Our summer sales. Take advantage of it, up to -50% on a selection of items It’s here

SKU: LH-406TCV-50-T.U

Apron 406 Denim

59,08 €
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.

Color: Indigo

Shipping & Delivery

For all deliveries in France, the standard shipping time for a catalog product, without personalization, is 1 to 2 working days (excluding weekends and public holidays). More information on the FAQ .

Return and refund

Returns are free and you have 14 working days from delivery to change your mind (except for personalized products). More information on the FAQ .

Description

A modern and elegant chef's accessory, inspired by the essential 406 LAFONT braces. This denim kitchen apron is made from soft and durable denim, composed of 47% cotton, 39% viscose, 12.5% ​​polyester and 1.5% elastane. It has removable and adjustable elasticated straps, and a drawstring for better support at the waist. The 406 kitchen apron is also very functional with its 2 zipped pockets on the bib and its 2 additional patch pockets. It also has a central slot at the front to facilitate movement for service and catering professionals. This professional apron will add style to your kitchen outfit!

Specifications

  • Composition
    47% cotton 39% viscose 12.5% ​​polyester 1.5% elastane 230 g/m²
  • Care
    Normal wash at 40° - Chlorination prohibited - Tumble drying not recommended - Maximum ironing at 110° - Moderate dry cleaning

Technical details

Cotton-style bib apron 406 | 2 slanted zipped bib pockets | Removable elasticated straps with adjustment | 2 positions per rivet button | 2 slanted patch pockets and front slit | Direct “LAFONT blue/white/red” embroidery on right pocket | Height: 84 cm - Bottom width: 96 cm

Payment and security

payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store or have access to your credit card details.

  • Mixed model

A signature, a state of mind

Lafont dresses your passion

Since 1844, generation after generation, Lafont has offered French-style work clothing.

Lafont

Apron 406 Denim

59,08 €

A modern and elegant chef's accessory, inspired by the essential 406 LAFONT braces. This denim kitchen apron is made from soft and durable denim, composed of 47% cotton, 39% viscose, 12.5% ​​polyester and 1.5% elastane. It has removable and adjustable elasticated straps, and a drawstring for better support at the waist. The 406 kitchen apron is also very functional with its 2 zipped pockets on the bib and its 2 additional patch pockets. It also has a central slot at the front to facilitate movement for service and catering professionals. This professional apron will add style to your kitchen outfit!

Color

View product

Nos soldes d'été. Profitez-en, jusqu'a -50% sur une sélection d'articles C'est par ici

SKU : LH-406TCV-50-T.U

Tablier 406 Denim

59,08 €
Taxes incluses. Frais de livraison calculés lors du paiement.

Couleur: Indigo

Expédition et livraison

Pour toute livraison en France, le délai d'expédition standard pour un produit catalogue, sans personnalisation, est de 1 à 2 jours ouvrés (hors week-end et jours fériés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Retour et remboursement

Les retours sont gratuits et vous disposez de 14 jours ouvrables à partir de la livraison pour changer d'avis (sauf pour les produits personnalisés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Description

Un accessoire de cuisinier moderne et élégant, inspiré de l’incontournable cotte à bretelles 406 LAFONT. Ce tablier de cuisine en jean est fabriqué dans un denim souple et résistant, composé de 47 % coton 39 % viscose 12,5 % polyester et 1,5 % élasthanne. Il est doté de bretelles élastiquées amovibles et réglables, et d’un lien de serrage pour un meilleur maintien à la taille. Le tablier de cuisine 406 est également très fonctionnel avec ses 2 poches zippées sur la bavette et ses 2 poches plaquées supplémentaires. Il dispose aussi d’une fente centrale à l’avant pour faciliter les mouvements des professionnels du service et de la restauration. Ce tablier professionnel donnera du style à votre tenue de cuisine !

Spécifications

  • Genre
    Mixte
  • Composition
    47% coton 39% viscose 12,5% polyester 1,5% élasthanne 230 g/m²
  • Entretien
    Lavage normal à 40° - Chlorage interdit - Séchage en machine déconseillé - Repassage maximum à 110° - Lavage à sec modéré
  • Gamme
    Héritage

Détails techniques

Tablier à bavette esprit cotte 406 | 2 poches bavette en biais zippées | Bretelles élastiquées amovibles avec réglage | 2 positions par bouton rivet | 2 poches plaquées en biais et fente sur l’avant | Broderie directe “LAFONT bleu/blanc/rouge” sur poche droite | Hauteur : 84 cm - Largeur bas : 96 cm

Paiement et sécurité

Modes de paiement

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont traitées en toute sécurité. Nous ne conservons pas les détails de votre carte de crédit et n'y avons pas accès.

  • Modèle mixte

Une signature, un état d'esprit

Lafont habille votre passion

Depuis 1844, génération après génération, Lafont propose des vêtements de travail à la française.

Lafont

Tablier 406 Denim

59,08 €

Un accessoire de cuisinier moderne et élégant, inspiré de l’incontournable cotte à bretelles 406 LAFONT. Ce tablier de cuisine en jean est fabriqué dans un denim souple et résistant, composé de 47 % coton 39 % viscose 12,5 % polyester et 1,5 % élasthanne. Il est doté de bretelles élastiquées amovibles et réglables, et d’un lien de serrage pour un meilleur maintien à la taille. Le tablier de cuisine 406 est également très fonctionnel avec ses 2 poches zippées sur la bavette et ses 2 poches plaquées supplémentaires. Il dispose aussi d’une fente centrale à l’avant pour faciliter les mouvements des professionnels du service et de la restauration. Ce tablier professionnel donnera du style à votre tenue de cuisine !

Couleur

Voir le produit