Our summer sales. Take advantage of it, up to -50% on a selection of items It’s here

SKU: LC-2HAR-1178-2XS

HARMONY tunic

53,92 €
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.

Color: Petrol / Black
Size

Shipping & Delivery

For all deliveries in France, the standard shipping time for a catalog product, without personalization, is 1 to 2 working days (excluding weekends and public holidays). More information on the FAQ .

Return and refund

Returns are free and you have 14 working days from delivery to change your mind (except for personalized products). More information on the FAQ .

Description

The HARMONY tunic from the Santé Bien-Être collection seduces with its sporty silhouette which will energize your wardrobe and appeal to your customers. The front opening with a zipper, large pockets which stand out through high side slits, in order to combine practicality and aesthetics, give this tunic an avant-garde look. This sportswear design and practical details such as the chest badge holder have been developed for jobs that require movement. The double-knitted stretch mesh material, a cotton fiber against the skin, a polyester fiber on the outside for perfect breathability and moisture transfer, offers a feeling of limitless comfort and freedom of movement. Dries quickly and does not crease, this quality can be maintained very quickly, in household washing as well as in industrial maintenance.

Specifications

  • Composition
    White knit: 54% cotton 46% recycled polyester 185g/m²
    Black/petroleum knit: 55% cotton 45% polyester 185g/m²
    Grey/pink/black twill 49% EU cotton 49% recycled polyester 2% elastomer 180g/m²
  • Care
    Normal wash at 60° - Chlorinating prohibited - Gentle tumble drying at 60° max - Maximum ironing at 150° - Dry clean all solvents except trichlo with restrictions

Technical details

Marking collar | Front closed with zip | Small beveled collar | Badge holder loop | Beveled slot | 2 side pockets + 1 hanging loop | High side slits revealing the contrasting pocket bottom | Embroidered ventilation eyelets under the arms | Bottom of sleeves with contrasting interior facing

Payment and security

payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store or have access to your credit card details.

  • Female model

  • Stretch fabric

  • Easycare

A signature, a state of mind

Lafont dresses your passion

Since 1844, generation after generation, Lafont has offered French-style work clothing.

Lafont

HARMONY tunic

From 53,92 €

The HARMONY tunic from the Santé Bien-Être collection seduces with its sporty silhouette which will energize your wardrobe and appeal to your customers. The front opening with a zipper, large pockets which stand out through high side slits, in order to combine practicality and aesthetics, give this tunic an avant-garde look. This sportswear design and practical details such as the chest badge holder have been developed for jobs that require movement. The double-knitted stretch mesh material, a cotton fiber against the skin, a polyester fiber on the outside for perfect breathability and moisture transfer, offers a feeling of limitless comfort and freedom of movement. Dries quickly and does not crease, this quality can be maintained very quickly, in household washing as well as in industrial maintenance.

Color

Size

  • 2XS
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
View product

SKU : LC-2HAR-1178-2XS

Tunique HARMONY

53,92 €
Taxes incluses. Frais de livraison calculés lors du paiement.

Couleur: Pétrole / Noir
Taille

Expédition et livraison

Pour toute livraison en France, le délai d'expédition standard pour un produit catalogue, sans personnalisation, est de 1 à 2 jours ouvrés (hors week-end et jours fériés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Retour et remboursement

Les retours sont gratuits et vous disposez de 14 jours ouvrables à partir de la livraison pour changer d'avis (sauf pour les produits personnalisés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Description

La tunique HARMONY de la collection Santé Bien-Être séduit par sa silhouette sport qui dynamisera votre vestiaire et séduira votre clientèle. L’ouverture devant par une fermeture à glissière, de grandes poches qui se distinguent au travers de hautes fentes côtés, afin d’allier praticité et esthétisme, confèrent à cette tunique un avant-gardisme. Ce design sportswear et des détails pratiques comme par exemple le porte-badge poitrine ont été développés pour les métiers qui nécessitent du mouvement. La matière maille stretch double tricotage, une fibre coton contre la peau, une fibre polyester sur l’extérieur pour une parfaite respirabilité et un transfert d’humidité, offre une sensation de confort sans limite et de liberté de mouvements. Vite sèche et peu froissable, cette qualité s’entretient très rapidement, en lavage ménager comme en entretien industriel.

Spécifications

  • Genre
    Femme
  • Composition
    Maille blanche : 54% coton 46% polyester recyclé 185g/m²
    Maille noir / pétrole : 55% coton 45% polyester 185g/m²
    Sergé gris/rose/noir 49% coton origine UE 49% polyester recyclé 2% elastomere 180g/m²
  • Entretien
    Lavage normal à 60° - Chlorage interdit - Séchage délicat en machine à 60° max - Repassage maximum à 150° - Lavage à sec tous solvants sauf trichlo avec restrictions
  • Gamme
    Essentials +

Détails techniques

Collerette de marquage | Devant fermé par zip | Petit col biseauté | Passant pour porte-badge | Fente biseautée | 2 poches côtés + 1 passant pendoir | Hautes fentes côtés laissant apparaître le fond de poche contrasté | Œillets brodés d'aération sous les bras | Bas de manches avec parement intérieur contrasté

Paiement et sécurité

Modes de paiement

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont traitées en toute sécurité. Nous ne conservons pas les détails de votre carte de crédit et n'y avons pas accès.

  • Modèle femme

  • Tissu stretch

  • Easycare

Une signature, un état d'esprit

Lafont habille votre passion

Depuis 1844, génération après génération, Lafont propose des vêtements de travail à la française.

Lafont

Tunique HARMONY

À partir de 53,92 €

La tunique HARMONY de la collection Santé Bien-Être séduit par sa silhouette sport qui dynamisera votre vestiaire et séduira votre clientèle. L’ouverture devant par une fermeture à glissière, de grandes poches qui se distinguent au travers de hautes fentes côtés, afin d’allier praticité et esthétisme, confèrent à cette tunique un avant-gardisme. Ce design sportswear et des détails pratiques comme par exemple le porte-badge poitrine ont été développés pour les métiers qui nécessitent du mouvement. La matière maille stretch double tricotage, une fibre coton contre la peau, une fibre polyester sur l’extérieur pour une parfaite respirabilité et un transfert d’humidité, offre une sensation de confort sans limite et de liberté de mouvements. Vite sèche et peu froissable, cette qualité s’entretient très rapidement, en lavage ménager comme en entretien industriel.

Couleur

Taille

  • 2XS
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
Voir le produit