Our summer sales. Take advantage of it, up to -50% on a selection of items It’s here

SKU: LH-9VSACV-50-T.U

VESALE apron

34,57 €
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.

Color: Indigo

Shipping & Delivery

For all deliveries in France, the standard shipping time for a catalog product, without personalization, is 1 to 2 working days (excluding weekends and public holidays). More information on the FAQ .

Return and refund

Returns are free and you have 14 working days from delivery to change your mind (except for personalized products). More information on the FAQ .

Description

Carefully designed, this professional denim apron stands out with its brown faux leather elements and indigo blue denim fabric. Made from a textile of 47% cotton, 39% viscose, 12.5% ​​polyester and 1.5% elastane, the Vesale unisex kitchen apron is flexible and offers good ease of movement. It has an adjustable neckline with grippers, a drawstring at the waist and a low patch pocket topped with faux leather trim. This bib apron, from the Lafont Héritage Cook In range of professional clothing, can be matched with a denim kitchen jacket from the same collection.

Specifications

  • Composition
    47% cotton 39% viscose 12.5% ​​polyester 1.5% elastane 230 g/m²
    Imitation leather: 65% polyurethane 30% polyester 5% viscose 300 g/m²
  • Care
    Delicate wash at 40° - Chloring prohibited - Tumble drying not recommended - Maximum ironing at 110° - Moderate dry cleaning

Technical details

Denim bib apron | Patch pocket with 5mm faux leather trim and old brass rivets | Neckline ties and denim belt used on the reverse for contrast | Old brass eyelet buckle with leather strap | Adjustable neckline with grippers | Direct “LAFONT blue/white/red” embroidery on pocket | Height: 90 cm - Width: 78 cm

Payment and security

payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store or have access to your credit card details.

  • Mixed model

  • Easycare

A signature, a state of mind

Lafont dresses your passion

Since 1844, generation after generation, Lafont has offered French-style work clothing.

Lafont

VESALE apron

34,57 €

Carefully designed, this professional denim apron stands out with its brown faux leather elements and indigo blue denim fabric. Made from a textile of 47% cotton, 39% viscose, 12.5% ​​polyester and 1.5% elastane, the Vesale unisex kitchen apron is flexible and offers good ease of movement. It has an adjustable neckline with grippers, a drawstring at the waist and a low patch pocket topped with faux leather trim. This bib apron, from the Lafont Héritage Cook In range of professional clothing, can be matched with a denim kitchen jacket from the same collection.

Color

View product

Nos soldes d'été. Profitez-en, jusqu'a -50% sur une sélection d'articles C'est par ici

SKU : LH-9VSACV-50-T.U

Tablier VESALE

34,57 €
Taxes incluses. Frais de livraison calculés lors du paiement.

Couleur: Indigo

Expédition et livraison

Pour toute livraison en France, le délai d'expédition standard pour un produit catalogue, sans personnalisation, est de 1 à 2 jours ouvrés (hors week-end et jours fériés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Retour et remboursement

Les retours sont gratuits et vous disposez de 14 jours ouvrables à partir de la livraison pour changer d'avis (sauf pour les produits personnalisés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Description

Conçu avec soin, ce tablier professionnel en jean se démarque par ses éléments en simili cuir marron et son tissu denim bleu indigo. Fabriqué dans un textile 47 % coton 39 % viscose 12,5 % polyester et 1,5 % élasthanne, le tablier de cuisine mixte Vesale est souple et offre une bonne aisance de mouvements. Il est doté d’une encolure réglable par grippers, d’un lien de serrage à la taille et d’une poche basse plaquée surmontée d’un liseré en simili cuir. Ce tablier à bavette, issu de la gamme de vêtements professionnels Lafont Héritage Cook In, peut être assorti avec une veste de cuisine en jean de la même collection.

Spécifications

  • Genre
    Mixte
  • Composition
    47% coton 39% viscose 12,5% polyester 1,5% élasthanne 230 g/m²
    Simili cuir : 65% polyurethane 30% polyester 5% viscose 300 g/m²
  • Entretien
    Lavage délicat à 40° - Chlorage interdit - Séchage en machine déconseillé - Repassage maximum à 110° - Lavage à sec modéré
  • Gamme
    Héritage

Détails techniques

Tablier à bavette en jean | Poche plaquée avec liseré en simili cuir de 5 mm et rivets vieux laiton | Liens encolure et ceinture en jeans utilisés sur l’envers pour contraste | Boucle œillet vieux laiton avec sangle en cuir | Encolure réglable par grippers | Broderie directe “LAFONT bleu/blanc/rouge” sur poche | Hauteur : 90 cm - Largeur : 78 cm

Paiement et sécurité

Modes de paiement

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont traitées en toute sécurité. Nous ne conservons pas les détails de votre carte de crédit et n'y avons pas accès.

  • Modèle mixte

  • Easycare

Une signature, un état d'esprit

Lafont habille votre passion

Depuis 1844, génération après génération, Lafont propose des vêtements de travail à la française.

Lafont

Tablier VESALE

34,57 €

Conçu avec soin, ce tablier professionnel en jean se démarque par ses éléments en simili cuir marron et son tissu denim bleu indigo. Fabriqué dans un textile 47 % coton 39 % viscose 12,5 % polyester et 1,5 % élasthanne, le tablier de cuisine mixte Vesale est souple et offre une bonne aisance de mouvements. Il est doté d’une encolure réglable par grippers, d’un lien de serrage à la taille et d’une poche basse plaquée surmontée d’un liseré en simili cuir. Ce tablier à bavette, issu de la gamme de vêtements professionnels Lafont Héritage Cook In, peut être assorti avec une veste de cuisine en jean de la même collection.

Couleur

Voir le produit