Our summer sales. Take advantage of it, up to -50% on a selection of items It’s here

SKU: LA-1MIMUP-6-1-1

BASALTE cotton/polyester pants

39,26 €
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.

Color: Navy blue
Size

Shipping & Delivery

For all deliveries in France, the standard shipping time for a catalog product, without personalization, is 1 to 2 working days (excluding weekends and public holidays). More information on the FAQ .

Return and refund

Returns are free and you have 14 working days from delivery to change your mind (except for personalized products). More information on the FAQ .

Description

These professional men's pants are functional and comfortable. Its elasticated waist and integrated hem system allow it to adapt to all body shapes. Very resistant to wear, the Basalte men's work pants are made of a majority cotton fabric and 40% polyester. This construction provides comfort and excellent durability. This professional garment incorporates various practical pockets including knee pockets that can accommodate EN 14404 standard protective foam. These knee pad pants also have all-plastic haberdashery, a comfort panel at the crotch and sides elasticated waistband for more flexibility. Available in 10 colors, these Adolphe Lafont pants match the Jaspe work jacket.

Specifications

  • Composition
    Twill 60% cotton 40% polyester 315 g/m²
  • Care
    Normal wash at 60° - Chloring prohibited - Tumble dry at normal temperature - Maximum ironing at 150° - Dry cleaning prohibited

Technical details

Elasticated waistband on the sides | Zip fly | Italian pockets | Thigh pocket x1 | Double ruler pocket x1 | Revolver pouch x1 | Knee pockets for T430 and GENODIVS2* | Easy hem | All plastic haberdasheries

Payment and security

payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store or have access to your credit card details.

This product is standardized

  • EN 15797

    Drum & Tunnel

  • EN 14404

    Level 0 / Type 2
    With T430 plates

A signature, a state of mind

Lafont dresses your passion

Since 1844, generation after generation, Lafont has offered French-style work clothing.

Lafont

BASALTE cotton/polyester pants

39,26 €

These professional men's pants are functional and comfortable. Its elasticated waist and integrated hem system allow it to adapt to all body shapes. Very resistant to wear, the Basalte men's work pants are made of a majority cotton fabric and 40% polyester. This construction provides comfort and excellent durability. This professional garment incorporates various practical pockets including knee pockets that can accommodate EN 14404 standard protective foam. These knee pad pants also have all-plastic haberdashery, a comfort panel at the crotch and sides elasticated waistband for more flexibility. Available in 10 colors, these Adolphe Lafont pants match the Jaspe work jacket.

Color

Size

  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
View product

Nos soldes d'été. Profitez-en, jusqu'a -50% sur une sélection d'articles C'est par ici

SKU : LA-1MIMUP-6-2-0

Pantalon BASALTE coton/polyester

39,26 €
Taxes incluses. Frais de livraison calculés lors du paiement.

Couleur: Bleu Bugatti
Taille

Expédition et livraison

Pour toute livraison en France, le délai d'expédition standard pour un produit catalogue, sans personnalisation, est de 1 à 2 jours ouvrés (hors week-end et jours fériés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Retour et remboursement

Les retours sont gratuits et vous disposez de 14 jours ouvrables à partir de la livraison pour changer d'avis (sauf pour les produits personnalisés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Description

Ce pantalon professionnel pour homme est fonctionnel et confortable. Sa taille élastiquée et son système d’ourlets intégrés lui permettent de s’adapter à toutes les morphologies. Très résistant à l’usure, le pantalon de travail homme Basalte est composé d’un tissu coton majoritaire et de 40 % de polyester. Cette confection apporte du confort et une excellente durabilité. Ce vêtement pro intègre différentes poches pratiques dont des poches de genoux pouvant accueillir des mousses de protections normées EN 14404. Ce pantalon à genouillère est également doté d’une mercerie tout plastique, d’un panneau d’aisance à l’entrejambe et des côtés de ceinture élastiqués pour plus de souplesse. Disponible en 10 coloris, ce pantalon Adolphe Lafont s’accorde avec le blouson de travail Jaspe.

Spécifications

  • Genre
    Homme
  • Composition
    Croisé 60% coton 40% polyester 315 g/m²
  • Entrejambe
    82 cm + ourlet de 5 cm
  • Entretien
    Lavage normal à 60° - Chlorage interdit - Séchage en machine à température normale - Repassage maximum à 150° - Lavage à sec interdit
  • Gamme
    Essentials

Détails techniques

Ceinture élastiquée côtés | Braguette zippée | Poches italiennes | Poche cuisse x1 | Double poche mètre x1 | Poche revolver x1 | Poches genoux pour T430 et GENODIVS2* | Easy ourlet | Merceries tout plastique

Paiement et sécurité

Modes de paiement

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont traitées en toute sécurité. Nous ne conservons pas les détails de votre carte de crédit et n'y avons pas accès.

Ce produit est normé

  • EN 15797

    Tambour & Tunnel

  • EN 14404

    Niveau 0 / Type 2
    Avec plaques T430

Une signature, un état d'esprit

Lafont habille votre passion

Depuis 1844, génération après génération, Lafont propose des vêtements de travail à la française.

Lafont

Pantalon BASALTE coton/polyester

39,26 €

Ce pantalon professionnel pour homme est fonctionnel et confortable. Sa taille élastiquée et son système d’ourlets intégrés lui permettent de s’adapter à toutes les morphologies. Très résistant à l’usure, le pantalon de travail homme Basalte est composé d’un tissu coton majoritaire et de 40 % de polyester. Cette confection apporte du confort et une excellente durabilité. Ce vêtement pro intègre différentes poches pratiques dont des poches de genoux pouvant accueillir des mousses de protections normées EN 14404. Ce pantalon à genouillère est également doté d’une mercerie tout plastique, d’un panneau d’aisance à l’entrejambe et des côtés de ceinture élastiqués pour plus de souplesse. Disponible en 10 coloris, ce pantalon Adolphe Lafont s’accorde avec le blouson de travail Jaspe.

Couleur

Taille

  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
Voir le produit