Our summer sales. Take advantage of it, up to -50% on a selection of items It’s here

SKU: LC-8MLCPC-1669-0

NOMIA blouse

31,61 € 63,22 €
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.

Color: Sky Blue / White
Size

Shipping & Delivery

For all deliveries in France, the standard shipping time for a catalog product, without personalization, is 1 to 2 working days (excluding weekends and public holidays). More information on the FAQ .

Return and refund

Returns are free and you have 14 working days from delivery to change your mind (except for personalized products). More information on the FAQ .

Description

Colorful work coat for men and women working in the medical or pharmaceutical sector. Made from a 50% polyester 50% cotton 180 gr Twill fabric, the Nomia unisex professional blouse is light and comfortable. It has a V-neck and a snap button closure making it easy to put on. This medical coat adapts to all body shapes thanks to its long sleeves with roll-up tabs and its adjustable elasticated waist. For added practicality, it has 2 lower pockets and a chest pocket. This unisex blouse model is available in 3 colors, with contrasting bias finishing on the neckline and pockets.

Specifications

  • Composition
    Twill 50% polyester 50% cotton 180 g/m²
  • Care
    Normal wash at 60° - Chlorination prohibited - Tumble dry at 60° max - Iron maximum at 150° - Dry clean all solvents except trichlo with restrictions

Technical details

V-neck | Marking collar | Front closure with hidden grippers | Long sleeves with roll-up tabs | 1 chest pocket for pens or beeper holder | 2 lower pockets | Contrasting bias finish on neckline | Chest pocket with contrasting facing | Lower right pocket with contrasting facing and band | Adjustable elasticated waist | Back length all sizes: 105 cm.

Payment and security

payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store or have access to your credit card details.

A signature, a state of mind

Lafont dresses your passion

Since 1844, generation after generation, Lafont has offered French-style work clothing.

Lafont

NOMIA blouse

31,61 € 63,22 €

Colorful work coat for men and women working in the medical or pharmaceutical sector. Made from a 50% polyester 50% cotton 180 gr Twill fabric, the Nomia unisex professional blouse is light and comfortable. It has a V-neck and a snap button closure making it easy to put on. This medical coat adapts to all body shapes thanks to its long sleeves with roll-up tabs and its adjustable elasticated waist. For added practicality, it has 2 lower pockets and a chest pocket. This unisex blouse model is available in 3 colors, with contrasting bias finishing on the neckline and pockets.

Color

Size

  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
View product

SKU : LC-8MLCPC-1669-0

Blouse NOMIA

63,22 €
Taxes incluses. Frais de livraison calculés lors du paiement.

Couleur: Bleu Ciel / Blanc
Taille

Expédition et livraison

Pour toute livraison en France, le délai d'expédition standard pour un produit catalogue, sans personnalisation, est de 1 à 2 jours ouvrés (hors week-end et jours fériés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Retour et remboursement

Les retours sont gratuits et vous disposez de 14 jours ouvrables à partir de la livraison pour changer d'avis (sauf pour les produits personnalisés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Description

Blouse de travail colorée pour les hommes et les femmes travaillant dans le secteur médical ou pharmaceutique. Fabriquée dans un tissu Sergé 50% polyester 50% coton 180 gr, la blouse professionnelle mixte Nomia est légère et confortable. Elle possède un col en V et une fermeture par boutons pression permettant de l’enfiler facilement. Cette blouse médicale s’adapte à toutes les morphologies grâce à ses manches longues avec pattes de retroussage et sa taille élastiquée réglable. Pour plus de praticité, elle est dotée de 2 poches basses et d’une poche poitrine. Ce modèle de blouse mixte se décline en 3 coloris, avec finition biais contrasté sur l’encolure et les poches.

Spécifications

  • Genre
    Mixte
  • Composition
    Sergé 50% polyester 50% coton 180 g/m²
  • Entretien
    Lavage normal à 60° - Chlorage interdit - Séchage en machine à 60° max - Repassage maximum à 150° - Lavage à sec tous solvants sauf trichlo avec restrictions
  • Gamme
    Essentials

Détails techniques

Encolure en V | Collerette de marquage | Fermeture devant par grippers cachés | Manches longues avec pattes de retroussage | 1 poche poitrine pour stylos ou porte-bip | 2 poches basses | Finition biais contrasté sur encolure | Poche poitrine à parement contrasté | Poche basse droite à parement et bande contrastés | Taille élastiquée réglable | Longueur dos toutes tailles : 105 cm.

Paiement et sécurité

Modes de paiement

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont traitées en toute sécurité. Nous ne conservons pas les détails de votre carte de crédit et n'y avons pas accès.

Une signature, un état d'esprit

Lafont habille votre passion

Depuis 1844, génération après génération, Lafont propose des vêtements de travail à la française.

Lafont

Blouse NOMIA

63,22 €

Blouse de travail colorée pour les hommes et les femmes travaillant dans le secteur médical ou pharmaceutique. Fabriquée dans un tissu Sergé 50% polyester 50% coton 180 gr, la blouse professionnelle mixte Nomia est légère et confortable. Elle possède un col en V et une fermeture par boutons pression permettant de l’enfiler facilement. Cette blouse médicale s’adapte à toutes les morphologies grâce à ses manches longues avec pattes de retroussage et sa taille élastiquée réglable. Pour plus de praticité, elle est dotée de 2 poches basses et d’une poche poitrine. Ce modèle de blouse mixte se décline en 3 coloris, avec finition biais contrasté sur l’encolure et les poches.

Couleur

Taille

  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
Voir le produit