Our summer sales. Take advantage of it, up to -50% on a selection of items It’s here

SKU: LA-5MIHUP-6-1-0

PYROP cotton/polyester coverall

83,81 €
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.

Color: Navy blue
Size

Shipping & Delivery

For all deliveries in France, the standard shipping time for a catalog product, without personalization, is 1 to 2 working days (excluding weekends and public holidays). More information on the FAQ .

Return and refund

Returns are free and you have 14 working days from delivery to change your mind (except for personalized products). More information on the FAQ .

Description

This 2-zip coverall is very practical and durable. Versatile and available in 10 colors, the mixed work coverall is suitable for different sectors of activity such as industry, construction, mechanics and agriculture. Its full opening with double zips makes it very easy to put on and take off. This cotton-rich work coat has multiple pockets spread across the top and bottom of the garment, as well as all-plastic haberdashery to avoid the risk of electrical conduction. Intended for men and women, this professional coverall has adjustable lower legs with integrated hems and an elasticated waist to adapt to all body shapes.

Specifications

  • Composition
    Twill 60% cotton 40% polyester 315 g/m²
  • Care
    Normal washing at 60° - Chlorinating prohibited - Tumble drying at 60° max - Ironing maximum at 150° - Dry clean all solvents except trichlo with restrictions

Technical details

Officer collar | Closed with double zip under tab | Set-in sleeves | Adjustable cuffs | Elasticated waistband on the sides | Hand pass | Chest pockets x2 | Italian pockets | Thigh pocket x1 | Ruler pocket x1 | Revolver pouch x1 | Tightening tabs at the bottom of the legs | Easy hem | All plastic haberdasheries

Payment and security

payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store or have access to your credit card details.

This product is standardized

  • EN 15797

    Drum & Tunnel

A signature, a state of mind

Lafont dresses your passion

Since 1844, generation after generation, Lafont has offered French-style work clothing.

Lafont

PYROP cotton/polyester coverall

From 71,23 € 83,81 €

This 2-zip coverall is very practical and durable. Versatile and available in 10 colors, the mixed work coverall is suitable for different sectors of activity such as industry, construction, mechanics and agriculture. Its full opening with double zips makes it very easy to put on and take off. This cotton-rich work coat has multiple pockets spread across the top and bottom of the garment, as well as all-plastic haberdashery to avoid the risk of electrical conduction. Intended for men and women, this professional coverall has adjustable lower legs with integrated hems and an elasticated waist to adapt to all body shapes.

Color

Size

  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
View product

Nos soldes d'été. Profitez-en, jusqu'a -50% sur une sélection d'articles C'est par ici

SKU : LA-5MIHUP-6-1-0

Combinaison PYROP coton/polyester

83,81 €
Taxes incluses. Frais de livraison calculés lors du paiement.

Couleur: Bleu Marine
Taille

Expédition et livraison

Pour toute livraison en France, le délai d'expédition standard pour un produit catalogue, sans personnalisation, est de 1 à 2 jours ouvrés (hors week-end et jours fériés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Retour et remboursement

Les retours sont gratuits et vous disposez de 14 jours ouvrables à partir de la livraison pour changer d'avis (sauf pour les produits personnalisés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Description

Cette combinaison à 2 zips est très pratique et résistante. Polyvalente et disponible en 10 coloris, la combinaison de travail mixte convient à différents secteurs d’activités comme l’industrie, le bâtiment ou encore la mécanique et l’agriculture. Son ouverture intégrale à doubles zips permet de l’enfiler et l’enlever très facilement. Cette cotte de travail en coton majoritaire est dotée de multiples poches réparties sur le haut et le bas du vêtement, ainsi qu’une mercerie tout plastique afin d’éviter les risques de conduction électrique. Destinée aux hommes et aux femmes, cette combinaison professionnelle possède des bas de jambes ajustables avec ourlets intégrés et une taille élastiquée s’adaptant à toutes les morphologies.

Spécifications

  • Genre
    Mixte
  • Composition
    Croisé 60% coton 40% polyester 315 g/m²
  • Entrejambe
    82 cm + ourlet de 5 cm
  • Entretien
    Lavage normal à 60° - Chlorage interdit - Séchage en machine à 60° max - Repassage maximum à 150° - Lavage à sec tous solvants sauf trichlo avec restrictions
  • Gamme
    Essentials

Détails techniques

Col officier | Fermée par double zip sous patte | Manches montées | Poignets réglables | Ceinture élastiquée côtés | Passe-mains | Poches poitrine x2 | Poches italiennes | Poche cuisse x1 | Poche mètre x1 | Poche revolver x1 | Pattes de serrage bas de jambes | Easy ourlet | Merceries tout plastique

Paiement et sécurité

Modes de paiement

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont traitées en toute sécurité. Nous ne conservons pas les détails de votre carte de crédit et n'y avons pas accès.

Ce produit est normé

  • EN 15797

    Tambour & Tunnel

Une signature, un état d'esprit

Lafont habille votre passion

Depuis 1844, génération après génération, Lafont propose des vêtements de travail à la française.

Lafont

Combinaison PYROP coton/polyester

À partir de 71,23 € 83,81 €

Cette combinaison à 2 zips est très pratique et résistante. Polyvalente et disponible en 10 coloris, la combinaison de travail mixte convient à différents secteurs d’activités comme l’industrie, le bâtiment ou encore la mécanique et l’agriculture. Son ouverture intégrale à doubles zips permet de l’enfiler et l’enlever très facilement. Cette cotte de travail en coton majoritaire est dotée de multiples poches réparties sur le haut et le bas du vêtement, ainsi qu’une mercerie tout plastique afin d’éviter les risques de conduction électrique. Destinée aux hommes et aux femmes, cette combinaison professionnelle possède des bas de jambes ajustables avec ourlets intégrés et une taille élastiquée s’adaptant à toutes les morphologies.

Couleur

Taille

  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
Voir le produit