Our summer sales. Take advantage of it, up to -50% on a selection of items It’s here

SKU: LA-1MIMUPPI-6-67-0

BASALTE PI pants

39,54 €
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.

Color: Charcoal Gray
Size

Shipping & Delivery

For all deliveries in France, the standard shipping time for a catalog product, without personalization, is 1 to 2 working days (excluding weekends and public holidays). More information on the FAQ .

Return and refund

Returns are free and you have 14 working days from delivery to change your mind (except for personalized products). More information on the FAQ .

Description

The essential BASALTE pants in their #PositiveImpact version are functional and comfortable. The essential features of workwear are gathered around these pants. Its 60% cotton and 40% recycled polyester fabric in 250 gr makes it possible to offer lightweight materials that adapt to hot environments. All haberdashery is plastic, which allows good behavior in industrial washing at 60°C. Proven resistance to tearing and abrasion, your work in a kneeling position will be ensured in a long-lasting manner. Lafont wishes to commit to respecting the environment by favoring recycled materials and offering recyclable products. Eco-design is at the heart of our developments, we work with models designed without cutting to save waste during production.

Specifications

  • Composition
    Twill 60% cotton 40% recycled polyester 250 g/m²
  • Care
    Normal wash at 60° - Chloring prohibited - Tumble dry at normal temperature - Maximum ironing at 150° - Dry cleaning prohibited

Technical details

Elasticated waistband on the sides | Zip fly | Italian pockets | Thigh pocket x1 | Double ruler pocket x1 | Revolver pouch x1 | Knee pockets for T430 and GENODIVS2* | Easy hem | All plastic haberdasheries

Payment and security

payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store or have access to your credit card details.

This product is standardized

  • EN 14404

    Level 0 / Type 2
    With T430 plates

  • EN 15797

    Drum & Tunnel

A signature, a state of mind

Lafont dresses your passion

Since 1844, generation after generation, Lafont has offered French-style work clothing.

Lafont

BASALTE PI pants

39,54 €

The essential BASALTE pants in their #PositiveImpact version are functional and comfortable. The essential features of workwear are gathered around these pants. Its 60% cotton and 40% recycled polyester fabric in 250 gr makes it possible to offer lightweight materials that adapt to hot environments. All haberdashery is plastic, which allows good behavior in industrial washing at 60°C. Proven resistance to tearing and abrasion, your work in a kneeling position will be ensured in a long-lasting manner. Lafont wishes to commit to respecting the environment by favoring recycled materials and offering recyclable products. Eco-design is at the heart of our developments, we work with models designed without cutting to save waste during production.

Color

Size

  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
View product

SKU : LA-1MIMUPPI-6-1-1

Pantalon BASALTE PI

39,54 €
Taxes incluses. Frais de livraison calculés lors du paiement.

Couleur: Bleu Marine
Taille

Expédition et livraison

Pour toute livraison en France, le délai d'expédition standard pour un produit catalogue, sans personnalisation, est de 1 à 2 jours ouvrés (hors week-end et jours fériés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Retour et remboursement

Les retours sont gratuits et vous disposez de 14 jours ouvrables à partir de la livraison pour changer d'avis (sauf pour les produits personnalisés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Description

L’indispensable pantalon BASALTE dans sa version #PositiveImpact est fonctionnel et confortable. Les caractéristiques essentielles du vêtement de travail sont rassemblées autour de ce pantalon. Son tissu 60% coton et 40% polyester recyclé en 250 gr permet de proposer des matières légères qui s’adaptent aux environnements chauds. L’intégralité des merceries est plastique, cela permet un bon comportement au lavage industriel à 60°C. Des résistances à la déchirure et à l’abrasion prouvée, vos travaux en position à genoux seront assurés de manière durable. Lafont souhaite s’engager dans le respect de l’environnement en privilégiant des matières recyclées et proposer des produits recyclables. L’éco conception est au cœur de nos développements, nous travaillons avec des modèles pensés sans découpe pour permettre une économie de déchets lors de la production.

Spécifications

  • Genre
    Mixte
  • Composition
    Croisé 60% coton 40% polyester recyclé 250 g/m²
  • Entrejambe
    82 cm + ourlet de 5 cm
  • Entretien
    Lavage normal à 60° - Chlorage interdit - Séchage en machine à température normale - Repassage maximum à 150° - Lavage à sec interdit
  • Gamme
    Essentials +

Détails techniques

Ceinture élastiquée côtés | Braguette zippée | Poches italiennes | Poche cuisse x1 | Double poche mètre x1 | Poche revolver x1 | Poches genoux pour T430 et GENODIVS2* | Easy ourlet | Merceries tout plastique

Paiement et sécurité

Modes de paiement

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont traitées en toute sécurité. Nous ne conservons pas les détails de votre carte de crédit et n'y avons pas accès.

Une signature, un état d'esprit

Lafont habille votre passion

Depuis 1844, génération après génération, Lafont propose des vêtements de travail à la française.

Lafont

Pantalon BASALTE PI

39,54 €

L’indispensable pantalon BASALTE dans sa version #PositiveImpact est fonctionnel et confortable. Les caractéristiques essentielles du vêtement de travail sont rassemblées autour de ce pantalon. Son tissu 60% coton et 40% polyester recyclé en 250 gr permet de proposer des matières légères qui s’adaptent aux environnements chauds. L’intégralité des merceries est plastique, cela permet un bon comportement au lavage industriel à 60°C. Des résistances à la déchirure et à l’abrasion prouvée, vos travaux en position à genoux seront assurés de manière durable. Lafont souhaite s’engager dans le respect de l’environnement en privilégiant des matières recyclées et proposer des produits recyclables. L’éco conception est au cœur de nos développements, nous travaillons avec des modèles pensés sans découpe pour permettre une économie de déchets lors de la production.

Couleur

Taille

  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
Voir le produit