Our summer sales. Take advantage of it, up to -50% on a selection of items It’s here

SKU: LA-3ATTST-203-0

MOW Bombers

86,80 €
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.

Color: Navy / Black
Size

Shipping & Delivery

For all deliveries in France, the standard shipping time for a catalog product, without personalization, is 1 to 2 working days (excluding weekends and public holidays). More information on the FAQ .

Return and refund

Returns are free and you have 14 working days from delivery to change your mind (except for personalized products). More information on the FAQ .

Description

The essential of the new Workwear range, a hybrid model that combines comfort, performance and style. The Mow bomber jacket with a sportswear look combines functionality, aesthetics and performance. The combination of mesh fabric and stretch fabric made it possible to create a solution with a modern look while guaranteeing the main properties of work clothing. The two-way stretch fabric, composed mainly of polyamide, combines lightness and performance. Tear resistance 5 times greater than a conventional 300 gr fabric. The mesh fabric composed mainly of polyester provides resistance and comfort. Ribbed finishes chosen for greater comfort and retro-reflective details for greater visibility.

Specifications

  • Composition
    Main fabric: 94% nylon 6% spandex 260 g/m²
    Reinforcement fabric: 90% polyester 10% elastane 400 g/m²
  • Care
    Normal wash at 40° - Chlorinating prohibited - Tumble dry at 60° max - Ironing maximum at 110° - Dry cleaning prohibited

Technical details

Contrasting stand-up collar | Right chest pocket with reverse vertical zipper and garage | Cordura tool holder braid | Left chest patch pocket under flap with rubber zipper closed by 2 hidden zippers | Ring holder with Cordura braid | Center front opening with reverse zipper with LAFONT puller | Contrasting inserts on shoulders & back | Straight waistband on the front with protruding back | Sleeve cutouts on the front and back | Side cutouts | Side belt tightening tab with snap button | Cordura cuff adjustable with snap button | Lower pockets with volume created by clips under flap with rubber zipper closed by 2 hidden grippers

Payment and security

payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store or have access to your credit card details.

A signature, a state of mind

Lafont dresses your passion

Since 1844, generation after generation, Lafont has offered French-style work clothing.

Lafont

MOW Bombers

86,80 €

The essential of the new Workwear range, a hybrid model that combines comfort, performance and style. The Mow bomber jacket with a sportswear look combines functionality, aesthetics and performance. The combination of mesh fabric and stretch fabric made it possible to create a solution with a modern look while guaranteeing the main properties of work clothing. The two-way stretch fabric, composed mainly of polyamide, combines lightness and performance. Tear resistance 5 times greater than a conventional 300 gr fabric. The mesh fabric composed mainly of polyester provides resistance and comfort. Ribbed finishes chosen for greater comfort and retro-reflective details for greater visibility.

Color

Size

  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
View product

SKU : LA-3ATTST-203-0

Bombers MOW

86,80 €
Taxes incluses. Frais de livraison calculés lors du paiement.

Couleur: Marine / Noir
Taille

Expédition et livraison

Pour toute livraison en France, le délai d'expédition standard pour un produit catalogue, sans personnalisation, est de 1 à 2 jours ouvrés (hors week-end et jours fériés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Retour et remboursement

Les retours sont gratuits et vous disposez de 14 jours ouvrables à partir de la livraison pour changer d'avis (sauf pour les produits personnalisés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Description

L'indispensable de la nouvelle gamme Workwear, un modèle hybride qui allie confort, performance et style. Le bombers Mow au look sportwear accorde fonctionnalités, esthétisme et performance. L’association de tissu maille et tissu stretch a permis de créer une solution au look moderne tout en garantissant les principales propriétés d’un vêtement de travail. Le tissu stretch bidirectionnel, composé majoritairement de polyamide allie légèreté et performance. Une résistance à la déchirure 5 fois supérieure à un tissu conventionnel 300 gr. Le tissu maille composé majoritairement de polyester confère résistance et confort. Des finitions bord-côtes choisies pour plus de confort et des détails rétroréfléchissants pour plus de visibilité.

Spécifications

  • Genre
    Mixte
  • Composition
    Tissu principal : 94% nylon 6% spandex 260 g/m²
    Tissu de renfort : 90% polyester 10% élasthanne 400 g/m²
  • Entretien
    Lavage normal à 40° - Chlorage interdit - Séchage en machine à 60° max - Repassage maximum à 110° - Lavage à sec interdit
  • Gamme
    Essentials +

Détails techniques

Col montant contrasté | Poche poitrine droite avec fermeture à glissière verticale reverse et garage | Tresse porte-outils en Cordura | Poche poitrine gauche plaquée sous rabat avec tirette gomme fermé par 2 grippesr cachés | Porte anneau avec tresse en Cordura | Ouverture milieu devant par fermeture à glissière reverse avec tirette LAFONT | Empiècements constrastés aux épaules & dos | Ceinture droite sur le devant avec dos dépassant | Découpes manches devant et dos | Découpes côtés | Patte de serrage ceinture côté par bouton pression | Poignet en Cordura ajustable par bouton pression | Poches basses avec volume créé par pinces sous rabat avec tirette gomme fermé par 2 grippers cachés

Paiement et sécurité

Modes de paiement

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont traitées en toute sécurité. Nous ne conservons pas les détails de votre carte de crédit et n'y avons pas accès.

Une signature, un état d'esprit

Lafont habille votre passion

Depuis 1844, génération après génération, Lafont propose des vêtements de travail à la française.

Lafont

Bombers MOW

86,80 €

L'indispensable de la nouvelle gamme Workwear, un modèle hybride qui allie confort, performance et style. Le bombers Mow au look sportwear accorde fonctionnalités, esthétisme et performance. L’association de tissu maille et tissu stretch a permis de créer une solution au look moderne tout en garantissant les principales propriétés d’un vêtement de travail. Le tissu stretch bidirectionnel, composé majoritairement de polyamide allie légèreté et performance. Une résistance à la déchirure 5 fois supérieure à un tissu conventionnel 300 gr. Le tissu maille composé majoritairement de polyester confère résistance et confort. Des finitions bord-côtes choisies pour plus de confort et des détails rétroréfléchissants pour plus de visibilité.

Couleur

Taille

  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
Voir le produit