Our summer sales. Take advantage of it, up to -50% on a selection of items It’s here

SKU: LA-5ATTUP-6-2988-3

FRAME coverall

52,44 € 93,10 €
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.

Color: Black grey
Size

Shipping & Delivery

For all deliveries in France, the standard shipping time for a catalog product, without personalization, is 1 to 2 working days (excluding weekends and public holidays). More information on the FAQ .

Return and refund

Returns are free and you have 14 working days from delivery to change your mind (except for personalized products). More information on the FAQ .

Description

Robust and comfortable professional work clothing, designed to protect construction professionals and tradesmen. The Frame mixed work coverall is equipped with Cordura ® reinforcements on the knees, cuffs and bottom of the garment. The shoulders and upper back are also strengthened. This professional dungarees is made from a very resistant 250 gr twill fabric in a majority cotton. It has a central zipped closure, a tool strap and multiple functional pockets. Very ergonomic, this professional suit has a comfort panel at the crotch, adjustable cuffs and an elasticated waist on the sides for more flexibility. This full work outfit is also available in full opening with the Wire model.

Specifications

  • Composition
    Twill 65% cotton 35% polyester 250 g/m²
  • Care
    Normal wash at 60° - Chloring prohibited - Tumble dry at 60° max - Ironing maximum at 150° - Dry cleaning prohibited

Technical details

Stand-up collar | Closed with zip | Chest pockets x2 | Adjustable Cordura® cuffs | Elasticated waist at sides | Italian pockets | Ruler pocket x1 | Thigh pocket x1 | Revolver pouches x2 | Comfort panel | Cordura ® knee pockets, 2 levels of height adjustment, easy opening from the top | Cordura® reinforcements on lower legs

Payment and security

payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store or have access to your credit card details.

A signature, a state of mind

Lafont dresses your passion

Since 1844, generation after generation, Lafont has offered French-style work clothing.

Lafont

FRAME coverall

52,44 € 93,10 €

Robust and comfortable professional work clothing, designed to protect construction professionals and tradesmen. The Frame mixed work coverall is equipped with Cordura ® reinforcements on the knees, cuffs and bottom of the garment. The shoulders and upper back are also strengthened. This professional dungarees is made from a very resistant 250 gr twill fabric in a majority cotton. It has a central zipped closure, a tool strap and multiple functional pockets. Very ergonomic, this professional suit has a comfort panel at the crotch, adjustable cuffs and an elasticated waist on the sides for more flexibility. This full work outfit is also available in full opening with the Wire model.

Color

Size

  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
View product

SKU : LA-5ATTUP-6-204-0

Combinaison FRAME

52,44 € 93,10 €
Taxes incluses. Frais de livraison calculés lors du paiement.

Couleur: Beige / Noir
Taille

Expédition et livraison

Pour toute livraison en France, le délai d'expédition standard pour un produit catalogue, sans personnalisation, est de 1 à 2 jours ouvrés (hors week-end et jours fériés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Retour et remboursement

Les retours sont gratuits et vous disposez de 14 jours ouvrables à partir de la livraison pour changer d'avis (sauf pour les produits personnalisés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Description

Cotte de travail professionnelle robuste et confortable, conçue pour protéger les pros du bâtiment et les artisans. La combinaison de travail mixte Frame est équipée de renforts en Cordura ® sur les genoux, les poignets et le bas du vêtement. Les épaules et le haut du dos sont également renforcés. Cette cotte professionnelle est fabriquée dans un tissu sergé 250 gr très résistant en coton majoritaire. Elle possède une fermeture centrale zippée, une sangle porte-outils et de multiples poches fonctionnelles. Très ergonomique, cette combinaison de pro est dotée d’un panneau d’aisance à l’entrejambe, de poignets réglables et d’une taille élastiquée sur les côtés pour plus de souplesse. Cette tenue de travail intégrale existe aussi en ouverture totale avec le modèle Wire.

Spécifications

  • Genre
    Mixte
  • Composition
    Sergé 65% coton 35% polyester 250 g/m²
  • Entrejambe
    82 cm
  • Entretien
    Lavage normal à 60° - Chlorage interdit - Séchage en machine à 60° max - Repassage maximum à 150° - Lavage à sec interdit
  • Gamme
    Essentials

Détails techniques

Col montant | Fermée par zip | Poches poitrine x2 | Poignets en Cordura ®réglables | Taille élastiquée côtés | Poches italiennes | Poche mètre x1 | Poche cuisse x1 | Poches revolver x2 | Panneau d’aisance | Poches genoux en Cordura ®, 2 niveaux de réglage en hauteur, ouverture facile par le haut | Renforts en Cordura ®sur bas jambes

Paiement et sécurité

Modes de paiement

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont traitées en toute sécurité. Nous ne conservons pas les détails de votre carte de crédit et n'y avons pas accès.

Une signature, un état d'esprit

Lafont habille votre passion

Depuis 1844, génération après génération, Lafont propose des vêtements de travail à la française.

Lafont

Combinaison FRAME

52,44 € 93,10 €

Cotte de travail professionnelle robuste et confortable, conçue pour protéger les pros du bâtiment et les artisans. La combinaison de travail mixte Frame est équipée de renforts en Cordura ® sur les genoux, les poignets et le bas du vêtement. Les épaules et le haut du dos sont également renforcés. Cette cotte professionnelle est fabriquée dans un tissu sergé 250 gr très résistant en coton majoritaire. Elle possède une fermeture centrale zippée, une sangle porte-outils et de multiples poches fonctionnelles. Très ergonomique, cette combinaison de pro est dotée d’un panneau d’aisance à l’entrejambe, de poignets réglables et d’une taille élastiquée sur les côtés pour plus de souplesse. Cette tenue de travail intégrale existe aussi en ouverture totale avec le modèle Wire.

Couleur

Taille

  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
Voir le produit