Our summer sales. Take advantage of it, up to -50% on a selection of items It’s here

SKU: LH-2MIRCV-50-0

MIRBEL jacket

60,53 €
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.

Color: Indigo
Size

Shipping & Delivery

For all deliveries in France, the standard shipping time for a catalog product, without personalization, is 1 to 2 working days (excluding weekends and public holidays). More information on the FAQ .

Return and refund

Returns are free and you have 14 working days from delivery to change your mind (except for personalized products). More information on the FAQ .

Description

Modern and comfortable to wear long-sleeved denim jacket. This professional garment is made from a 47% cotton 39% viscose 12.5% ​​polyester 1.5% elastane fabric, very comfortable and flexible. The MIRBEL men's denim kitchen jacket stands out for its contemporary style and its beige finishes contrasting with the indigo blue denim. This chef's jacket has a stand collar, slit cuffs and a center closure, held in place with wood-effect snap buttons. To combine functionality with a trendy look, this professional kitchen jacket also includes 2 lower patch pockets, a piped chest pocket and a braid loop for easy hanging.

Specifications

  • Composition
    47% cotton 39% viscose 12.5% ​​polyester 1.5% elastane 230 g/m²
  • Care
    Normal wash at 40° - Chlorination prohibited - Tumble dry at 60° max - Iron maximum at 150° - Dry wash all solvents except trichlo with restrictions

Technical details

Men's straight denim jacket | Middle front closure with 5 grippers with wood effect crown | Two lower patch pockets with a beveled corner | Chest pocket with piping and beige braid application | Officer collar | Contrast effect on the wrist thanks to the reverse of the jeans | Direct “LAFONT blue/white/red” embroidery on left upper sleeve

Payment and security

payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store or have access to your credit card details.

  • Men's model

  • Adaptable MOF collar

  • Easycare

  • Stretch fabric

A signature, a state of mind

Lafont dresses your passion

Since 1844, generation after generation, Lafont has offered French-style work clothing.

Lafont

MIRBEL jacket

60,53 €

Modern and comfortable to wear long-sleeved denim jacket. This professional garment is made from a 47% cotton 39% viscose 12.5% ​​polyester 1.5% elastane fabric, very comfortable and flexible. The MIRBEL men's denim kitchen jacket stands out for its contemporary style and its beige finishes contrasting with the indigo blue denim. This chef's jacket has a stand collar, slit cuffs and a center closure, held in place with wood-effect snap buttons. To combine functionality with a trendy look, this professional kitchen jacket also includes 2 lower patch pockets, a piped chest pocket and a braid loop for easy hanging.

Color

Size

  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
View product

SKU : LH-2MIRCV-50-0

Veste MIRBEL

60,53 €
Taxes incluses. Frais de livraison calculés lors du paiement.

Couleur: Indigo
Taille

Expédition et livraison

Pour toute livraison en France, le délai d'expédition standard pour un produit catalogue, sans personnalisation, est de 1 à 2 jours ouvrés (hors week-end et jours fériés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Retour et remboursement

Les retours sont gratuits et vous disposez de 14 jours ouvrables à partir de la livraison pour changer d'avis (sauf pour les produits personnalisés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Description

Veste en jean à manches longues moderne et agréable à porter. Ce vêtement professionnel est fabriqué dans un tissu 47 % coton 39 % viscose 12,5 % polyester 1,5 % élasthanne, très confortable et souple. La veste de cuisine en jean homme MIRBEL se démarque par son style contemporain et ses finitions beiges contrastant avec le denim bleu indigo. Cette veste de cuisinier est pourvue d’un col officier, de poignets fendus et d’une fermeture au centre, maintenue par des boutons pression effet bois. Pour allier la fonctionnalité au look tendance, cette veste professionnelle de cuisine intègre également 2 poches basses plaquées, une poche poitrine passepoilée et une lichette en tresse permettant de la suspendre facilement.

Spécifications

  • Genre
    Homme
  • Composition
    47% coton 39% viscose 12,5% polyester 1,5% élasthanne 230 g/m²
  • Entretien
    Lavage normal à 40° - Chlorage interdit - Séchage en machine à 60° max - Repassage maximum à 150° - Lavage à sec tous solvants sauf trichlo avec restrictions
  • Gamme
    Héritage

Détails techniques

Veste homme droite en jean | Fermeture milieu devant avec 5 grippers avec calotte effet bois | Deux poches basses plaquées avec un angle biseauté | Poche poitrine à passepoil avec tresse beige en application | Col officier | Effet de contraste au poignet grâce à l’envers du jean | Broderie directe “LAFONT bleu/blanc/rouge” sur haut de manche gauche

Paiement et sécurité

Modes de paiement

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont traitées en toute sécurité. Nous ne conservons pas les détails de votre carte de crédit et n'y avons pas accès.

  • Modèle homme

  • Adaptable col MOF

  • Easycare

  • Tissu stretch

Une signature, un état d'esprit

Lafont habille votre passion

Depuis 1844, génération après génération, Lafont propose des vêtements de travail à la française.

Lafont

Veste MIRBEL

60,53 €

Veste en jean à manches longues moderne et agréable à porter. Ce vêtement professionnel est fabriqué dans un tissu 47 % coton 39 % viscose 12,5 % polyester 1,5 % élasthanne, très confortable et souple. La veste de cuisine en jean homme MIRBEL se démarque par son style contemporain et ses finitions beiges contrastant avec le denim bleu indigo. Cette veste de cuisinier est pourvue d’un col officier, de poignets fendus et d’une fermeture au centre, maintenue par des boutons pression effet bois. Pour allier la fonctionnalité au look tendance, cette veste professionnelle de cuisine intègre également 2 poches basses plaquées, une poche poitrine passepoilée et une lichette en tresse permettant de la suspendre facilement.

Couleur

Taille

  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
Voir le produit