Our summer sales. Take advantage of it, up to -50% on a selection of items It’s here

SKU: LH-2CDMCP-8-0

CARDAMONE jacket

22,33 € 44,66 €
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.

Color: White
Size

Shipping & Delivery

For all deliveries in France, the standard shipping time for a catalog product, without personalization, is 1 to 2 working days (excluding weekends and public holidays). More information on the FAQ .

Return and refund

Returns are free and you have 14 working days from delivery to change your mind (except for personalized products). More information on the FAQ .

Description

For a sober and versatile professional outfit, opt for this shirt-style kitchen jacket. It has a small Italian collar and a hidden gripper closure. Light and comfortable, the CARDAMONE men's kitchen jacket is made of 50% cotton 50% polyester 180 gr twill fabric. It has a yoke at the back and slanted cuffs that are easy to roll up. This professional chef's jacket also includes a double-compartment pocket and embroidered ventilation eyelets at the armhole for optimal working comfort. This long-sleeved shirt jacket is available in black or white, but also in very elegant gray tones.

Specifications

  • Composition
    Twill 50% cotton 50% polyester 180 g/m²
  • Care
    Normal wash at 60° - Chlorination prohibited - Tumble dry at 60° max - Iron maximum at 150° - Dry clean all solvents except trichlo with restrictions

Technical details

Men's jacket closed in the middle at the front with hidden grippers | Small Italian collar | High back yoke with cutouts | Embroidered ventilation eyelets at armhole | Single welt pocket with 2 compartments | Slanted cuffs with slit | Direct “LAFONT blue/white/red” embroidery on left upper sleeve

Payment and security

payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store or have access to your credit card details.

  • Men's model

  • Fabric origin Europe

A signature, a state of mind

Lafont dresses your passion

Since 1844, generation after generation, Lafont has offered French-style work clothing.

Lafont

CARDAMONE jacket

From 22,33 € 44,66 €

For a sober and versatile professional outfit, opt for this shirt-style kitchen jacket. It has a small Italian collar and a hidden gripper closure. Light and comfortable, the CARDAMONE men's kitchen jacket is made of 50% cotton 50% polyester 180 gr twill fabric. It has a yoke at the back and slanted cuffs that are easy to roll up. This professional chef's jacket also includes a double-compartment pocket and embroidered ventilation eyelets at the armhole for optimal working comfort. This long-sleeved shirt jacket is available in black or white, but also in very elegant gray tones.

Color

Size

  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
View product

SKU : LH-2CDMCP-8-0

Veste CARDAMONE

44,66 €
Taxes incluses. Frais de livraison calculés lors du paiement.

Couleur: Blanc
Taille

Expédition et livraison

Pour toute livraison en France, le délai d'expédition standard pour un produit catalogue, sans personnalisation, est de 1 à 2 jours ouvrés (hors week-end et jours fériés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Retour et remboursement

Les retours sont gratuits et vous disposez de 14 jours ouvrables à partir de la livraison pour changer d'avis (sauf pour les produits personnalisés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Description

Pour une tenue professionnelle sobre et polyvalente, optez pour cette veste de cuisine style chemise. Elle est pourvue d’un petit col italien et d’une fermeture par grippers cachés. Légère et confortable, la veste de cuisine homme CARDAMONE est composée d’un tissu Sergé 50 % coton 50 % polyester 180 gr. Elle est dotée d’un empiècement au dos et de poignets obliques rapportés faciles à retrousser. Cette veste professionnelle de cuisinier intègre également une poche à double compartiment et des œillets d’aération brodés à l’emmanchure pour un confort de travail optimal. Cette de veste chemise à manches longues se décline en noir ou blanc, mais aussi dans des tons gris très élégants.

Spécifications

  • Genre
    Homme
  • Composition
    Sergé 50% coton 50% polyester 180 g/m²
  • Entretien
    Lavage normal à 60° - Chlorage interdit - Séchage en machine à 60° max - Repassage maximum à 150° - Lavage à sec tous solvants sauf trichlo avec restrictions
  • Gamme
    Essentials

Détails techniques

Veste homme fermée milieu devant par grippers cachés | Petit col italien | Empiècement haut dos avec découpes | Œillets d’aération brodés à l’emmanchure | Poche simple à passepoil avec 2 compartiments | Poignets obliques rapportés avec fente | Broderie directe “LAFONT bleu/blanc/rouge” sur haut de manche gauche

Paiement et sécurité

Modes de paiement

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont traitées en toute sécurité. Nous ne conservons pas les détails de votre carte de crédit et n'y avons pas accès.

  • Modèle homme

  • Tissu origine Europe

Une signature, un état d'esprit

Lafont habille votre passion

Depuis 1844, génération après génération, Lafont propose des vêtements de travail à la française.

Lafont

Veste CARDAMONE

À partir de 41,64 € 49,00 €

Pour une tenue professionnelle sobre et polyvalente, optez pour cette veste de cuisine style chemise. Elle est pourvue d’un petit col italien et d’une fermeture par grippers cachés. Légère et confortable, la veste de cuisine homme CARDAMONE est composée d’un tissu Sergé 50 % coton 50 % polyester 180 gr. Elle est dotée d’un empiècement au dos et de poignets obliques rapportés faciles à retrousser. Cette veste professionnelle de cuisinier intègre également une poche à double compartiment et des œillets d’aération brodés à l’emmanchure pour un confort de travail optimal. Cette de veste chemise à manches longues se décline en noir ou blanc, mais aussi dans des tons gris très élégants.

Couleur

Taille

  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
Voir le produit