Our summer sales. Take advantage of it, up to -50% on a selection of items It’s here

SKU: LH-2NAVCO-8-0

NAVARRE jacket

38,18 € 76,36 €
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.

Color: Ecru
Size

Shipping & Delivery

For all deliveries in France, the standard shipping time for a catalog product, without personalization, is 1 to 2 working days (excluding weekends and public holidays). More information on the FAQ .

Return and refund

Returns are free and you have 14 working days from delivery to change your mind (except for personalized products). More information on the FAQ .

Description

Professional kitchen clothing combining comfort and style. The NAVARRE 100% cotton kitchen jacket for men is very comfortable and has embroidered eyelets under the arms for even more breathability. It has a hidden aged brass look gripper closure, a chest pocket with finished piping and a crossed collar with a metal buckle and an imitation leather strap. This long-sleeved kitchen jacket also features slit cuffs and a gusset allowing you to work more comfortably. This professional kitchen outfit is made in stone washed cotton canvas available in black or ecru, with elegant details in brown imitation leather.

Specifications

  • Composition
    100% cotton 230 g/m². imitation leather: 65% polyurethane 30% polyester 5% viscose 300 g/m²
  • Care
    Delicate wash at 40° - Chloring prohibited - Tumble drying not recommended - Maximum ironing at 110° - Moderate dry cleaning

Technical details

Men's stone washed cotton jacket | Middle front closure with hidden grippers | Crossed collar with old brass eyelet buckle and 5 mm leather edging in the neckline seam | Left chest patch pocket with a beveled corner, 5 mm leather edging, visible old brass rivet | Leather trim on the cuffs | High back cutout with shirt pleats | Direct “LAFONT blue/white/red” embroidery on left upper sleeve

Payment and security

payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store or have access to your credit card details.

  • Men's model

  • Fabric origin Europe

A signature, a state of mind

Lafont dresses your passion

Since 1844, generation after generation, Lafont has offered French-style work clothing.

Lafont

NAVARRE jacket

From 38,18 € 76,36 €

Professional kitchen clothing combining comfort and style. The NAVARRE 100% cotton kitchen jacket for men is very comfortable and has embroidered eyelets under the arms for even more breathability. It has a hidden aged brass look gripper closure, a chest pocket with finished piping and a crossed collar with a metal buckle and an imitation leather strap. This long-sleeved kitchen jacket also features slit cuffs and a gusset allowing you to work more comfortably. This professional kitchen outfit is made in stone washed cotton canvas available in black or ecru, with elegant details in brown imitation leather.

Color

Size

  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
View product

SKU : LH-2NAVCO-8-0

Veste NAVARRE

76,36 €
Taxes incluses. Frais de livraison calculés lors du paiement.

Couleur: Ecru
Taille

Expédition et livraison

Pour toute livraison en France, le délai d'expédition standard pour un produit catalogue, sans personnalisation, est de 1 à 2 jours ouvrés (hors week-end et jours fériés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Retour et remboursement

Les retours sont gratuits et vous disposez de 14 jours ouvrables à partir de la livraison pour changer d'avis (sauf pour les produits personnalisés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Description

Un vêtement professionnel de cuisine alliant le confort au style. La veste de cuisine 100 % coton NAVARRE pour homme est très confortable et pourvue d’œillets brodés sous les bras pour encore plus de respirabilité. Elle dispose d’une fermeture par grippers cachés aspect laiton vieilli, d’une poche poitrine avec liséré de finition et d’un col croisé avec une boucle en métal et une sangle en simili cuir. Cette veste de cuisine manches longues intègre également des poignets fendus et un soufflet d’aisance permettant de travailler plus confortablement. Cette tenue de cuisine professionnelle est confectionnée dans une toile coton stone washed déclinée en noir ou écru, avec des détails élégants en simili cuir marron.

Spécifications

  • Genre
    Homme
  • Composition
    100% coton 230 g/m². simili cuir : 65% polyurethane 30% polyester 5% viscose 300 g/m²
  • Entretien
    Lavage délicat à 40° - Chlorage interdit - Séchage en machine déconseillé - Repassage maximum à 110° - Lavage à sec modéré
  • Gamme
    Héritage

Détails techniques

Veste homme en coton stone washed | Fermeture milieu devant par grippers cachés | Col croisé avec boucle œillet vieux laiton et liseré en cuir de 5 mm dans la couture de l’encolure | Poche poitrine gauche plaquée avec un angle biseauté liseré en cuir de 5 mm visible rivet en vieux laiton | Liseré en cuir aux poignets | Découpe haut dos avec plis chemise | Broderie directe “LAFONT bleu/blanc/rouge” sur haut de manche gauche

Paiement et sécurité

Modes de paiement

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont traitées en toute sécurité. Nous ne conservons pas les détails de votre carte de crédit et n'y avons pas accès.

  • Modèle homme

  • Tissu origine Europe

Une signature, un état d'esprit

Lafont habille votre passion

Depuis 1844, génération après génération, Lafont propose des vêtements de travail à la française.

Lafont

Veste NAVARRE

À partir de 76,36 €

Un vêtement professionnel de cuisine alliant le confort au style. La veste de cuisine 100 % coton NAVARRE pour homme est très confortable et pourvue d’œillets brodés sous les bras pour encore plus de respirabilité. Elle dispose d’une fermeture par grippers cachés aspect laiton vieilli, d’une poche poitrine avec liséré de finition et d’un col croisé avec une boucle en métal et une sangle en simili cuir. Cette veste de cuisine manches longues intègre également des poignets fendus et un soufflet d’aisance permettant de travailler plus confortablement. Cette tenue de cuisine professionnelle est confectionnée dans une toile coton stone washed déclinée en noir ou écru, avec des détails élégants en simili cuir marron.

Couleur

Taille

  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
Voir le produit