Our summer sales. Take advantage of it, up to -50% on a selection of items It’s here

SKU: LA-1ATHFUP-4-110-0

CHAIN ​​pants

74,30 € 87,41 €
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.

Color: Black
Size

Shipping & Delivery

For all deliveries in France, the standard shipping time for a catalog product, without personalization, is 1 to 2 working days (excluding weekends and public holidays). More information on the FAQ .

Return and refund

Returns are free and you have 14 working days from delivery to change your mind (except for personalized products). More information on the FAQ .

Description

Modern and very durable construction pants, for women working in construction and crafts. Its fitted cut and pattern have been designed for the female body. The Chain women's work pants are made of comfortable and robust 65% cotton 35% polyester canvas. It also has a back extension and reinforced cordura® knee pockets that can accommodate T430 protective foam. This professional clothing for women has numerous functional pockets and closes with an elasticated belt on the sides for greater flexibility. The pre-shaped knees and the comfort panel at the crotch encourage movement while providing great working comfort. These professional women's pants are available in 6 colors.

Specifications

  • Composition
    Canvas 65% cotton 35% polyester 350 g/m² / fancy Cordura®
  • Care
    Gentle wash at 40° - Chloring prohibited - Tumble dry at 60° max - Ironing at 150° maximum - Dry cleaning prohibited

Technical details

Elasticated waistband | Italian pockets | Ruler pocket x1 | Thigh pockets x2 | Revolver pouches x2 | Comfort panel | Knee pockets for T430 in Cordura ®, 2 levels of height adjustment, easy opening from the top | Cordura® reinforcements at the bottom of the legs | Easy hem

Payment and security

payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store or have access to your credit card details.

This product is standardized

  • EN 14404

    Level 0 / Type 2
    With T430 plates

A signature, a state of mind

Lafont dresses your passion

Since 1844, generation after generation, Lafont has offered French-style work clothing.

Lafont

CHAIN ​​pants

From 74,30 € 87,41 €

Modern and very durable construction pants, for women working in construction and crafts. Its fitted cut and pattern have been designed for the female body. The Chain women's work pants are made of comfortable and robust 65% cotton 35% polyester canvas. It also has a back extension and reinforced cordura® knee pockets that can accommodate T430 protective foam. This professional clothing for women has numerous functional pockets and closes with an elasticated belt on the sides for greater flexibility. The pre-shaped knees and the comfort panel at the crotch encourage movement while providing great working comfort. These professional women's pants are available in 6 colors.

Color

Size

  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
View product

SKU : LA-1ATHFUP-4-110-0

Pantalon CHAIN

74,30 € 87,41 €
Taxes incluses. Frais de livraison calculés lors du paiement.

Couleur: Noir
Taille

Expédition et livraison

Pour toute livraison en France, le délai d'expédition standard pour un produit catalogue, sans personnalisation, est de 1 à 2 jours ouvrés (hors week-end et jours fériés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Retour et remboursement

Les retours sont gratuits et vous disposez de 14 jours ouvrables à partir de la livraison pour changer d'avis (sauf pour les produits personnalisés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Description

Pantalon de chantier moderne et très résistant, pour les femmes travaillant dans le BTP et l’artisanat. Sa coupe ajustée et son patronage ont été pensés pour la morphologie féminine. Le pantalon de travail femme Chain est composé d’une toile 65 % coton 35 % polyester confortable et robuste. Il dispose également d’une rehausse de dos et de poches de genoux renforcées en cordura ® pouvant accueillir des mousses de protections T430. Ce vêtement professionnel pour femme intègre de nombreuses poches fonctionnelles et se ferme par une ceinture élastiquée sur les côtés pour plus de souplesse. Le préformage des genoux et le panneau d’aisance à l’entrejambe favorisent les mouvements tout en offrant un grand confort de travail. Ce pantalon professionnel femme se décline en 6 coloris.

Spécifications

  • Genre
    Femme
  • Composition
    Canvas 65% coton 35% polyester 350 g/m² / Cordura® fantaisie
  • Entrejambe
    78 cm + ourlet de 5 cm
  • Entretien
    Lavage délicat à 40° - Chlorage interdit - Séchage en machine à 60° max - Repassage maximum à 150° - Lavage à sec interdit
  • Gamme
    Essentials

Détails techniques

Ceinture élastiquée | Poches italiennes | Poche mètre x1 | Poches cuisse x2 | Poches revolver x2 | Panneau d’aisance | Poches genoux pour T430 en Cordura ®, 2 niveaux de réglage en hauteur, ouverture facile par le haut | Renforts en Cordura ®bas jambes | Easy ourlet

Paiement et sécurité

Modes de paiement

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont traitées en toute sécurité. Nous ne conservons pas les détails de votre carte de crédit et n'y avons pas accès.

Une signature, un état d'esprit

Lafont habille votre passion

Depuis 1844, génération après génération, Lafont propose des vêtements de travail à la française.

Lafont

Pantalon CHAIN

À partir de 74,30 € 87,41 €

Pantalon de chantier moderne et très résistant, pour les femmes travaillant dans le BTP et l’artisanat. Sa coupe ajustée et son patronage ont été pensés pour la morphologie féminine. Le pantalon de travail femme Chain est composé d’une toile 65 % coton 35 % polyester confortable et robuste. Il dispose également d’une rehausse de dos et de poches de genoux renforcées en cordura ® pouvant accueillir des mousses de protections T430. Ce vêtement professionnel pour femme intègre de nombreuses poches fonctionnelles et se ferme par une ceinture élastiquée sur les côtés pour plus de souplesse. Le préformage des genoux et le panneau d’aisance à l’entrejambe favorisent les mouvements tout en offrant un grand confort de travail. Ce pantalon professionnel femme se décline en 6 coloris.

Couleur

Taille

  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
Voir le produit