Our summer sales. Take advantage of it, up to -50% on a selection of items It’s here

SKU: LA-5MIHUPP-6-6-0

PYROP polyester/cotton coverall

68,06 € 80,06 €
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.

Color: Steel Gray
Size

Shipping & Delivery

For all deliveries in France, the standard shipping time for a catalog product, without personalization, is 1 to 2 working days (excluding weekends and public holidays). More information on the FAQ .

Return and refund

Returns are free and you have 14 working days from delivery to change your mind (except for personalized products). More information on the FAQ .

Description

Robust and functional double zip work coat, intended for industrial and maintenance professions, but also in the agricultural sector. Made from 245 gr/m2 polyester cotton fabric, the Pyrop mixed work coverall is durable and accepts industrial maintenance. It has a double zipper, all-plastic haberdashery and multiple pockets on the torso and legs. This workshop or farmer's coverall also has an elasticated waistband for better mobility and an integrated hem system to adjust the size of the garment. This work outfit is available in other colors with the reference 5MIHUP pro coverall in majority cotton.

Specifications

  • Composition
    Twill 65% cotton 35% polyester 245 g/m²
  • Care
    Normal washing at 60° - Chlorinating prohibited - Tumble drying at 60° max - Ironing maximum at 150° - Dry clean all solvents except trichlo with restrictions

Technical details

Officer collar | Closed with double zip under tab | Set-in sleeves | Adjustable cuffs | Elasticated waistband on the sides | Hand pass | Chest pockets x2 | Italian pockets | Thigh pocket x1 | Ruler pocket x1 | Revolver pouch x1 | Tightening tabs at the bottom of the legs | Easy hem | All plastic haberdasheries

Payment and security

payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store or have access to your credit card details.

A signature, a state of mind

Lafont dresses your passion

Since 1844, generation after generation, Lafont has offered French-style work clothing.

Lafont

PYROP polyester/cotton coverall

68,06 € 80,06 €

Robust and functional double zip work coat, intended for industrial and maintenance professions, but also in the agricultural sector. Made from 245 gr/m2 polyester cotton fabric, the Pyrop mixed work coverall is durable and accepts industrial maintenance. It has a double zipper, all-plastic haberdashery and multiple pockets on the torso and legs. This workshop or farmer's coverall also has an elasticated waistband for better mobility and an integrated hem system to adjust the size of the garment. This work outfit is available in other colors with the reference 5MIHUP pro coverall in majority cotton.

Color

Size

  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
View product

Nos soldes d'été. Profitez-en, jusqu'a -50% sur une sélection d'articles C'est par ici

SKU : LA-5MIHUPP-6-6-0

Combinaison PYROP polyester/coton

68,06 € 80,06 €
Taxes incluses. Frais de livraison calculés lors du paiement.

Couleur: Gris Acier
Taille

Expédition et livraison

Pour toute livraison en France, le délai d'expédition standard pour un produit catalogue, sans personnalisation, est de 1 à 2 jours ouvrés (hors week-end et jours fériés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Retour et remboursement

Les retours sont gratuits et vous disposez de 14 jours ouvrables à partir de la livraison pour changer d'avis (sauf pour les produits personnalisés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Description

Cotte de travail double zip robuste et fonctionnelle, destinée aux métiers de l’industrie, de la maintenance, mais aussi au milieu agricole. Fabriquée dans un tissu polyester coton 245 gr /m2, la combinaison de travail mixte Pyrop est résistante et accepte l’entretien industriel. Elle est pourvue d’une double fermeture zippée, d’une mercerie tout plastique et de multiples poches disposées sur le torse et les jambes. Cette combinaison d’atelier ou d’agriculteur possède également une ceinture élastiquée pour une meilleure mobilité et un système d’ourlets intégrés permettant d’ajuster la taille du vêtement. Cette tenue de travail est disponible en d’autres coloris avec la référence de combinaison pro 5MIHUP en coton majoritaire.

Spécifications

  • Genre
    Mixte
  • Composition
    Sergé 65% coton 35% polyester 245 g/m²
  • Entrejambe
    82 cm + ourlet de 5 cm
  • Entretien
    Lavage normal à 60° - Chlorage interdit - Séchage en machine à 60° max - Repassage maximum à 150° - Lavage à sec tous solvants sauf trichlo avec restrictions
  • Gamme
    Essentials

Détails techniques

Col officier | Fermée par double zip sous patte | Manches montées | Poignets réglables | Ceinture élastiquée côtés | Passe-mains | Poches poitrine x2 | Poches italiennes | Poche cuisse x1 | Poche mètre x1 | Poche revolver x1 | Pattes de serrage bas de jambes | Easy ourlet | Merceries tout plastique

Paiement et sécurité

Modes de paiement

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont traitées en toute sécurité. Nous ne conservons pas les détails de votre carte de crédit et n'y avons pas accès.

Une signature, un état d'esprit

Lafont habille votre passion

Depuis 1844, génération après génération, Lafont propose des vêtements de travail à la française.

Lafont

Combinaison PYROP polyester/coton

68,06 € 80,06 €

Cotte de travail double zip robuste et fonctionnelle, destinée aux métiers de l’industrie, de la maintenance, mais aussi au milieu agricole. Fabriquée dans un tissu polyester coton 245 gr /m2, la combinaison de travail mixte Pyrop est résistante et accepte l’entretien industriel. Elle est pourvue d’une double fermeture zippée, d’une mercerie tout plastique et de multiples poches disposées sur le torse et les jambes. Cette combinaison d’atelier ou d’agriculteur possède également une ceinture élastiquée pour une meilleure mobilité et un système d’ourlets intégrés permettant d’ajuster la taille du vêtement. Cette tenue de travail est disponible en d’autres coloris avec la référence de combinaison pro 5MIHUP en coton majoritaire.

Couleur

Taille

  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
Voir le produit