Our summer sales. Take advantage of it, up to -50% on a selection of items It’s here

SKU: LC-2DEEPI-203-2XS

RELAXATION tunic

62,75 €
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.

Color: Navy Blue / Black
Size

Shipping & Delivery

For all deliveries in France, the standard shipping time for a catalog product, without personalization, is 1 to 2 working days (excluding weekends and public holidays). More information on the FAQ .

Return and refund

Returns are free and you have 14 working days from delivery to change your mind (except for personalized products). More information on the FAQ .

Description

The DÉTENTE women's tunic seduces with its chic and refined sporty design. The recycled polyester, cotton and elastolefin material is soft and durable, it offers a feeling of comfort. The design of this tunic has been tested and developed on and with health and care professionals in order to respond very precisely to the needs of your profession. You benefit from the association between an innovative material, an assured fashion design and practical details in a medical office as well as in healthcare establishments. Large pockets stand out through high side slits, to combine practicality and aesthetics. An asymmetrical flap protects the contents of your pockets, a badge holder and a hanger complete this product whose contrasting neckline and cuff lines confirm a modern and feminine look.

Specifications

  • Composition
    Twill 49% EU origin cotton 49% recycled polyester 2% elastomer 180g/m²
  • Care
    Normal wash at 60° - Chlorination prohibited - Tumble dry at 60° max - Iron maximum at 150° - Dry clean all solvents except trichlo with restrictions

Technical details

Small beveled collar | Front closed with hidden snaps | Badge holder loop | Beveled slot | 2 side pockets + 1 hanging loop | High side slits revealing the contrasting pocket bottom | Embroidered ventilation eyelets under the stockings | Bottom of sleeves with contrasting interior facing

Payment and security

payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store or have access to your credit card details.

  • Female model

  • Fabric origin Europe

  • Stretch fabric

A signature, a state of mind

Lafont dresses your passion

Since 1844, generation after generation, Lafont has offered French-style work clothing.

Lafont

RELAXATION tunic

From 54,83 €

The DÉTENTE women's tunic seduces with its chic and refined sporty design. The recycled polyester, cotton and elastolefin material is soft and durable, it offers a feeling of comfort. The design of this tunic has been tested and developed on and with health and care professionals in order to respond very precisely to the needs of your profession. You benefit from the association between an innovative material, an assured fashion design and practical details in a medical office as well as in healthcare establishments. Large pockets stand out through high side slits, to combine practicality and aesthetics. An asymmetrical flap protects the contents of your pockets, a badge holder and a hanger complete this product whose contrasting neckline and cuff lines confirm a modern and feminine look.

Color

Size

  • 2XS
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
View product

SKU : LC-2DEEPI-203-2XS

Tunique DÉTENTE

62,75 €
Taxes incluses. Frais de livraison calculés lors du paiement.

Couleur: Bleu Marine / Noir
Taille

Expédition et livraison

Pour toute livraison en France, le délai d'expédition standard pour un produit catalogue, sans personnalisation, est de 1 à 2 jours ouvrés (hors week-end et jours fériés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Retour et remboursement

Les retours sont gratuits et vous disposez de 14 jours ouvrables à partir de la livraison pour changer d'avis (sauf pour les produits personnalisés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Description

La tunique femme DÉTENTE séduit par son design sport chic et raffiné. La matière en polyester recyclé, coton et élastoléfine est douce et résistante, elle offre une sensation de confort. Le design de cette tunique a été testé et développé sur et avec des professionnels de la santé et des soins afin de répondre très précisément aux besoins de votre métier. Vous profitez de l’association entre une matière innovante, un design mode assumé et des détails pratiques en cabinet médical comme dans des établissements de soins. De grandes poches se distinguent au travers de hautes fentes côtés, afin d’allier praticité et esthétisme. Un rabat tout en asymétrie vient protéger le contenu de vos poches, un porte-badge et un pendoir complètent ce produit dont les lignes d’encolure et de revers bas de manche contrastés confirment un look moderne et féminin.

Spécifications

  • Genre
    Femme
  • Composition
    Sergé 49% coton origine UE 49% polyester recyclé 2% elastomere 180g/m²
  • Entretien
    Lavage normal à 60° - Chlorage interdit - Séchage en machine à 60° max - Repassage maximum à 150° - Lavage à sec tous solvants sauf trichlo avec restrictions
  • Gamme
    Essentials +

Détails techniques

Petit col biseauté | Devant fermé par pressions cachées | Passant pour porte-badge | Fente biseautée | 2 poches côtés + 1 passant pendoir | Hautes fentes côtés laissant apparaître le fond de poche contrasté | Œillets brodés d'aération sous les bas | Bas de manches avec parement intérieur contrasté

Paiement et sécurité

Modes de paiement

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont traitées en toute sécurité. Nous ne conservons pas les détails de votre carte de crédit et n'y avons pas accès.

  • Modèle femme

  • Tissu origine Europe

  • Tissu stretch

Une signature, un état d'esprit

Lafont habille votre passion

Depuis 1844, génération après génération, Lafont propose des vêtements de travail à la française.

Lafont

Tunique DÉTENTE

À partir de 54,83 €

La tunique femme DÉTENTE séduit par son design sport chic et raffiné. La matière en polyester recyclé, coton et élastoléfine est douce et résistante, elle offre une sensation de confort. Le design de cette tunique a été testé et développé sur et avec des professionnels de la santé et des soins afin de répondre très précisément aux besoins de votre métier. Vous profitez de l’association entre une matière innovante, un design mode assumé et des détails pratiques en cabinet médical comme dans des établissements de soins. De grandes poches se distinguent au travers de hautes fentes côtés, afin d’allier praticité et esthétisme. Un rabat tout en asymétrie vient protéger le contenu de vos poches, un porte-badge et un pendoir complètent ce produit dont les lignes d’encolure et de revers bas de manche contrastés confirment un look moderne et féminin.

Couleur

Taille

  • 2XS
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
Voir le produit