Our summer sales. Take advantage of it, up to -50% on a selection of items It’s here

SKU: LA-1COLUP-6-570-2

MUFFLER pants

43,08 €
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.

Color: Charcoal / Azure
Size

Shipping & Delivery

For all deliveries in France, the standard shipping time for a catalog product, without personalization, is 1 to 2 working days (excluding weekends and public holidays). More information on the FAQ .

Return and refund

Returns are free and you have 14 working days from delivery to change your mind (except for personalized products). More information on the FAQ .

Description

Modern and ergonomic professional clothing, intended for men working in industry, maintenance or construction. These knee pad pants are EN 14404 standardized. Protective foam can be inserted into the knee pockets for optimal comfort. Very resistant to abrasions, the Muffler men's work pants are made of a 60% cotton 40% polyester 315 gr/m2 twill fabric. It has multiple pockets including a double ruler pocket on the thigh. These professional pants adapt to all body shapes thanks to their elasticated waistband and adjustable leg cuffs. The professional Muffler pants are available in 8 two-tone colors and match the Grenat jacket from the same Lafont workwear collection.

Specifications

  • Composition
    Twill 60% cotton 40% polyester 315 g/m²
  • Care
    Normal wash at 60° - Chloring prohibited - Tumble dry at normal temperature - Maximum ironing at 150° - Dry cleaning prohibited

Technical details

Elasticated waistband on the sides | Zip fly | Italian pockets | Thigh pocket x1 | Knee pockets for T430 and GENODIVS2* 2 levels of adjustment | Double ruler pocket x1 | Revolver pouches x2 | Easy hem | All plastic haberdasheries

Payment and security

payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store or have access to your credit card details.

This product is standardized

  • EN 15797

    Drum & Tunnel

  • EN 14404

    Level 0 / Type 2
    With T430 plates

A signature, a state of mind

Lafont dresses your passion

Since 1844, generation after generation, Lafont has offered French-style work clothing.

Lafont

MUFFLER pants

From 36,62 € 52,63 €

Modern and ergonomic professional clothing, intended for men working in industry, maintenance or construction. These knee pad pants are EN 14404 standardized. Protective foam can be inserted into the knee pockets for optimal comfort. Very resistant to abrasions, the Muffler men's work pants are made of a 60% cotton 40% polyester 315 gr/m2 twill fabric. It has multiple pockets including a double ruler pocket on the thigh. These professional pants adapt to all body shapes thanks to their elasticated waistband and adjustable leg cuffs. The professional Muffler pants are available in 8 two-tone colors and match the Grenat jacket from the same Lafont workwear collection.

Color

Size

  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
View product

SKU : LA-1COLUP-6-570-0

Pantalon MUFFLER

43,08 €
Taxes incluses. Frais de livraison calculés lors du paiement.

Couleur: Charcoal / Azur
Taille

Expédition et livraison

Pour toute livraison en France, le délai d'expédition standard pour un produit catalogue, sans personnalisation, est de 1 à 2 jours ouvrés (hors week-end et jours fériés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Retour et remboursement

Les retours sont gratuits et vous disposez de 14 jours ouvrables à partir de la livraison pour changer d'avis (sauf pour les produits personnalisés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Description

Un vêtement professionnel moderne et ergonomique, destiné aux hommes travaillant dans l’industrie, la maintenance ou le bâtiment. Ce pantalon à genouillère est normé EN 14404. Des mousses de protections peuvent être insérées dans les poches de genoux pour un confort optimal. Très résistant aux abrasions, le pantalon de travail homme Muffler est constitué d’un tissu croisé 60 % coton 40 % polyester 315 gr/m2. Il intègre de multiples poches dont une double poche mètre sur la cuisse. Ce pantalon pro s’adapte à toutes les morphologies grâce à sa ceinture élastiquée et ses bas de jambes évolutifs. Le pantalon professionnel Muffler existe en 8 coloris bicolores et s’accorde avec le blouson Grenat issu de la même collection de vêtements de travail Lafont.

Spécifications

  • Genre
    Homme
  • Composition
    Croisé 60% coton 40% polyester 315 g/m²
  • Entrejambe
    82 cm + ourlet de 5 cm
  • Entretien
    Lavage normal à 60° - Chlorage interdit - Séchage en machine à température normale - Repassage maximum à 150° - Lavage à sec interdit
  • Gamme
    Essentials

Détails techniques

Ceinture élastiquée côtés | Braguette zippée | Poches italiennes | Poche cuisse x1 | Poches genoux pour T430 et GENODIVS2* 2 niveaux de réglage | Double poche mètre x1 | Poches revolver x2 | Easy ourlet | Merceries tout plastique

Paiement et sécurité

Modes de paiement

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont traitées en toute sécurité. Nous ne conservons pas les détails de votre carte de crédit et n'y avons pas accès.

Une signature, un état d'esprit

Lafont habille votre passion

Depuis 1844, génération après génération, Lafont propose des vêtements de travail à la française.

Lafont

Pantalon MUFFLER

À partir de 36,62 € 52,63 €

Un vêtement professionnel moderne et ergonomique, destiné aux hommes travaillant dans l’industrie, la maintenance ou le bâtiment. Ce pantalon à genouillère est normé EN 14404. Des mousses de protections peuvent être insérées dans les poches de genoux pour un confort optimal. Très résistant aux abrasions, le pantalon de travail homme Muffler est constitué d’un tissu croisé 60 % coton 40 % polyester 315 gr/m2. Il intègre de multiples poches dont une double poche mètre sur la cuisse. Ce pantalon pro s’adapte à toutes les morphologies grâce à sa ceinture élastiquée et ses bas de jambes évolutifs. Le pantalon professionnel Muffler existe en 8 coloris bicolores et s’accorde avec le blouson Grenat issu de la même collection de vêtements de travail Lafont.

Couleur

Taille

  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
Voir le produit