Our summer sales. Take advantage of it, up to -50% on a selection of items It’s here

SKU: LC-2SAH0TEC-1-2

SANDRO tunic

23,63 € 47,24 €
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.

Color: Navy blue
Size

Shipping & Delivery

For all deliveries in France, the standard shipping time for a catalog product, without personalization, is 1 to 2 working days (excluding weekends and public holidays). More information on the FAQ .

Return and refund

Returns are free and you have 14 working days from delivery to change your mind (except for personalized products). More information on the FAQ .

Description

A practical and breathable professional blouse. It will adapt to all medical, care and health professions. From the Lafont clothing range, the Sandro men's medical tunic is made of 50% polyester 50% tencel® lyocell fabric. Coming from sustainable forestry, tencel® fiber is produced in an eco-responsible manner. It has excellent moisture absorption capacity and offers anti-odor properties. This work tunic has a kimono crossover neckline and short set-in sleeves making it easy to put on. Functional and comfortable, this medical garment also includes two lower pockets and a watch hook or beeper holder above the chest pocket.

Specifications

  • Composition
    50% polyester 50% Tencel® lyocell 190 g/m². Tencel® fiber comes from sustainable forestry and its production is environmentally friendly.
  • Care
    Normal wash at 60° - Chlorination prohibited - Tumble dry at 60° max - Iron maximum at 150° - Dry clean all solvents except trichlo with restrictions

Technical details

Slip-on tunic | Crossover kimono neckline | Marking collar | Short set-in sleeves | Chest pocket | Watch hanger or beeper holder | Lower pockets | Side slits | Clemix embroidery on right sleeve | Back length in size 2: 76 cm.

Payment and security

payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store or have access to your credit card details.

A signature, a state of mind

Lafont dresses your passion

Since 1844, generation after generation, Lafont has offered French-style work clothing.

Lafont

SANDRO tunic

From 22,19 € 44,38 €

A practical and breathable professional blouse. It will adapt to all medical, care and health professions. From the Lafont clothing range, the Sandro men's medical tunic is made of 50% polyester 50% tencel® lyocell fabric. Coming from sustainable forestry, tencel® fiber is produced in an eco-responsible manner. It has excellent moisture absorption capacity and offers anti-odor properties. This work tunic has a kimono crossover neckline and short set-in sleeves making it easy to put on. Functional and comfortable, this medical garment also includes two lower pockets and a watch hook or beeper holder above the chest pocket.

Color

Size

  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
View product

SKU : LC-2SAH0TEC-1-2

Tunique SANDRO

47,23 €
Taxes incluses. Frais de livraison calculés lors du paiement.

Couleur: Bleu Marine
Taille

Expédition et livraison

Pour toute livraison en France, le délai d'expédition standard pour un produit catalogue, sans personnalisation, est de 1 à 2 jours ouvrés (hors week-end et jours fériés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Retour et remboursement

Les retours sont gratuits et vous disposez de 14 jours ouvrables à partir de la livraison pour changer d'avis (sauf pour les produits personnalisés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Description

Une blouse professionnelle pratique et respirante. Elle s’adaptera à tous les métiers du médical, des soins et de la santé. Issue de la gamme de vêtements Lafont, la tunique médicale homme Sandro est composée d’un tissu 50% polyester 50% tencel® lyocell. En provenance d’une sylviculture durable, la fibre de tencel® est produite de manière écoresponsable. Elle possède une excellente capacité d’absorption de l’humidité et offre des propriétés anti-odeurs. Cette tunique de travail est pourvue d’une encolure croisée kimono et de manches montées courtes permettant de l’enfiler facilement. Fonctionnel et confortable, ce vêtement médical intègre également deux poches basses et un accroche montre ou porte-bip présent au-dessus de la poche poitrine.

Spécifications

  • Genre
    Homme
  • Composition
    50% polyester 50% Tencel® lyocell 190 g/m². La fibre du Tencel® provient d'une sylviculture durable et sa production est respectueuse de l'environnement.
  • Entretien
    Lavage normal à 60° - Chlorage interdit - Séchage en machine à 60° max - Repassage maximum à 150° - Lavage à sec tous solvants sauf trichlo avec restrictions
  • Gamme
    Tech

Détails techniques

Tunique à enfiler | Encolure croisée kimono | Collerette de marquage | Manches montées courtes | Poche poitrine | Accroche-montre ou porte-bip | Poches basses | Fentes côtés | Broderie Clemix sur manche droite | Longueur dos en taille 2 : 76 cm.

Paiement et sécurité

Modes de paiement

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont traitées en toute sécurité. Nous ne conservons pas les détails de votre carte de crédit et n'y avons pas accès.

Une signature, un état d'esprit

Lafont habille votre passion

Depuis 1844, génération après génération, Lafont propose des vêtements de travail à la française.

Lafont

Tunique SANDRO

À partir de 44,36 €

Une blouse professionnelle pratique et respirante. Elle s’adaptera à tous les métiers du médical, des soins et de la santé. Issue de la gamme de vêtements Lafont, la tunique médicale homme Sandro est composée d’un tissu 50% polyester 50% tencel® lyocell. En provenance d’une sylviculture durable, la fibre de tencel® est produite de manière écoresponsable. Elle possède une excellente capacité d’absorption de l’humidité et offre des propriétés anti-odeurs. Cette tunique de travail est pourvue d’une encolure croisée kimono et de manches montées courtes permettant de l’enfiler facilement. Fonctionnel et confortable, ce vêtement médical intègre également deux poches basses et un accroche montre ou porte-bip présent au-dessus de la poche poitrine.

Couleur

Taille

  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
Voir le produit