Our summer sales. Take advantage of it, up to -50% on a selection of items It’s here

SKU: LC-2HALPI-203-2XS

HALTA tunic

64,94 €
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.

Color: Navy Blue / Black
Size

Shipping & Delivery

For all deliveries in France, the standard shipping time for a catalog product, without personalization, is 1 to 2 working days (excluding weekends and public holidays). More information on the FAQ .

Return and refund

Returns are free and you have 14 working days from delivery to change your mind (except for personalized products). More information on the FAQ .

Description

This new tunic from the TECH line invites you on a sensory journey. Slightly fitted, it seduces with its curved neckline, enhanced with a contrast of colors, also included on the bottom sleeve bracelet. Two pockets are hidden in the front cutout. Two badge holders, on the chest and hidden under the sleeve, as well as a large mesh yoke on the back middle add a functional dimension to the product. The material, made of recycled polyester, cotton and elastolefin, offers a feeling of comfort. The pure, chic and feminine style is part of an ethical approach desired by LAFONT. Its sober and reassuring design allows use in medical offices as well as in healthcare and beauty establishments.

Specifications

  • Composition
    Twill 49% EU origin cotton 49% recycled polyester 2% elastomer 180g/m²
    Black knit: 55% cotton 45% polyester 185g/m²
  • Care
    Normal wash at 60° - Chlorination prohibited - Tumble dry at 60° max - Iron maximum at 150° - Dry clean all solvents except trichlo with restrictions

Technical details

Interior marking collar | Badge holder loop | Princess cutouts | Badge holder loop inside sleeve | Front closed with hidden snaps | Embroidered ventilation eyelets under the arms | Mesh panel for back comfort

Payment and security

payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store or have access to your credit card details.

  • Female model

  • Fabric origin Europe

  • Stretch fabric

A signature, a state of mind

Lafont dresses your passion

Since 1844, generation after generation, Lafont has offered French-style work clothing.

Lafont

HALTA tunic

From 59,17 €

This new tunic from the TECH line invites you on a sensory journey. Slightly fitted, it seduces with its curved neckline, enhanced with a contrast of colors, also included on the bottom sleeve bracelet. Two pockets are hidden in the front cutout. Two badge holders, on the chest and hidden under the sleeve, as well as a large mesh yoke on the back middle add a functional dimension to the product. The material, made of recycled polyester, cotton and elastolefin, offers a feeling of comfort. The pure, chic and feminine style is part of an ethical approach desired by LAFONT. Its sober and reassuring design allows use in medical offices as well as in healthcare and beauty establishments.

Color

Size

  • 2XS
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
View product

SKU : LC-2HALPI-203-2XS

Tunique HALTA

64,94 €
Taxes incluses. Frais de livraison calculés lors du paiement.

Couleur: Bleu Marine / Noir
Taille

Expédition et livraison

Pour toute livraison en France, le délai d'expédition standard pour un produit catalogue, sans personnalisation, est de 1 à 2 jours ouvrés (hors week-end et jours fériés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Retour et remboursement

Les retours sont gratuits et vous disposez de 14 jours ouvrables à partir de la livraison pour changer d'avis (sauf pour les produits personnalisés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Description

Cette nouvelle tunique de la ligne TECH, invite au voyage sensoriel. Légèrement cintrée, elle séduit par son encolure courbe, réhaussée d’un contraste de coloris, repris également sur le bracelet bas de manche. Deux poches sont dissimulées dans la découpe devant. Deux porte-badges, en poitrine et cachés sous la manche, ainsi qu’un large empiècement en maille sur la carrure dos apportent une dimension fonctionnelle au produit. La matière, en polyester recyclé, coton et élastoléfine, offre une sensation de confort. Le style pur, chic et féminin, s’inscrit dans une démarche éthique voulue par LAFONT. Son design sobre et rassurant permet un usage en cabinet médical comme dans des établissements de soins et d’esthétisme.

Spécifications

  • Genre
    Femme
  • Composition
    Sergé 49% coton origine UE 49% polyester recyclé 2% elastomere 180g/m²
    Maille noire : 55% coton 45% polyester 185g/m²
  • Entretien
    Lavage normal à 60° - Chlorage interdit - Séchage en machine à 60° max - Repassage maximum à 150° - Lavage à sec tous solvants sauf trichlo avec restrictions
  • Gamme
    Tech

Détails techniques

Collerette de marquage intérieure | Passant pour porte-badge | Découpes princesses | Passant pour porte-badge à l'intérieur de la manche | Devant fermé par pressions cachées | Œillets brodés d'aération sous les bras | Empiècement maille pour aisance dos

Paiement et sécurité

Modes de paiement

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont traitées en toute sécurité. Nous ne conservons pas les détails de votre carte de crédit et n'y avons pas accès.

  • Modèle femme

  • Tissu origine Europe

  • Tissu stretch

Une signature, un état d'esprit

Lafont habille votre passion

Depuis 1844, génération après génération, Lafont propose des vêtements de travail à la française.

Lafont

Tunique HALTA

À partir de 59,17 €

Cette nouvelle tunique de la ligne TECH, invite au voyage sensoriel. Légèrement cintrée, elle séduit par son encolure courbe, réhaussée d’un contraste de coloris, repris également sur le bracelet bas de manche. Deux poches sont dissimulées dans la découpe devant. Deux porte-badges, en poitrine et cachés sous la manche, ainsi qu’un large empiècement en maille sur la carrure dos apportent une dimension fonctionnelle au produit. La matière, en polyester recyclé, coton et élastoléfine, offre une sensation de confort. Le style pur, chic et féminin, s’inscrit dans une démarche éthique voulue par LAFONT. Son design sobre et rassurant permet un usage en cabinet médical comme dans des établissements de soins et d’esthétisme.

Couleur

Taille

  • 2XS
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
Voir le produit