Our summer sales. Take advantage of it, up to -50% on a selection of items It’s here

SKU: LH-2NUTCP-8-00

NUTMEG jacket

24,50 € 49,00 €
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.

Color: White
Size

Shipping & Delivery

For all deliveries in France, the standard shipping time for a catalog product, without personalization, is 1 to 2 working days (excluding weekends and public holidays). More information on the FAQ .

Return and refund

Returns are free and you have 14 working days from delivery to change your mind (except for personalized products). More information on the FAQ .

Description

A work jacket with a sporty and modern look. The NUTMEG women's kitchen jacket is the combination of textiles and design designed to support gastronomy professionals in their well-being and performance. This kitchen garment is made from a 50% cotton 50% polyester twill fabric and a 79% polyester 21% cotton mesh. To complete the working comfort provided by the breathable inserts, ventilation eyelets have been embroidered under the arms. The Nutmeg long-sleeved kitchen jacket has an asymmetrical closure with hidden grippers, a discreet stand collar and a patch chest pocket. Available in a men's version, the LEMONGRASS men's kitchen jacket.

Specifications

  • Composition
    Twill: 50% cotton 50% polyester 180 g/m²
    Knit: 79% polyester 21% cotton
  • Care
    Normal washing at 60° - Chlorinating prohibited - Tumble drying at 60° max - Ironing maximum at 110° - Dry cleaning in all solvents except trichlo with restrictions

Technical details

Asymmetrical women's jacket closed with hidden grippers with mesh inlay above the chest pocket | Chest patch pocket with mesh pocket bottom | Collar with double collar style inlay | Embroidered ventilation eyelets at armhole | Mesh insert inlaid on the back | Long sleeves with slanted cuffs with slit | Direct “LAFONT blue/white/red” embroidery on left upper sleeve

Payment and security

payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store or have access to your credit card details.

  • Female model

  • Adaptable MOF collar

  • Fabric origin Europe

A signature, a state of mind

Lafont dresses your passion

Since 1844, generation after generation, Lafont has offered French-style work clothing.

Lafont

NUTMEG jacket

From 24,50 € 49,00 €

A work jacket with a sporty and modern look. The NUTMEG women's kitchen jacket is the combination of textiles and design designed to support gastronomy professionals in their well-being and performance. This kitchen garment is made from a 50% cotton 50% polyester twill fabric and a 79% polyester 21% cotton mesh. To complete the working comfort provided by the breathable inserts, ventilation eyelets have been embroidered under the arms. The Nutmeg long-sleeved kitchen jacket has an asymmetrical closure with hidden grippers, a discreet stand collar and a patch chest pocket. Available in a men's version, the LEMONGRASS men's kitchen jacket.

Color

Size

  • 00
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
View product

SKU : LH-2NUTCP-8-00

Veste NUTMEG

49,00 €
Taxes incluses. Frais de livraison calculés lors du paiement.

Couleur: Blanc
Taille

Expédition et livraison

Pour toute livraison en France, le délai d'expédition standard pour un produit catalogue, sans personnalisation, est de 1 à 2 jours ouvrés (hors week-end et jours fériés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Retour et remboursement

Les retours sont gratuits et vous disposez de 14 jours ouvrables à partir de la livraison pour changer d'avis (sauf pour les produits personnalisés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Description

Une veste de travail à l’allure sportive et moderne. La veste de cuisine femme NUTMEG c’est l’alliance des textiles et le design sont conçus pour accompagner les professionnels de la gastronomie dans leur bien-être et leur performance. Ce vêtement de cuisine se compose d’un tissu Sergé 50 % coton 50 % polyester et d’une maille 79 % polyester 21 % coton. Pour compléter le confort de travail apporté par les empiècements respirants, des œillets d’aération ont été brodés sous les bras. La veste de cuisine manche longue Nutmeg possède une fermeture asymétrique par grippers cachés, un col officier discret et une poche poitrine plaquée. Existe en version homme, la veste de cuisine homme LEMONGRASS.

Spécifications

  • Genre
    Femme
  • Composition
    Sergé : 50% coton 50% polyester 180 g/m²
    Maille : 79% polyester 21% coton
  • Entretien
    Lavage normal à 60° - Chlorage interdit - Séchage en machine à 60° max - Repassage maximum à 110° - Lavage à sec tous solvants sauf trichlo avec restrictions
  • Gamme
    Tech

Détails techniques

Veste femme asymétrique fermée par grippers cachés avec incrustation maille au dessus de la poche poitrine | Poche poitrine plaquée avec le bas de la poche en maille | Col avec incrustation style double col | Œillets d’aération brodés à l’emmanchure | Empiècement maille incrusté dans le dos | Manches longues avec poignets obliques rapportés avec fente | Broderie directe “LAFONT bleu/blanc/rouge” sur haut de manche gauche

Paiement et sécurité

Modes de paiement

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont traitées en toute sécurité. Nous ne conservons pas les détails de votre carte de crédit et n'y avons pas accès.

  • Modèle femme

  • Adaptable col MOF

  • Tissu origine Europe

Une signature, un état d'esprit

Lafont habille votre passion

Depuis 1844, génération après génération, Lafont propose des vêtements de travail à la française.

Lafont

Veste NUTMEG

À partir de 49,00 €

Une veste de travail à l’allure sportive et moderne. La veste de cuisine femme NUTMEG c’est l’alliance des textiles et le design sont conçus pour accompagner les professionnels de la gastronomie dans leur bien-être et leur performance. Ce vêtement de cuisine se compose d’un tissu Sergé 50 % coton 50 % polyester et d’une maille 79 % polyester 21 % coton. Pour compléter le confort de travail apporté par les empiècements respirants, des œillets d’aération ont été brodés sous les bras. La veste de cuisine manche longue Nutmeg possède une fermeture asymétrique par grippers cachés, un col officier discret et une poche poitrine plaquée. Existe en version homme, la veste de cuisine homme LEMONGRASS.

Couleur

Taille

  • 00
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
Voir le produit