Our summer sales. Take advantage of it, up to -50% on a selection of items It’s here

SKU: LH-2MLS-8-XS

EMULSION jacket

112,13 €
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.

Color: White
Size

Shipping & Delivery

For all deliveries in France, the standard shipping time for a catalog product, without personalization, is 1 to 2 working days (excluding weekends and public holidays). More information on the FAQ .

Return and refund

Returns are free and you have 14 working days from delivery to change your mind (except for personalized products). More information on the FAQ .

Description

Kitchen clothing for active chefs on the move. With its “SPORTSWEAR” style, the ÉMULSION women's kitchen jacket is extra-light and provides great ease of movement thanks to the elasticity of the materials. Made from a 67% polyester and 33% cotton 160 g/m² honeycomb textile, its dual-material inserts are breathable and antibacterial. For optimal comfort, this professional kitchen jacket also features a seamless stand-up collar which protects against irritation. The bottom of the sleeves are tapered and can easily be kept up thanks to the elasticity of the mesh. It has a central closure with hidden snaps and a chest pocket completes the finish of this modern and practical long-sleeved kitchen jacket. Available in men's version.

Specifications

  • Composition
    67% polyester 33% cotton
  • Care
    Normal wash at 60° - Chloring prohibited - Tumble dry at normal temperature - Maximum ironing at 150° - Dry cleaning prohibited

Technical details

Set-in sleeves | Chest clip | Tapered sleeve bottom keeps it raised by the elasticity of the mesh | Closed with hidden flat snaps | Seamless stand-up collar with shaped neckline | Borderie Lafont 1844 | Rib topstitched cutouts | Cover stitch hem knit | Flag label

Payment and security

payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store or have access to your credit card details.

  • Female model

  • Fabric origin Europe

  • Stretch fabric

  • Anti-bacterial treatment fabric

  • Easycare

  • Custom made

A signature, a state of mind

Lafont dresses your passion

Since 1844, generation after generation, Lafont has offered French-style work clothing.

Lafont

EMULSION jacket

112,13 €

Kitchen clothing for active chefs on the move. With its “SPORTSWEAR” style, the ÉMULSION women's kitchen jacket is extra-light and provides great ease of movement thanks to the elasticity of the materials. Made from a 67% polyester and 33% cotton 160 g/m² honeycomb textile, its dual-material inserts are breathable and antibacterial. For optimal comfort, this professional kitchen jacket also features a seamless stand-up collar which protects against irritation. The bottom of the sleeves are tapered and can easily be kept up thanks to the elasticity of the mesh. It has a central closure with hidden snaps and a chest pocket completes the finish of this modern and practical long-sleeved kitchen jacket. Available in men's version.

Color

Size

  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
View product

Nos soldes d'été. Profitez-en, jusqu'a -50% sur une sélection d'articles C'est par ici

SKU : LH-2MLS-8-XS

Veste EMULSION

112,13 €
Taxes incluses. Frais de livraison calculés lors du paiement.

Couleur: Blanc
Taille

Expédition et livraison

Pour toute livraison en France, le délai d'expédition standard pour un produit catalogue, sans personnalisation, est de 1 à 2 jours ouvrés (hors week-end et jours fériés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Retour et remboursement

Les retours sont gratuits et vous disposez de 14 jours ouvrables à partir de la livraison pour changer d'avis (sauf pour les produits personnalisés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Description

Un vêtement de cuisine pour les cheffes actives en perpétuel mouvement. Avec son style «SPORTSWEAR», la veste de cuisine femme ÉMULSION est extra-légère et procure une grande aisance de mouvement grâce à l’élasticité des matières. Confectionnée dans un textile nid d’abeille 67% polyester et 33% coton 160 g/m², ses empiècements bimatière sont respirants et antibactériens. Pour un confort optimal, cette veste professionnelle de cuisine s’agrémente également d’un col montant sans couture qui protège des irritations. Les bas de manches sont fuselés et se maintiennent facilement relevés grâce à l’élasticité de la maille. Elle possède une fermeture centrale avec pressions cachées et une poche poitrine complète la finition de cette veste de cuisine manche longue moderne et pratique. Disponible en version homme.

Spécifications

  • Genre
    Femme
  • Composition
    67% polyester 33% coton
  • Entretien
    Lavage normal à 60° - Chlorage interdit - Séchage en machine à température normale - Repassage maximum à 150° - Lavage à sec interdit
  • Gamme
    Tech

Détails techniques

Manches montées | Pince poitrine | Bas de manche fuselé maintient relevé par élasticité de la maille | Fermé par pressions plates cachées | Col montant sans couture encolure avec enforme | Borderie Lafont 1844 | Découpes surpiquées nervure | Maille ourlet point de recouvrement | Etiquette drapeau

Paiement et sécurité

Modes de paiement

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont traitées en toute sécurité. Nous ne conservons pas les détails de votre carte de crédit et n'y avons pas accès.

  • Modèle femme

  • Tissu origine Europe

  • Tissu stretch

  • Tissu traitement anti-bactérien

  • Easycare

  • Sur-mesure

Une signature, un état d'esprit

Lafont habille votre passion

Depuis 1844, génération après génération, Lafont propose des vêtements de travail à la française.

Lafont

Veste EMULSION

112,13 €

Un vêtement de cuisine pour les cheffes actives en perpétuel mouvement. Avec son style «SPORTSWEAR», la veste de cuisine femme ÉMULSION est extra-légère et procure une grande aisance de mouvement grâce à l’élasticité des matières. Confectionnée dans un textile nid d’abeille 67% polyester et 33% coton 160 g/m², ses empiècements bimatière sont respirants et antibactériens. Pour un confort optimal, cette veste professionnelle de cuisine s’agrémente également d’un col montant sans couture qui protège des irritations. Les bas de manches sont fuselés et se maintiennent facilement relevés grâce à l’élasticité de la maille. Elle possède une fermeture centrale avec pressions cachées et une poche poitrine complète la finition de cette veste de cuisine manche longue moderne et pratique. Disponible en version homme.

Couleur

Taille

  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
Voir le produit