Our summer sales. Take advantage of it, up to -50% on a selection of items It’s here

SKU: LH-2MNTCP-8-0

MINT jacket

44,66 €
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.

Color: White
Size

Shipping & Delivery

For all deliveries in France, the standard shipping time for a catalog product, without personalization, is 1 to 2 working days (excluding weekends and public holidays). More information on the FAQ .

Return and refund

Returns are free and you have 14 working days from delivery to change your mind (except for personalized products). More information on the FAQ .

Description

A colorful kitchen jacket that will add style to your work outfit. This professional clothing will suit cooks, restaurateurs, but also pastry chefs looking for originality. The MINT men's kitchen jacket features contrasting inserts and a double collar with jacquard twill. Comfortable and durable, this long-sleeved kitchen outfit is made from a 50% cotton 50% polyester 180 gr/m 2 twill textile. It has a crossover closure maintained by hidden grippers, side slits and slit cuffs. For added functionality, this Lafont chef's jacket is equipped with a double-compartment pen pocket and ventilation eyelets under the arms. The MINT professional kitchen jacket is available in multiple colors.

Specifications

  • Composition
    Twill 50% cotton 50% polyester 180 g/m²
  • Care
    Normal wash at 60° - Chlorination prohibited - Tumble dry at 60° max - Iron maximum at 150° - Dry clean all solvents except trichlo with restrictions

Technical details

Men's double-breasted jacket closed with hidden grippers | Double center front yoke with contrasting bottom corner and contrasting bias all the way up | Double collar style with jacquard twill on the center back of the collar | Embroidered ventilation eyelets at armhole | Side slits reinforced with jacquard twill | Long sleeves with contrasting interior cuffs | Direct “LAFONT blue/white/red” embroidery on left upper sleeve

Payment and security

payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store or have access to your credit card details.

  • Men's model

  • Fabric origin Europe

A signature, a state of mind

Lafont dresses your passion

Since 1844, generation after generation, Lafont has offered French-style work clothing.

Lafont

MINT jacket

From 25,94 € 51,88 €

A colorful kitchen jacket that will add style to your work outfit. This professional clothing will suit cooks, restaurateurs, but also pastry chefs looking for originality. The MINT men's kitchen jacket features contrasting inserts and a double collar with jacquard twill. Comfortable and durable, this long-sleeved kitchen outfit is made from a 50% cotton 50% polyester 180 gr/m 2 twill textile. It has a crossover closure maintained by hidden grippers, side slits and slit cuffs. For added functionality, this Lafont chef's jacket is equipped with a double-compartment pen pocket and ventilation eyelets under the arms. The MINT professional kitchen jacket is available in multiple colors.

Color

Size

  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
View product

SKU : LH-2MNTCP-110-0

Veste MINT

51,88 €
Taxes incluses. Frais de livraison calculés lors du paiement.

Couleur: Noir
Taille

Expédition et livraison

Pour toute livraison en France, le délai d'expédition standard pour un produit catalogue, sans personnalisation, est de 1 à 2 jours ouvrés (hors week-end et jours fériés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Retour et remboursement

Les retours sont gratuits et vous disposez de 14 jours ouvrables à partir de la livraison pour changer d'avis (sauf pour les produits personnalisés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Description

Une veste de cuisine colorée qui apportera du style à votre tenue de travail. Ce vêtement professionnel conviendra aux cuisiniers, restaurateurs, mais également aux pâtissiers en quête d’originalité. La veste de cuisine homme MINT s’agrémente d’empiècements contrastés et d’un col double avec twill en jacquard. Confortable et résistante, cette tenue de cuisine manches longues se compose d’un textile Sergé 50 % coton 50 % polyester 180 gr/m 2 . Elle est pourvue d’une fermeture croisée maintenue par des grippers cachés, des fentes de côtés et des bas de manches fendus. Pour plus de fonctionnalité, cette veste de cuisinier Lafont est équipée d’une poche stylo à double compartiment et d’œillets d’aération sous les bras. La veste de cuisine professionnelle MINT est proposée en de multiples coloris.

Spécifications

  • Genre
    Homme
  • Composition
    Sergé 50% coton 50% polyester 180 g/m²
  • Entretien
    Lavage normal à 60° - Chlorage interdit - Séchage en machine à 60° max - Repassage maximum à 150° - Lavage à sec tous solvants sauf trichlo avec restrictions
  • Gamme
    Essentials

Détails techniques

Veste homme croisée fermée par grippers cachés | Double empiècement milieu devant avec angle bas contrasté et biais contrasté sur toute la hauteur | Style double col avec twill en jacquard sur hauteur milieu dos du col | Œillets d’aération brodés à l’emmanchure | Fentes côtés renforcées par un twill en jacquard | Manches longues avec poignets rapportés à contraste intérieur | Broderie directe “LAFONT bleu/blanc/rouge” sur haut de manche gauche

Paiement et sécurité

Modes de paiement

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont traitées en toute sécurité. Nous ne conservons pas les détails de votre carte de crédit et n'y avons pas accès.

  • Modèle homme

  • Tissu origine Europe

Une signature, un état d'esprit

Lafont habille votre passion

Depuis 1844, génération après génération, Lafont propose des vêtements de travail à la française.

Lafont

Veste MINT

À partir de 44,09 € 51,88 €

Une veste de cuisine colorée qui apportera du style à votre tenue de travail. Ce vêtement professionnel conviendra aux cuisiniers, restaurateurs, mais également aux pâtissiers en quête d’originalité. La veste de cuisine homme MINT s’agrémente d’empiècements contrastés et d’un col double avec twill en jacquard. Confortable et résistante, cette tenue de cuisine manches longues se compose d’un textile Sergé 50 % coton 50 % polyester 180 gr/m 2 . Elle est pourvue d’une fermeture croisée maintenue par des grippers cachés, des fentes de côtés et des bas de manches fendus. Pour plus de fonctionnalité, cette veste de cuisinier Lafont est équipée d’une poche stylo à double compartiment et d’œillets d’aération sous les bras. La veste de cuisine professionnelle MINT est proposée en de multiples coloris.

Couleur

Taille

  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
Voir le produit