Our summer sales. Take advantage of it, up to -50% on a selection of items It’s here

SKU: LH-2CBBPC-8-0

CABBAGE jacket

31,70 €
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.

Color: White
Size

Shipping & Delivery

For all deliveries in France, the standard shipping time for a catalog product, without personalization, is 1 to 2 working days (excluding weekends and public holidays). More information on the FAQ .

Return and refund

Returns are free and you have 14 working days from delivery to change your mind (except for personalized products). More information on the FAQ .

Description

This long-sleeved kitchen jacket stands out with its modern and colorful stand collar contrasting with the main color. The CABBAGE men's kitchen jacket is also available in white or black. It is made of a 65% polyester 35% cotton 215 gr twill fabric that is comfortable and easy to maintain. This professional chef's clothing has a hidden gripper closure and a chest pocket with pen compartment. The French cuffs provide good ease of movement for cooks and ventilation eyelets are integrated under the arms for better breathability. This professional kitchen outfit comes in different two-tone colors, to choose according to the colors of your restaurant!

Specifications

  • Composition
    Twill 65% polyester 35% cotton 215 g/m²
  • Care
    Normal wash at 60° - Chlorination prohibited - Tumble dry at normal temperature - Maximum ironing at 150° - Dry clean all solvents except trichlo with restrictions

Technical details

Men's jacket | Officer collar | Closure by hidden grippers | Bottom sleeves with rounded slits | Embroidered ventilation eyelets at armhole | 1 chest pocket with pen compartment | Back cutouts | Back height: 75cm | Direct embroidery “LAFONT blue/white/red” | On the top of the left sleeve

Payment and security

payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store or have access to your credit card details.

  • Mixed model

  • Fabric origin Europe

  • Adaptable MOF collar

A signature, a state of mind

Lafont dresses your passion

Since 1844, generation after generation, Lafont has offered French-style work clothing.

Lafont

CABBAGE jacket

From 19,45 € 38,90 €

This long-sleeved kitchen jacket stands out with its modern and colorful stand collar contrasting with the main color. The CABBAGE men's kitchen jacket is also available in white or black. It is made of a 65% polyester 35% cotton 215 gr twill fabric that is comfortable and easy to maintain. This professional chef's clothing has a hidden gripper closure and a chest pocket with pen compartment. The French cuffs provide good ease of movement for cooks and ventilation eyelets are integrated under the arms for better breathability. This professional kitchen outfit comes in different two-tone colors, to choose according to the colors of your restaurant!

Color

Size

  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
View product

SKU : LH-2CBBPC-110-0

Veste CABBAGE

38,90 €
Taxes incluses. Frais de livraison calculés lors du paiement.

Couleur: Noir
Taille

Expédition et livraison

Pour toute livraison en France, le délai d'expédition standard pour un produit catalogue, sans personnalisation, est de 1 à 2 jours ouvrés (hors week-end et jours fériés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Retour et remboursement

Les retours sont gratuits et vous disposez de 14 jours ouvrables à partir de la livraison pour changer d'avis (sauf pour les produits personnalisés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Description

Cette veste de cuisine à manches longues se démarque par son col officier moderne et coloré contrastant avec la couleur principale. La veste de cuisine homme CABBAGE est également disponible en blanc ou noir. Elle est composée d’un tissu Sergé 65 % polyester 35 % coton 215 gr confortable et facile d’entretien. Ce vêtement professionnel de cuisinier possède une fermeture par grippers cachés et une poche poitrine avec compartiment stylo. Les poignets mousquetaires offrent une bonne aisance de mouvement aux cuisiniers et des œillets d’aération sont intégrés sous les bras pour une meilleure respirabilité. Cette tenue de cuisine professionnelle se décline en différents coloris bicolores, à choisir en fonction des couleurs de votre restaurant !

Spécifications

  • Genre
    Homme
  • Composition
    Sergé 65% polyester 35% coton 215 g/m²
  • Entretien
    Lavage normal à 60° - Chlorage interdit - Séchage en machine à température normale - Repassage maximum à 150° - Lavage à sec tous solvants sauf trichlo avec restrictions
  • Gamme
    Essentials

Détails techniques

Veste homme | Col officier | Fermeture par grippers cachés | Bas de manche avec fentes arrondies | Œillets d’aération brodés à l’emmanchure | 1 poche poitrine avec compartiment stylo | Découpes dos | Hauteur dos : 75cm | Broderie directe “LAFONT bleu/blanc/rouge” | Sur haut de manche gauche

Paiement et sécurité

Modes de paiement

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont traitées en toute sécurité. Nous ne conservons pas les détails de votre carte de crédit et n'y avons pas accès.

  • Modèle mixte

  • Tissu origine Europe

  • Adaptable col MOF

Une signature, un état d'esprit

Lafont habille votre passion

Depuis 1844, génération après génération, Lafont propose des vêtements de travail à la française.

Lafont

Veste CABBAGE

À partir de 31,70 €

Cette veste de cuisine à manches longues se démarque par son col officier moderne et coloré contrastant avec la couleur principale. La veste de cuisine homme CABBAGE est également disponible en blanc ou noir. Elle est composée d’un tissu Sergé 65 % polyester 35 % coton 215 gr confortable et facile d’entretien. Ce vêtement professionnel de cuisinier possède une fermeture par grippers cachés et une poche poitrine avec compartiment stylo. Les poignets mousquetaires offrent une bonne aisance de mouvement aux cuisiniers et des œillets d’aération sont intégrés sous les bras pour une meilleure respirabilité. Cette tenue de cuisine professionnelle se décline en différents coloris bicolores, à choisir en fonction des couleurs de votre restaurant !

Couleur

Taille

  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
Voir le produit