Our summer sales. Take advantage of it, up to -50% on a selection of items It’s here

SKU: LA-5MIMUPBR-6-67-0

ONYX Reflect coverall

117,60 €
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.

Color: Charcoal Gray
Size

Shipping & Delivery

For all deliveries in France, the standard shipping time for a catalog product, without personalization, is 1 to 2 working days (excluding weekends and public holidays). More information on the FAQ .

Return and refund

Returns are free and you have 14 working days from delivery to change your mind (except for personalized products). More information on the FAQ .

Description

Comfortable and functional work clothing meeting the EN 17353 standard thanks to its 50 mm retro-reflective strips. It is equipped with adjustable lower legs and an elasticated waist to adapt to all body shapes. Easy to maintain, the Onyx mixed work coverall is made of a 60% cotton 40% polyester twill fabric that accepts industrial maintenance. It has a zipper in the center, plastic haberdashery and cuffs adjustable with snap buttons. This professional coat is also equipped with 2 chest pockets, 2 lower pockets, 1 back pocket and a bellows pocket on the thigh including a ruler holder. Versatile and ergonomic, this full work outfit is available in 2 colors, and will be suitable for many professions.

Specifications

  • Composition
    Twill 60% cotton 40% polyester 315 g/m²
  • Care
    Normal wash at 60° - Chloring prohibited - Tumble dry at normal temperature - Maximum ironing at 150° - Dry cleaning prohibited

Technical details

Stand-up collar | Closed with zip under tab | Set-in sleeves | Adjustable cuffs | Elasticated waistband on the sides | Hand pass | Chest pockets x2 | Italian pockets | Ruler pocket x1 | Revolver pouch x1 | Easy hem | All-plastic haberdasheries | 50 mm retro-reflective strips

Payment and security

payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store or have access to your credit card details.

This product is standardized

  • EN 17353

    Type B3

  • EN 15797

    Drum & Tunnel

A signature, a state of mind

Lafont dresses your passion

Since 1844, generation after generation, Lafont has offered French-style work clothing.

Lafont

ONYX Reflect coverall

117,60 €

Comfortable and functional work clothing meeting the EN 17353 standard thanks to its 50 mm retro-reflective strips. It is equipped with adjustable lower legs and an elasticated waist to adapt to all body shapes. Easy to maintain, the Onyx mixed work coverall is made of a 60% cotton 40% polyester twill fabric that accepts industrial maintenance. It has a zipper in the center, plastic haberdashery and cuffs adjustable with snap buttons. This professional coat is also equipped with 2 chest pockets, 2 lower pockets, 1 back pocket and a bellows pocket on the thigh including a ruler holder. Versatile and ergonomic, this full work outfit is available in 2 colors, and will be suitable for many professions.

Color

Size

  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
View product

SKU : LA-5MIMUPBR-6-67-0

Combinaison ONYX Reflect

117,60 €
Taxes incluses. Frais de livraison calculés lors du paiement.

Couleur: Gris Charcoal
Taille

Expédition et livraison

Pour toute livraison en France, le délai d'expédition standard pour un produit catalogue, sans personnalisation, est de 1 à 2 jours ouvrés (hors week-end et jours fériés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Retour et remboursement

Les retours sont gratuits et vous disposez de 14 jours ouvrables à partir de la livraison pour changer d'avis (sauf pour les produits personnalisés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Description

Cotte de travail confortable et fonctionnelle répondant à la norme EN 17353 grâce à ses bandes rétro-réfléchissantes de 50 mm. Elle est équipée de bas de jambes évolutifs et d’une taille élastiquée pour s’adapter à toutes les morphologies. Facile à entretenir, la combinaison de travail mixte Onyx est composée d’un tissu croisé 60 % coton 40 % polyester acceptant l’entretien industriel. Elle est dotée d’une fermeture à glissière au centre, d’une mercerie plastique et de poignets réglables par boutons pression. Cette cotte professionnelle est également équipée de 2 poches poitrine, 2 poches basses, 1 poche arrière et une poche à soufflet sur la cuisse incluant un support à mètre. Polyvalente et ergonomique, cette tenue de travail intégrale se décline en 2 coloris, et conviendra à de nombreuses professions.

Spécifications

  • Genre
    Homme
  • Composition
    Croisé 60% coton 40% polyester 315 g/m²
  • Entretien
    Lavage normal à 60° - Chlorage interdit - Séchage en machine à température normale - Repassage maximum à 150° - Lavage à sec interdit
  • Gamme
    Essentials +

Détails techniques

Col montant | Fermée par zip sous patte | Manches montées | Poignets réglables | Ceinture élastiquée côtés | Passe-mains | Poches poitrine x2 | Poches italiennes | Poche mètre x1 | Poche revolver x1 | Easy ourlet | Merceries tout plastique | Bandes rétro-réflechissantes de 50 mm

Paiement et sécurité

Modes de paiement

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont traitées en toute sécurité. Nous ne conservons pas les détails de votre carte de crédit et n'y avons pas accès.

Une signature, un état d'esprit

Lafont habille votre passion

Depuis 1844, génération après génération, Lafont propose des vêtements de travail à la française.

Lafont

Combinaison ONYX Reflect

117,60 €

Cotte de travail confortable et fonctionnelle répondant à la norme EN 17353 grâce à ses bandes rétro-réfléchissantes de 50 mm. Elle est équipée de bas de jambes évolutifs et d’une taille élastiquée pour s’adapter à toutes les morphologies. Facile à entretenir, la combinaison de travail mixte Onyx est composée d’un tissu croisé 60 % coton 40 % polyester acceptant l’entretien industriel. Elle est dotée d’une fermeture à glissière au centre, d’une mercerie plastique et de poignets réglables par boutons pression. Cette cotte professionnelle est également équipée de 2 poches poitrine, 2 poches basses, 1 poche arrière et une poche à soufflet sur la cuisse incluant un support à mètre. Polyvalente et ergonomique, cette tenue de travail intégrale se décline en 2 coloris, et conviendra à de nombreuses professions.

Couleur

Taille

  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
Voir le produit