Our summer sales. Take advantage of it, up to -50% on a selection of items It’s here

SKU: LA-9BASAC-1-T.U

PACK bag

54,19 €
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.

Color: Navy blue

Shipping & Delivery

For all deliveries in France, the standard shipping time for a catalog product, without personalization, is 1 to 2 working days (excluding weekends and public holidays). More information on the FAQ .

Return and refund

Returns are free and you have 14 working days from delivery to change your mind (except for personalized products). More information on the FAQ .

Description

This professional bag is ideal for carrying all your work clothes. It has a separate compartment for storing shoes under the bag as well as ventilation and reflective strips on the sides. The Pack work bag also has a removable shoulder strap with shoulder pad and handles that can be regrouped with Velcro straps. This carry bag features 2 large side zippered pockets, 1 interior pocket, 1 badge holder and a U-shaped zipper on the top. Very durable and functional, this multi-pocket bag is made of 100% polyester and offers a good storage volume (Dimensions: L 60 cm x H 45 cm x D 30 cm)

Specifications

  • Composition
    100% polyester

Technical details

Dimensions: L 60 cm x H 45 cm x D 30 cm | U-shaped top closure with zipper | Removable shoulder strap with shoulder pad | Handles regroupable by self-adhesive strip | 2 large zipped side pockets | 1 interior pocket | Badge holder on top of bag | Separate compartment under shoe bag | Reflective stripes on the sides | Ventilation on the sides | Free space on the front of the bag for marking

Payment and security

payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store or have access to your credit card details.

A signature, a state of mind

Lafont dresses your passion

Since 1844, generation after generation, Lafont has offered French-style work clothing.

Lafont

PACK bag

54,19 €

This professional bag is ideal for carrying all your work clothes. It has a separate compartment for storing shoes under the bag as well as ventilation and reflective strips on the sides. The Pack work bag also has a removable shoulder strap with shoulder pad and handles that can be regrouped with Velcro straps. This carry bag features 2 large side zippered pockets, 1 interior pocket, 1 badge holder and a U-shaped zipper on the top. Very durable and functional, this multi-pocket bag is made of 100% polyester and offers a good storage volume (Dimensions: L 60 cm x H 45 cm x D 30 cm)

Color

View product

SKU : LA-9BASAC-1-T.U

Sac PACK

54,19 €
Taxes incluses. Frais de livraison calculés lors du paiement.

Couleur: Bleu Marine

Expédition et livraison

Pour toute livraison en France, le délai d'expédition standard pour un produit catalogue, sans personnalisation, est de 1 à 2 jours ouvrés (hors week-end et jours fériés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Retour et remboursement

Les retours sont gratuits et vous disposez de 14 jours ouvrables à partir de la livraison pour changer d'avis (sauf pour les produits personnalisés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Description

Ce sac professionnel est idéal pour transporter tous vos vêtements de travail. Il possède un compartiment séparé pour ranger les chaussures sous le sac ainsi que des aérations et des bandes réfléchissantes sur les côtés. Le sac de travail Pack est également doté d’une bandoulière amovible avec épaulière et de poignées regroupables par des bandes velcro. Ce sac de transport intègre 2 grandes poches zippées sur le côté, 1 poche intérieure, 1 porte-badge et une fermeture à glissière en U sur le dessus. Très résistant et fonctionnel, ce sac multipoche est fabriqué en 100 % polyester et offre un bon volume de rangement (Dimensions : L 60 cm x H 45 cm x P 30 cm)

Spécifications

  • Genre
    Mixte
  • Composition
    100% polyester
  • Gamme
    Access

Détails techniques

Dimensions : L 60 cm x H 45 cm x P 30 cm | Fermeture dessus en U par fermeture à glissière | Bandoulière amovible avec épaulière | Poignées regroupables par bande auto-adhésive | 2 grandes poches côtés zippées | 1 poche intérieure | Porte-badge sur le dessus du sac | Compartiment séparé sous le sac pour chaussures | Bandes réfléchissantes sur les côtés | Aération sur les côtés | Emplacement libre sur le devant du sac pour marquage

Paiement et sécurité

Modes de paiement

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont traitées en toute sécurité. Nous ne conservons pas les détails de votre carte de crédit et n'y avons pas accès.

Une signature, un état d'esprit

Lafont habille votre passion

Depuis 1844, génération après génération, Lafont propose des vêtements de travail à la française.

Lafont

Sac PACK

54,19 €

Ce sac professionnel est idéal pour transporter tous vos vêtements de travail. Il possède un compartiment séparé pour ranger les chaussures sous le sac ainsi que des aérations et des bandes réfléchissantes sur les côtés. Le sac de travail Pack est également doté d’une bandoulière amovible avec épaulière et de poignées regroupables par des bandes velcro. Ce sac de transport intègre 2 grandes poches zippées sur le côté, 1 poche intérieure, 1 porte-badge et une fermeture à glissière en U sur le dessus. Très résistant et fonctionnel, ce sac multipoche est fabriqué en 100 % polyester et offre un bon volume de rangement (Dimensions : L 60 cm x H 45 cm x P 30 cm)

Couleur

Voir le produit