Our summer sales. Take advantage of it, up to -50% on a selection of items It’s here

SKU: LA-2WSMERGO-110-M

BOREE jacket

56,70 € 63,00 €
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.

Color: Black
Size

Shipping & Delivery

For all deliveries in France, the standard shipping time for a catalog product, without personalization, is 1 to 2 working days (excluding weekends and public holidays). More information on the FAQ .

Return and refund

Returns are free and you have 14 working days from delivery to change your mind (except for personalized products). More information on the FAQ .

Description

A warm jacket for working outdoors in the best conditions. Composed of 94% polyester 6% elastane, the Borée mixed work jacket is a combination of windproof fleece and stretch Softshell fabrics forming 3 layers: a 160 microfiber fleece fabric for thermal insulation, a waterproof-breathable membrane and a fabric ultra-resistant stretch on the outside. Its ergonomic cut and pre-shaped back and sleeves support the body while maintaining good freedom of movement. Suitable for all construction professionals, this work fleece has various practical pockets including a special smartphone pocket with cord loop.

Specifications

  • Composition
    94% polyester 6% elastane
  • Care
    Normal washing at 40° - Chlorinating prohibited - Tumble drying at 60° max - Ironing at 110° maximum - Dry cleaning prohibited

Technical details

Stand-up collar | Closed with zip | Ergonomic patterning: pre-forming sleeves and back | Seamless armholes | Back trapezius comfort | Chest pocket x1 | Interior pockets x2 | Sleeve pocket x1 | Adjustable cuffs | Lower back protruding

Payment and security

payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store or have access to your credit card details.

A signature, a state of mind

Lafont dresses your passion

Since 1844, generation after generation, Lafont has offered French-style work clothing.

Lafont

BOREE jacket

56,70 € 63,00 €

A warm jacket for working outdoors in the best conditions. Composed of 94% polyester 6% elastane, the Borée mixed work jacket is a combination of windproof fleece and stretch Softshell fabrics forming 3 layers: a 160 microfiber fleece fabric for thermal insulation, a waterproof-breathable membrane and a fabric ultra-resistant stretch on the outside. Its ergonomic cut and pre-shaped back and sleeves support the body while maintaining good freedom of movement. Suitable for all construction professionals, this work fleece has various practical pockets including a special smartphone pocket with cord loop.

Color

Size

  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
View product

SKU : LA-2WSMERGO-110-M

Veste BORÉE

56,70 € 63,00 €
Taxes incluses. Frais de livraison calculés lors du paiement.

Couleur: Noir
Taille

Expédition et livraison

Pour toute livraison en France, le délai d'expédition standard pour un produit catalogue, sans personnalisation, est de 1 à 2 jours ouvrés (hors week-end et jours fériés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Retour et remboursement

Les retours sont gratuits et vous disposez de 14 jours ouvrables à partir de la livraison pour changer d'avis (sauf pour les produits personnalisés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Description

Une veste chaude pour travailler en extérieur dans les meilleures conditions. Composée de 94 % polyester 6 % élasthanne, la veste de travail mixte Borée est une association de tissus polaire coupe-vent et Softshell stretch formant 3 couches : un tissu polaire microfibre 160 pour l’isolation thermique, une membrane imper-respirante et un tissu stretch ultra-résistant en face externe. Sa coupe ergonomique et les préformages au niveau du dos et des manches maintiennent le corps tout en conservant une bonne liberté de mouvement. Adaptée à tous les professionnels du BTP, cette polaire de travail possède différentes poches pratiques dont une spéciale smartphone avec passe-cordon.

Spécifications

  • Genre
    Mixte
  • Composition
    94% polyester 6% élasthanne
  • Entretien
    Lavage normal à 40° - Chlorage interdit - Séchage en machine à 60° max - Repassage maximum à 110° - Lavage à sec interdit
  • Gamme
    Essentials +

Détails techniques

Col montant | Fermée par zip | Patronage ergonomique : préformage manches et dos | Emmanchures sans coutures | Confort du trapèze dorsal | Poche poitrine x1 | Poches intérieures x2 | Poche manche x1 | Poignets réglables | Bas dos dépassant

Paiement et sécurité

Modes de paiement

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont traitées en toute sécurité. Nous ne conservons pas les détails de votre carte de crédit et n'y avons pas accès.

Une signature, un état d'esprit

Lafont habille votre passion

Depuis 1844, génération après génération, Lafont propose des vêtements de travail à la française.

Lafont

Veste BORÉE

56,70 € 63,00 €

Une veste chaude pour travailler en extérieur dans les meilleures conditions. Composée de 94 % polyester 6 % élasthanne, la veste de travail mixte Borée est une association de tissus polaire coupe-vent et Softshell stretch formant 3 couches : un tissu polaire microfibre 160 pour l’isolation thermique, une membrane imper-respirante et un tissu stretch ultra-résistant en face externe. Sa coupe ergonomique et les préformages au niveau du dos et des manches maintiennent le corps tout en conservant une bonne liberté de mouvement. Adaptée à tous les professionnels du BTP, cette polaire de travail possède différentes poches pratiques dont une spéciale smartphone avec passe-cordon.

Couleur

Taille

  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
Voir le produit