Our summer sales. Take advantage of it, up to -50% on a selection of items It’s here

SKU: LA-2CYNMM-8-38

CYNARA jacket

91,50 € 183,00 €
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.

Color: White
Size

Shipping & Delivery

For all deliveries in France, the standard shipping time for a catalog product, without personalization, is 1 to 2 working days (excluding weekends and public holidays). More information on the FAQ .

Return and refund

Returns are free and you have 14 working days from delivery to change your mind (except for personalized products). More information on the FAQ .

Description

A professional jacket combining technique and high quality. The Cynara men's kitchen jacket was designed with the first flame-retardant fabric composed of 68% modacrylic 29% modal 3% eol. This textile developed with TDV Industries guarantees maximum safety even when cooking in the kitchen, it is also antibacterial and stain resistant. The Cynara long-sleeved kitchen jacket also has an exclusive Ergo Cut® seamless pattern providing optimal comfort. It features an asymmetrical gripper closure, an officer collar and breathable mesh inserts under the arms and on the back for even greater ease of movement. This work jacket is available in black and white, and feminine with the Solanum model.

Specifications

  • Composition
    Mastercook: 68% modacrylic 29% modal 3% EOL chevron: pc 67% polyester 33% cotton 205 g/m²
  • Care
    Normal washing at 60° - Chlorinating prohibited - Tumble drying at 60° max - Ironing maximum at 110° - Dry cleaning in all solvents except trichlo with restrictions

Technical details

Ergonomic seamless flame retardant men's jacket | Contrast fabric on the cuffs, collar, chest pocket and front opening | Small stand-up collar, double collar style | Closure by hidden grippers | All seams welded | Laser cut at the back neckline and under the armhole for ventilation | Direct “LAFONT + blue/white/red” embroidery on left upper sleeve

Payment and security

payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store or have access to your credit card details.

A signature, a state of mind

Lafont dresses your passion

Since 1844, generation after generation, Lafont has offered French-style work clothing.

Lafont

CYNARA jacket

From 91,50 € 183,00 €

A professional jacket combining technique and high quality. The Cynara men's kitchen jacket was designed with the first flame-retardant fabric composed of 68% modacrylic 29% modal 3% eol. This textile developed with TDV Industries guarantees maximum safety even when cooking in the kitchen, it is also antibacterial and stain resistant. The Cynara long-sleeved kitchen jacket also has an exclusive Ergo Cut® seamless pattern providing optimal comfort. It features an asymmetrical gripper closure, an officer collar and breathable mesh inserts under the arms and on the back for even greater ease of movement. This work jacket is available in black and white, and feminine with the Solanum model.

Color

Size

  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 44
  • 46
  • 48
  • 50
  • 52
  • 54
  • 56
  • 58
  • 60
View product

SKU : LA-2CYNMM-8-38

Veste CYNARA

155,54 € 183,00 €
Taxes incluses. Frais de livraison calculés lors du paiement.

Couleur: Blanc
Taille

Expédition et livraison

Pour toute livraison en France, le délai d'expédition standard pour un produit catalogue, sans personnalisation, est de 1 à 2 jours ouvrés (hors week-end et jours fériés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Retour et remboursement

Les retours sont gratuits et vous disposez de 14 jours ouvrables à partir de la livraison pour changer d'avis (sauf pour les produits personnalisés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Description

Une veste professionnelle mariant la technique et la haute qualité. La veste de cuisine homme Cynara a été conçue avec le premier tissu retardateur de flamme composé de 68 % modacrylique 29 % modal 3 % eol. Ce textile mis au point avec TDV Industries garantit une sécurité maximale même au moment du coup de feu en cuisine, il est aussi antibactérien et antitache. La veste de cuisine manche longue Cynara dispose également d’un patronage exclusif Ergo Cut® sans coutures procurant un confort optimal. Elle s’agrémente d’une fermeture asymétrique par grippers, d’un col officier et d’empiècements en maille respirante sous les bras et dans le dos pour encore plus d’aisance dans les mouvements. Cette veste travail se décline en noir et blanc, et au féminin avec le modèle Solanum.

Spécifications

  • Genre
    Homme
  • Composition
    Mastercook : 68% modacrylique 29% modal 3% EOL chevron : pc 67% polyester 33% coton 205 g/m²
  • Entretien
    Lavage normal à 60° - Chlorage interdit - Séchage en machine à 60° max - Repassage maximum à 110° - Lavage à sec tous solvants sauf trichlo avec restrictions
  • Gamme
    Tech

Détails techniques

Veste homme ergonomique sans coutures retardateur de flamme | Tissu de contraste aux poignets au col à la poche poitrine et à l’ouverture devant | Petit col montant style double col | Fermeture par grippers cachés | Toutes les coutures soudées | Découpe laser à l’encolure dos et sous l’emmanchure pour aération | Broderie directe “LAFONT + bleu/blanc/rouge” sur haut de manche gauche

Paiement et sécurité

Modes de paiement

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont traitées en toute sécurité. Nous ne conservons pas les détails de votre carte de crédit et n'y avons pas accès.

Une signature, un état d'esprit

Lafont habille votre passion

Depuis 1844, génération après génération, Lafont propose des vêtements de travail à la française.

Lafont

Veste CYNARA

À partir de 155,54 € 183,00 €

Une veste professionnelle mariant la technique et la haute qualité. La veste de cuisine homme Cynara a été conçue avec le premier tissu retardateur de flamme composé de 68 % modacrylique 29 % modal 3 % eol. Ce textile mis au point avec TDV Industries garantit une sécurité maximale même au moment du coup de feu en cuisine, il est aussi antibactérien et antitache. La veste de cuisine manche longue Cynara dispose également d’un patronage exclusif Ergo Cut® sans coutures procurant un confort optimal. Elle s’agrémente d’une fermeture asymétrique par grippers, d’un col officier et d’empiècements en maille respirante sous les bras et dans le dos pour encore plus d’aisance dans les mouvements. Cette veste travail se décline en noir et blanc, et au féminin avec le modèle Solanum.

Couleur

Taille

  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 44
  • 46
  • 48
  • 50
  • 52
  • 54
  • 56
  • 58
  • 60
Voir le produit