Our summer sales. Take advantage of it, up to -50% on a selection of items It’s here

SKU: LA-5PRTGCP-5-1-0

LATONE coverall

165,74 € 194,99 €
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.

Color: Navy blue
Size

Shipping & Delivery

For all deliveries in France, the standard shipping time for a catalog product, without personalization, is 1 to 2 working days (excluding weekends and public holidays). More information on the FAQ .

Return and refund

Returns are free and you have 14 working days from delivery to change your mind (except for personalized products). More information on the FAQ .

Description

Multi-risk coverall for workers operating in a risky environment or in an ATEX zone. The Latone work coverall is made from a 64% cotton 35% polyester 1% antistatic textile with a flame-retardant twill weave finish. Its cut is ergonomic and its resistance allows it to meet different protection standards. This professional coverall has a high collar, a large practical double zip closure and an elasticated waistband at the back for greater flexibility. Fire-resistant reflective strips are also integrated on the legs, forearms and shoulders for better visibility. For more functionality, this multi-risk work clothing also includes numerous pockets and dosimeter loops.

Specifications

  • Composition
    64% cotton 35% polyester 1% antistatic 350 gr
  • Care
    Normal wash at 60° - Chloring prohibited - Tumble dry at normal temperature - Maximum ironing at 150° - Dry cleaning prohibited

Technical details

Stand-up collar | Double zip under the tabs | Set-in sleeves | Half-elasticated cuffs | Dosimeter loops x2 | Chest pockets x2 | Italian pockets | Elasticated back waistband | Back gussets | Revolver pouch x1

Payment and security

payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store or have access to your credit card details.

A signature, a state of mind

Lafont dresses your passion

Since 1844, generation after generation, Lafont has offered French-style work clothing.

Lafont

LATONE coverall

165,74 € 194,99 €
Multi-risk coverall for workers operating in a risky environment or in an ATEX zone. The Latone work coverall is made from a 64% cotton 35% polyester 1% antistatic textile with a flame-retardant twill weave finish. Its cut is ergonomic and its resistance allows it to meet different protection standards. This professional coverall has a high collar, a large practical double zip closure and an elasticated waistband at the back for greater flexibility. Fire-resistant reflective strips are also integrated on the legs, forearms and shoulders for better visibility. For more functionality, this multi-risk work clothing also includes numerous pockets and dosimeter loops.

Color

Size

  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
View product

SKU : LA-5PRTGCP-5-1-0

Combinaison LATONE

165,74 € 194,99 €
Taxes incluses. Frais de livraison calculés lors du paiement.

Couleur: Bleu Marine
Taille

Expédition et livraison

Pour toute livraison en France, le délai d'expédition standard pour un produit catalogue, sans personnalisation, est de 1 à 2 jours ouvrés (hors week-end et jours fériés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Retour et remboursement

Les retours sont gratuits et vous disposez de 14 jours ouvrables à partir de la livraison pour changer d'avis (sauf pour les produits personnalisés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Description

Combinaison multirisque pour les travailleurs évoluant dans un environnement à risque ou en zone ATEX. La combinaison de travail Latone est composée d’un textile 64% coton 35% polyester 1 % antistatique avec finition ignifugée à armure sergé. Sa coupe est ergonomique et sa résistance lui permet de répondre à différentes normes de protection. Cette combinaison professionnelle dispose d’un col montant, d’une large fermeture pratique à double zip et d’une ceinture élastiquée au dos pour plus de souplesse. Des bandes réfléchissantes non-feu sont également intégrées sur les jambes, les avant-bras et les épaules pour une meilleure visibilité. Pour plus de fonctionnalité, ce vêtement de travail multirisque intègre aussi de nombreuses poches et des passants à dosimètre.

Spécifications

  • Genre
    Homme
  • Composition
    64% coton 35% polyester 1% antistatique 350 gr
  • Entrejambe
    80 cm
  • Entretien
    Lavage normal à 60° - Chlorage interdit - Séchage en machine à température normale - Repassage maximum à 150° - Lavage à sec interdit
  • Adapté à l'entretien industriel
    Oui
  • Gamme
    Essentials

Détails techniques

Col montant | Double zip sous-pattes | Manches montées | Poignets demi-élastiqués | Passants dosimètres x2 | Poches poitrine x2 | Poches italiennes | Ceinture élastiquée dos | Soufflets dos | Poche revolver x1

Paiement et sécurité

Modes de paiement

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont traitées en toute sécurité. Nous ne conservons pas les détails de votre carte de crédit et n'y avons pas accès.

Une signature, un état d'esprit

Lafont habille votre passion

Depuis 1844, génération après génération, Lafont propose des vêtements de travail à la française.

Lafont

Combinaison LATONE

165,74 € 194,99 €
Combinaison multirisque pour les travailleurs évoluant dans un environnement à risque ou en zone ATEX. La combinaison de travail Latone est composée d’un textile 64% coton 35% polyester 1 % antistatique avec finition ignifugée à armure sergé. Sa coupe est ergonomique et sa résistance lui permet de répondre à différentes normes de protection. Cette combinaison professionnelle dispose d’un col montant, d’une large fermeture pratique à double zip et d’une ceinture élastiquée au dos pour plus de souplesse. Des bandes réfléchissantes non-feu sont également intégrées sur les jambes, les avant-bras et les épaules pour une meilleure visibilité. Pour plus de fonctionnalité, ce vêtement de travail multirisque intègre aussi de nombreuses poches et des passants à dosimètre.

Couleur

Taille

  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
Voir le produit