Our summer sales. Take advantage of it, up to -50% on a selection of items It’s here

SKU: LH-9LNECO-8-T.U

LINNÉ apron

16,57 € 33,13 €
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.

Color: Ecru

Shipping & Delivery

For all deliveries in France, the standard shipping time for a catalog product, without personalization, is 1 to 2 working days (excluding weekends and public holidays). More information on the FAQ .

Return and refund

Returns are free and you have 14 working days from delivery to change your mind (except for personalized products). More information on the FAQ .

Description

This professional kitchen apron is made from 100% cotton canvas. It stands out with its careful finishing in contrasting brown imitation leather on the main fabric. This short apron has a drawstring to tie at the waist and a pocket highlighted by a faux leather trim. It also features blue/white/red LAFONT embroidery and a strap with an old brass-look eyelet buckle. The LINNÉ unisex kitchen apron in stone washed cotton is available in ecru or black. This elegant chef's accessory matches the NAVARRE kitchen jacket in identical colors and finishes.

Specifications

  • Composition
    100% cotton 230 g/m²
    Imitation leather: 65% polyurethane 30% polyester 5% viscose 300 g/m²
  • Care
    Delicate wash at 40° - Chloring prohibited - Tumble drying not recommended - Maximum ironing at 110° - Moderate dry cleaning

Technical details

Short apron in stone washed cotton | Old brass eyelet buckle with leather strap | Contrasting belt ties | Pocket with leather edging and old brass rivet | Direct “LAFONT blue/white/red” embroidery at the bottom right of the apron | Height: 47 cm - Width: 100 cm

Payment and security

payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store or have access to your credit card details.

  • Mixed model

  • Fabric origin Europe

A signature, a state of mind

Lafont dresses your passion

Since 1844, generation after generation, Lafont has offered French-style work clothing.

Lafont

LINNÉ apron

From 16,57 € 33,13 €

This professional kitchen apron is made from 100% cotton canvas. It stands out with its careful finishing in contrasting brown imitation leather on the main fabric. This short apron has a drawstring to tie at the waist and a pocket highlighted by a faux leather trim. It also features blue/white/red LAFONT embroidery and a strap with an old brass-look eyelet buckle. The LINNÉ unisex kitchen apron in stone washed cotton is available in ecru or black. This elegant chef's accessory matches the NAVARRE kitchen jacket in identical colors and finishes.

Color

View product

SKU : LH-9LNECO-8-T.U

Tablier LINNÉ

33,13 €
Taxes incluses. Frais de livraison calculés lors du paiement.

Couleur: Ecru

Expédition et livraison

Pour toute livraison en France, le délai d'expédition standard pour un produit catalogue, sans personnalisation, est de 1 à 2 jours ouvrés (hors week-end et jours fériés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Retour et remboursement

Les retours sont gratuits et vous disposez de 14 jours ouvrables à partir de la livraison pour changer d'avis (sauf pour les produits personnalisés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Description

Ce tablier de cuisine professionnel est fabriqué dans une toile 100 % coton. Il se démarque par ses finitions soignées en simili cuir marron contrastant sur le tissu principal. Ce tablier court dispose d’un lien de serrage à nouer à la taille et d’une poche soulignée par un liséré en simili cuir. Il s’agrémente également d’une broderie LAFONT bleu/blanc/rouge et d’une sangle munie d’une boucle à œillet aspect vieux laiton. Le tablier de cuisine unisexe LINNÉ en coton stone washed, se décline en écru ou noir. Cet élégant accessoire de chef s’accorde avec la veste de cuisine NAVARRE de coloris et finitions identiques.

Spécifications

  • Genre
    Mixte
  • Composition
    100% coton 230 g/m²
    Simili cuir : 65% polyurethane 30% polyester 5% viscose 300 g/m²
  • Entretien
    Lavage délicat à 40° - Chlorage interdit - Séchage en machine déconseillé - Repassage maximum à 110° - Lavage à sec modéré
  • Gamme
    Héritage

Détails techniques

Tablier court en coton stone washed | Boucle œillet vieux laiton avec sangle en cuir | Liens ceinture contrastés | Poche avec liseré en cuir et rivet vieux laiton | Broderie directe “LAFONT bleu/blanc/rouge” en bas à doite du tablier | Hauteur : 47 cm - Largeur : 100 cm

Paiement et sécurité

Modes de paiement

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont traitées en toute sécurité. Nous ne conservons pas les détails de votre carte de crédit et n'y avons pas accès.

  • Modèle mixte

  • Tissu origine Europe

Une signature, un état d'esprit

Lafont habille votre passion

Depuis 1844, génération après génération, Lafont propose des vêtements de travail à la française.

Lafont

Tablier LINNÉ

À partir de 33,13 €

Ce tablier de cuisine professionnel est fabriqué dans une toile 100 % coton. Il se démarque par ses finitions soignées en simili cuir marron contrastant sur le tissu principal. Ce tablier court dispose d’un lien de serrage à nouer à la taille et d’une poche soulignée par un liséré en simili cuir. Il s’agrémente également d’une broderie LAFONT bleu/blanc/rouge et d’une sangle munie d’une boucle à œillet aspect vieux laiton. Le tablier de cuisine unisexe LINNÉ en coton stone washed, se décline en écru ou noir. Cet élégant accessoire de chef s’accorde avec la veste de cuisine NAVARRE de coloris et finitions identiques.

Couleur

Voir le produit