jacket is light and comfortable. This women's chef's jacket has a double crown gripper closure, a piped pocket and slits reinforced with jacquard twill on the sides. This long-sleeved chef's jacket also features slit cuffs and sewn-in underarm ventilation grommets for added comfort. This kitchen and catering clothing will meet the expectations of chefs and gastronomy professionals looking for an original and functional outfit.

Specifications

  • Composition
    Twill 50% cotton 50% polyester 180 g/m²
  • Care
    Normal wash at 60° - Chlorination prohibited - Tumble dry at 60° max - Iron maximum at 150° - Dry clean all solvents except trichlo with restrictions

Technical details

Asymmetrical women's jacket closed with double grippers with caps | Double collar style with jacquard twill on the center back of the collar | Single chest pocket with piping | Ventilation eyelets at armhole | Side slits reinforced with jacquard twill | Long sleeves with interior contrast cuffs | Direct “LAFONT blue/white/red” embroidery on left upper sleeve

Payment and security

payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store or have access to your credit card details.

  • Female model

  • Fabric origin Europe

A signature, a state of mind

Lafont dresses your passion

Since 1844, generation after generation, Lafont has offered French-style work clothing.

Lafont

ROSEMARY jacket

From 23,77 € 47,54 €

This asymmetrical kitchen jacket is a modern and feminine professional outfit. Its contrasting inserts and double collar with jacquard twill make it very elegant. Designed in a 50% cotton and 50% polyester twill fabric, the Rosemary women's kitchen jacket is light and comfortable. This women's chef's jacket has a double crown gripper closure, a piped pocket and slits reinforced with jacquard twill on the sides. This long-sleeved chef's jacket also features slit cuffs and sewn-in underarm ventilation grommets for added comfort. This kitchen and catering clothing will meet the expectations of chefs and gastronomy professionals looking for an original and functional outfit.

Color

Size

  • 00
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
View product

SKU : LH-2ROSCP-8170-00

Veste ROSEMARY

47,53 €
Taxes incluses. Frais de livraison calculés lors du paiement.

Couleur: Blanc / All Over
Taille

Expédition et livraison

Pour toute livraison en France, le délai d'expédition standard pour un produit catalogue, sans personnalisation, est de 1 à 2 jours ouvrés (hors week-end et jours fériés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Retour et remboursement

Les retours sont gratuits et vous disposez de 14 jours ouvrables à partir de la livraison pour changer d'avis (sauf pour les produits personnalisés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Description

Cette veste de cuisine asymétrique est une tenue professionnelle moderne et féminine. Ses empiècements contrastés et son double col avec twill en jacquard la rendent très élégante. Conçue dans un tissu sergé 50 % coton et 50 % polyester, la veste de cuisine femme Rosemary est légère et confortable. Cette veste de cuisinier femme est munie d’une fermeture par doubles grippers à calottes, d’une poche passepoilée et de fentes renforcées par un twill jacquard sur les côtés. Cette veste de cuisine à manches longues dispose également de poignets fendus et d’œillets d’aération cousus sous les bras pour plus de confort. Ce vêtement de cuisine et restauration répondra aux attentes des cheffes et professionnelles de la gastronomie recherchant une tenue originale et fonctionnelle

Spécifications

  • Genre
    Femme
  • Composition
    Sergé 50% coton 50% polyester 180 g/m²
  • Entretien
    Lavage normal à 60° - Chlorage interdit - Séchage en machine à 60° max - Repassage maximum à 150° - Lavage à sec tous solvants sauf trichlo avec restrictions
  • Gamme
    Essentials

Détails techniques

Veste femme asymétrique fermée par doubles grippers à calottes | Style double col avec twill en jacquard sur la hauteur milieu dos du col | Poche poitrine simple à passepoil | Œillets d’aération à l’emmanchure | Fentes côtés renforcées par un twill jacquard | Manches longues à poignets rapportés à contraste intérieur | Broderie directe “LAFONT bleu/blanc/rouge” sur haut de manche gauche

Paiement et sécurité

Modes de paiement

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont traitées en toute sécurité. Nous ne conservons pas les détails de votre carte de crédit et n'y avons pas accès.

  • Modèle femme

  • Tissu origine Europe

Une signature, un état d'esprit

Lafont habille votre passion

Depuis 1844, génération après génération, Lafont propose des vêtements de travail à la française.

Lafont

Veste ROSEMARY

À partir de 47,53 €

Cette veste de cuisine asymétrique est une tenue professionnelle moderne et féminine. Ses empiècements contrastés et son double col avec twill en jacquard la rendent très élégante. Conçue dans un tissu sergé 50 % coton et 50 % polyester, la veste de cuisine femme Rosemary est légère et confortable. Cette veste de cuisinier femme est munie d’une fermeture par doubles grippers à calottes, d’une poche passepoilée et de fentes renforcées par un twill jacquard sur les côtés. Cette veste de cuisine à manches longues dispose également de poignets fendus et d’œillets d’aération cousus sous les bras pour plus de confort. Ce vêtement de cuisine et restauration répondra aux attentes des cheffes et professionnelles de la gastronomie recherchant une tenue originale et fonctionnelle

Couleur

Taille

  • 00
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
Voir le produit