Our summer sales. Take advantage of it, up to -50% on a selection of items It’s here

SKU: LA-1ATTST-6-2283-36

RULER Stretch pants

77,88 €
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.

Color: Charcoal / Black
Size

Shipping & Delivery

For all deliveries in France, the standard shipping time for a catalog product, without personalization, is 1 to 2 working days (excluding weekends and public holidays). More information on the FAQ .

Return and refund

Returns are free and you have 14 working days from delivery to change your mind (except for personalized products). More information on the FAQ .

Description

Undoubtedly, one of the flagship products of this new Work Wear range of stylish work pants. The new RULER Stretch pants combine functionality, aesthetics and performance. The two-way stretch fabric, composed mainly of polyamide, combines lightness and performance.,A pants that adapts to all climates, with its weight of 260 g you can combine comfort and safety. Tear resistance 5 x greater than a conventional 300 gr fabric. Product availability from sizes 36 to 60. Cordura reinforcement fabrics on the knee pockets and lower legs for optimal resistance during your work. Functional pockets like the multifunction right thigh pocket with double compartment overpockets and retro-reflective zip closure. Retroreflective strips on the product for a trendy look and better visibility during your work.

Specifications

  • Composition
    Main fabric: 94% nylon 6% spandex 260 g/m²
    Reinforcement fabric: 93% polyamide 7% polyester 230 g/m²
  • Care
    Normal washing at 40° - Chlorinating prohibited - Tumble drying at 60° max - Ironing maximum at 150° - Dry cleaning prohibited

Technical details

Side elastic | Strap and buckle D | Straight belt with fly closed by zipper and stud button with interior fabric return | Crotch comfort panel | GN10 knee pockets 2 positions opening from the top + pocket closed with hook and loop | Double needle | Italian pockets with reinforced pocket shape | 3 wide loops on the back | High back panels | Triple stitching | Patched revolver pockets with ruffled bottoms reinforced on the inside and closed with hidden Velcro | Back clips | Zipped, Cordura-reinforced right thigh pocket at the bottom with double compartment overpocket, one closed with Velcro and one with plated strap | Easy Cordura hem

Payment and security

payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store or have access to your credit card details.

This product is standardized

  • EN 14404

    Level 0 / Type 2
    With T430 plates

A signature, a state of mind

Lafont dresses your passion

Since 1844, generation after generation, Lafont has offered French-style work clothing.

Lafont

RULER Stretch pants

77,88 €

Undoubtedly, one of the flagship products of this new Work Wear range of stylish work pants. The new RULER Stretch pants combine functionality, aesthetics and performance. The two-way stretch fabric, composed mainly of polyamide, combines lightness and performance.,A pants that adapts to all climates, with its weight of 260 g you can combine comfort and safety. Tear resistance 5 x greater than a conventional 300 gr fabric. Product availability from sizes 36 to 60. Cordura reinforcement fabrics on the knee pockets and lower legs for optimal resistance during your work. Functional pockets like the multifunction right thigh pocket with double compartment overpockets and retro-reflective zip closure. Retroreflective strips on the product for a trendy look and better visibility during your work.

Color

Size

  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 44
  • 46
  • 48
  • 50
  • 52
  • 54
  • 56
  • 58
  • 60
View product

SKU : LA-1ATTST-6-2283-36

Pantalon RULER Stretch

77,88 €
Taxes incluses. Frais de livraison calculés lors du paiement.

Couleur: Charcoal / Noir
Taille

Expédition et livraison

Pour toute livraison en France, le délai d'expédition standard pour un produit catalogue, sans personnalisation, est de 1 à 2 jours ouvrés (hors week-end et jours fériés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Retour et remboursement

Les retours sont gratuits et vous disposez de 14 jours ouvrables à partir de la livraison pour changer d'avis (sauf pour les produits personnalisés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Description

Incontestablement, l'un des produits phares de cette nouvelle gamme Work Wear des pantalons de travail qui ont du style. Le nouveau pantalon RULER Stretch accorde fonctionnalités, esthétisme et performance. Le tissu stretch bidirectionnel, composé majoritairement de polyamide allie légèreté et performance.,Un pantalon qui s’adapte à tous climats, avec son poids de 260 gr vous pourrez allier confort et sécurité. Une résistance à la déchirure 5 x supérieure à un tissu conventionnel 300 gr. Une disponibilité produit de la taille 36 à 60. Des tissus de renforts en cordura sur les poches genoux et le bas de jambes pour une résistance optimale lors de vos travaux. Des poches fonctionnelles comme la poche cuisse droite multifonction avec surpoches à double compartiment et fermeture par zip rétroréfléchissant. Des bandes rétroréfléchissantes sur le produit pour un look tendance et une meilleure visibilité lors de vos travaux.

Spécifications

  • Genre
    Mixte
  • Composition
    Tissu principal : 94% nylon 6% spandex 260 g/m²
    Tissu de renfort : 93% polyamide 7% polyester 230 g/m²
  • Entrejambe
    82 cm + ourlet de 5 cm
  • Entretien
    Lavage normal à 40° - Chlorage interdit - Séchage en machine à 60° max - Repassage maximum à 150° - Lavage à sec interdit
  • Gamme
    Essentials +

Détails techniques

Elastique côté | Sangle et boucle D | Ceinture droite avec braguette fermée par fermeture à glissière et bouton clou avec retour tissu intérieur | Panneau aisance entrejambe | Poches genoux GN10 2 positions ouverture par le haut + poche fermée par auto-agrippant | Double aiguille | Poches italiennes avec enforme poche renforcée | 3 passants larges sur le dos | Empiècements haut dos | Triple surpiqûre | Poches revolver plaquées avec bas volants renforcés sur l'intérieur et fermées par velcros cachés | Pinces dos | Poche cuisse droite zippée et renforcée Cordura sur le bas avec surpoche à double compartiment dont un fermé par velcro et un avec sangle plaquée | Easy ourlet Cordura

Paiement et sécurité

Modes de paiement

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont traitées en toute sécurité. Nous ne conservons pas les détails de votre carte de crédit et n'y avons pas accès.

Une signature, un état d'esprit

Lafont habille votre passion

Depuis 1844, génération après génération, Lafont propose des vêtements de travail à la française.

Lafont

Pantalon RULER Stretch

77,88 €

Incontestablement, l'un des produits phares de cette nouvelle gamme Work Wear des pantalons de travail qui ont du style. Le nouveau pantalon RULER Stretch accorde fonctionnalités, esthétisme et performance. Le tissu stretch bidirectionnel, composé majoritairement de polyamide allie légèreté et performance.,Un pantalon qui s’adapte à tous climats, avec son poids de 260 gr vous pourrez allier confort et sécurité. Une résistance à la déchirure 5 x supérieure à un tissu conventionnel 300 gr. Une disponibilité produit de la taille 36 à 60. Des tissus de renforts en cordura sur les poches genoux et le bas de jambes pour une résistance optimale lors de vos travaux. Des poches fonctionnelles comme la poche cuisse droite multifonction avec surpoches à double compartiment et fermeture par zip rétroréfléchissant. Des bandes rétroréfléchissantes sur le produit pour un look tendance et une meilleure visibilité lors de vos travaux.

Couleur

Taille

  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 44
  • 46
  • 48
  • 50
  • 52
  • 54
  • 56
  • 58
  • 60
Voir le produit