Our summer sales. Take advantage of it, up to -50% on a selection of items It’s here

SKU: LH-2CHVCP-8-00

CHIVES jacket

22,33 € 44,66 €
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.

Color: White
Size

Shipping & Delivery

For all deliveries in France, the standard shipping time for a catalog product, without personalization, is 1 to 2 working days (excluding weekends and public holidays). More information on the FAQ .

Return and refund

Returns are free and you have 14 working days from delivery to change your mind (except for personalized products). More information on the FAQ .

Description

This professional kitchen outfit is very elegant and pleasant to wear. It stands out with its blouse cut, its small Italian collar and its hidden gripper closure. Fluid and light, the CHIVES women's kitchen jacket is made from a polycotton twill textile, 50% cotton 50% polyester 180 gr. It has a back yoke and slanted cuffs with slits that free up hand movement during preparation or serving. This long-sleeved women's kitchen jacket also has a 2-compartment chest pocket and embroidered ventilation eyelets under the arms to wick heat away from the body. This shirt jacket is available in black or white, and also in 2 shades of gray.

Specifications

  • Composition
    Twill 50% cotton 50% polyester 180 g/m²
  • Care
    Normal wash at 60° - Chlorination prohibited - Tumble dry at 60° max - Iron maximum at 150° - Dry clean all solvents except trichlo with restrictions

Technical details

Women's jacket closed in the middle at the front with hidden grippers | Small Italian collar | High back yoke with cutouts | Embroidered ventilation eyelets at armhole | Single welt pocket with 2 compartments | Slanted cuffs with slit | Direct “LAFONT blue/white/red” embroidery on left upper sleeve

Payment and security

payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store or have access to your credit card details.

  • Female model

  • Fabric origin Europe

A signature, a state of mind

Lafont dresses your passion

Since 1844, generation after generation, Lafont has offered French-style work clothing.

Lafont

CHIVES jacket

From 22,33 € 44,66 €

This professional kitchen outfit is very elegant and pleasant to wear. It stands out with its blouse cut, its small Italian collar and its hidden gripper closure. Fluid and light, the CHIVES women's kitchen jacket is made from a polycotton twill textile, 50% cotton 50% polyester 180 gr. It has a back yoke and slanted cuffs with slits that free up hand movement during preparation or serving. This long-sleeved women's kitchen jacket also has a 2-compartment chest pocket and embroidered ventilation eyelets under the arms to wick heat away from the body. This shirt jacket is available in black or white, and also in 2 shades of gray.

Color

Size

  • 00
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
View product

SKU : LH-2CHVCP-8-00

Veste CHIVES

44,66 €
Taxes incluses. Frais de livraison calculés lors du paiement.

Couleur: Blanc
Taille

Expédition et livraison

Pour toute livraison en France, le délai d'expédition standard pour un produit catalogue, sans personnalisation, est de 1 à 2 jours ouvrés (hors week-end et jours fériés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Retour et remboursement

Les retours sont gratuits et vous disposez de 14 jours ouvrables à partir de la livraison pour changer d'avis (sauf pour les produits personnalisés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Description

Cette tenue de cuisine professionnelle est très élégante et agréable à porter. Elle se démarque par sa coupe chemisier, son petit col italien et sa fermeture par grippers cachés. Fluide et légère, la veste de cuisine femme CHIVES est confectionnée dans un textile Sergé polycoton, 50 % coton 50 % polyester 180 gr. Elle est pourvue d’un empiècement au dos et de poignets obliques avec fente qui libèrent le mouvement des mains pendant les préparations ou l’envoi des assiettes. Cette veste de cuisine manches longues pour femme dispose également d’une poche poitrine à 2 compartiments et des œillets d’aération brodés sous les bras pour évacuer la chaleur du corps. Cette veste chemise est disponible en noir ou blanc, et aussi dans 2 nuances de gris.

Spécifications

  • Genre
    Femme
  • Composition
    Sergé 50% coton 50% polyester 180 g/m²
  • Entretien
    Lavage normal à 60° - Chlorage interdit - Séchage en machine à 60° max - Repassage maximum à 150° - Lavage à sec tous solvants sauf trichlo avec restrictions
  • Gamme
    Essentials

Détails techniques

Veste femme fermée milieu devant par grippers cachés | Petit col italien | Empiècement haut dos avec découpes | Œillets d’aération brodés à l’emmanchure | Poche simple à passepoil avec 2 compartiments | Poignets obliques rapportés avec fente | Broderie directe “LAFONT bleu/blanc/rouge” sur haut de manche gauche

Paiement et sécurité

Modes de paiement

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont traitées en toute sécurité. Nous ne conservons pas les détails de votre carte de crédit et n'y avons pas accès.

  • Modèle femme

  • Tissu origine Europe

Une signature, un état d'esprit

Lafont habille votre passion

Depuis 1844, génération après génération, Lafont propose des vêtements de travail à la française.

Lafont

Veste CHIVES

À partir de 44,66 €

Cette tenue de cuisine professionnelle est très élégante et agréable à porter. Elle se démarque par sa coupe chemisier, son petit col italien et sa fermeture par grippers cachés. Fluide et légère, la veste de cuisine femme CHIVES est confectionnée dans un textile Sergé polycoton, 50 % coton 50 % polyester 180 gr. Elle est pourvue d’un empiècement au dos et de poignets obliques avec fente qui libèrent le mouvement des mains pendant les préparations ou l’envoi des assiettes. Cette veste de cuisine manches longues pour femme dispose également d’une poche poitrine à 2 compartiments et des œillets d’aération brodés sous les bras pour évacuer la chaleur du corps. Cette veste chemise est disponible en noir ou blanc, et aussi dans 2 nuances de gris.

Couleur

Taille

  • 00
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
Voir le produit