Our summer sales. Take advantage of it, up to -50% on a selection of items It’s here

SKU: LA-1MIMUPP-6-1-0

BASALTE polyester/cotton pants

38,40 €
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.

Color: Navy blue
Size

Shipping & Delivery

For all deliveries in France, the standard shipping time for a catalog product, without personalization, is 1 to 2 working days (excluding weekends and public holidays). More information on the FAQ .

Return and refund

Returns are free and you have 14 working days from delivery to change your mind (except for personalized products). More information on the FAQ .

Description

Trousers with knee pads that can be easily inserted into height-adjustable knee pockets. The Basalte men's work pants are professional clothing designed to protect construction and industrial craftsmen. These multi-pocket pants are also equipped with all-plastic haberdashery to avoid the risk of electrical conduction. Its 65% polyester 35% cotton 245g twill fabric is durable and comfortable. The Basalte professional pants have a comfort panel at the crotch and an elasticated waistband offering excellent support. The lower legs are adjustable thanks to integrated 5 cm hems, allowing them to be adapted to your body shape. These Lafont pants come from the Essential Work In range of professional clothing.

Specifications

  • Composition
    Twill 65% polyester 35% cotton 245 g/m²
  • Care
    Normal wash at 60° - Chloring prohibited - Tumble dry at normal temperature - Maximum ironing at 150° - Dry cleaning prohibited

Technical details

Elasticated waistband on the sides | Zip fly | Italian pockets | Thigh pocket x1 | Double ruler pocket x1 | Revolver pouch x1 | Knee pockets for T430 and GENODIVS2* | Easy hem | All plastic haberdasheries

Payment and security

payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store or have access to your credit card details.

This product is standardized

  • EN 15797

    Drum & Tunnel

  • EN 14404

    Level 0 / Type 2
    With T430 plates

A signature, a state of mind

Lafont dresses your passion

Since 1844, generation after generation, Lafont has offered French-style work clothing.

Lafont

BASALTE polyester/cotton pants

38,40 €

Trousers with knee pads that can be easily inserted into height-adjustable knee pockets. The Basalte men's work pants are professional clothing designed to protect construction and industrial craftsmen. These multi-pocket pants are also equipped with all-plastic haberdashery to avoid the risk of electrical conduction. Its 65% polyester 35% cotton 245g twill fabric is durable and comfortable. The Basalte professional pants have a comfort panel at the crotch and an elasticated waistband offering excellent support. The lower legs are adjustable thanks to integrated 5 cm hems, allowing them to be adapted to your body shape. These Lafont pants come from the Essential Work In range of professional clothing.

Color

Size

  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
View product

SKU : LA-1MIMUPP-6-1-0

Pantalon BASALTE polyester/coton

38,40 €
Taxes incluses. Frais de livraison calculés lors du paiement.

Couleur: Bleu Marine
Taille

Expédition et livraison

Pour toute livraison en France, le délai d'expédition standard pour un produit catalogue, sans personnalisation, est de 1 à 2 jours ouvrés (hors week-end et jours fériés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Retour et remboursement

Les retours sont gratuits et vous disposez de 14 jours ouvrables à partir de la livraison pour changer d'avis (sauf pour les produits personnalisés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Description

Pantalon avec genouillères pouvant être insérées facilement dans des poches de genoux réglables en hauteur. Le pantalon de travail homme Basalte est un vêtement de pro destiné à bien protéger les artisans du bâtiment et de l’industrie. Ce pantalon multipoche est également pourvu d’une mercerie tout plastique afin d’éviter les risques de conduction électrique. Son tissu sergé 65 % polyester 35 % coton 245 gr est résistant et confortable. Le pantalon professionnel Basalte est doté d’un panneau d’aisance à l’entrejambe et d’une ceinture élastiquée offrant un excellent maintien. Les bas de jambes sont évolutifs grâce à des ourlets de 5 cm intégrés, permettant de l’adapter à votre morphologie. Ce pantalon Lafont est issu de la gamme de vêtements professionnels Essential Work In.

Spécifications

  • Genre
    Homme
  • Composition
    Sergé 65% polyester 35% coton 245 g/m²
  • Entrejambe
    82 cm + ourlet de 5 cm
  • Entretien
    Lavage normal à 60° - Chlorage interdit - Séchage en machine à température normale - Repassage maximum à 150° - Lavage à sec interdit
  • Gamme
    Essentials

Détails techniques

Ceinture élastiquée côtés | Braguette zippée | Poches italiennes | Poche cuisse x1 | Double poche mètre x1 | Poche revolver x1 | Poches genoux pour T430 et GENODIVS2* | Easy ourlet | Merceries tout plastique

Paiement et sécurité

Modes de paiement

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont traitées en toute sécurité. Nous ne conservons pas les détails de votre carte de crédit et n'y avons pas accès.

Une signature, un état d'esprit

Lafont habille votre passion

Depuis 1844, génération après génération, Lafont propose des vêtements de travail à la française.

Lafont

Pantalon BASALTE polyester/coton

38,40 €

Pantalon avec genouillères pouvant être insérées facilement dans des poches de genoux réglables en hauteur. Le pantalon de travail homme Basalte est un vêtement de pro destiné à bien protéger les artisans du bâtiment et de l’industrie. Ce pantalon multipoche est également pourvu d’une mercerie tout plastique afin d’éviter les risques de conduction électrique. Son tissu sergé 65 % polyester 35 % coton 245 gr est résistant et confortable. Le pantalon professionnel Basalte est doté d’un panneau d’aisance à l’entrejambe et d’une ceinture élastiquée offrant un excellent maintien. Les bas de jambes sont évolutifs grâce à des ourlets de 5 cm intégrés, permettant de l’adapter à votre morphologie. Ce pantalon Lafont est issu de la gamme de vêtements professionnels Essential Work In.

Couleur

Taille

  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
Voir le produit