Our summer sales. Take advantage of it, up to -50% on a selection of items It’s here

SKU: LA-1ATB3-2283-0

CRUSHER L3 Bermuda shorts

54,19 €
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.

Color: Charcoal / Black
Size

Shipping & Delivery

For all deliveries in France, the standard shipping time for a catalog product, without personalization, is 1 to 2 working days (excluding weekends and public holidays). More information on the FAQ .

Return and refund

Returns are free and you have 14 working days from delivery to change your mind (except for personalized products). More information on the FAQ .

Description

A true partner during your summer work, the Crusher Bermuda shorts have a new look! A modern style that will allow you to combine comfort and performance. The combination of a lightweight 250 gr fabric and a 240 gr ripstop fabric in friction areas combines durability and well-being. The stretch fabric in Ripstop construction at the entrance to the Italian pockets has been selected both for its abrasion resistance proven to be twice as high as a conventional 300 gr fabric but also to contain the effects of tearing.

Specifications

  • Composition
    Main fabric: 60% cotton 40% polyester 250 g/m²
    Reinforcement fabric: 90% polyamide 10% elastane 240 g/m²
  • Care
    Delicate wash at 60° - Chlorination prohibited - Tumble dry at 60° max - Iron maximum at 150° - Dry clean all solvents except trichlo with restrictions

Technical details

Side elastic | Strap and buckle D | Straight belt with fly closed by zipper and stud button with interior fabric return | Right thigh patch pocket closed with 2 hidden grippers + rubber zipper | Double needle | Italian pockets with reinforced pocket shape | Crotch comfort panel | Patched revolver pockets with ruffled bottoms reinforced on the inside and closed with hidden Velcro | 3 wide loops on the back | High back yoke | Triple stitching | Ruler pocket with patch pocket with double compartment (one with buttonhole) and ruffled bottom | Double patch left thigh pocket closed by flap with 2 hidden grippers and rubber zipper + ruffled bottom and with vertical zipped opening for access to second pocket

Payment and security

payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store or have access to your credit card details.

A signature, a state of mind

Lafont dresses your passion

Since 1844, generation after generation, Lafont has offered French-style work clothing.

Lafont

CRUSHER L3 Bermuda shorts

54,19 €

A true partner during your summer work, the Crusher Bermuda shorts have a new look! A modern style that will allow you to combine comfort and performance. The combination of a lightweight 250 gr fabric and a 240 gr ripstop fabric in friction areas combines durability and well-being. The stretch fabric in Ripstop construction at the entrance to the Italian pockets has been selected both for its abrasion resistance proven to be twice as high as a conventional 300 gr fabric but also to contain the effects of tearing.

Color

Size

  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
View product

SKU : LA-1ATB3-2283-0

Bermuda CRUSHER L3

54,19 €
Taxes incluses. Frais de livraison calculés lors du paiement.

Couleur: Charcoal / Noir
Taille

Expédition et livraison

Pour toute livraison en France, le délai d'expédition standard pour un produit catalogue, sans personnalisation, est de 1 à 2 jours ouvrés (hors week-end et jours fériés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Retour et remboursement

Les retours sont gratuits et vous disposez de 14 jours ouvrables à partir de la livraison pour changer d'avis (sauf pour les produits personnalisés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Description

Véritable partenaire lors de vos travaux en période estivale, le bermuda Crusher fait peau neuve ! Un style moderne qui vous permettra d’allier confort et performance. La combinaison d’un tissu léger 250 gr et d’un tissu ripstop 240 gr aux endroits de friction permet de combiner durabilité et bien-être. Le tissu stretch en construction Ripstop à l’entrée des poches italiennes a été sélectionné à la fois pour sa résistance à l’abrasion prouvée 2 fois supérieure à un tissu conventionnel 300 gr mais également pour contenir les effets de la déchirure.

Spécifications

  • Genre
    Homme
  • Composition
    Tissu principal : 60% coton 40% polyester 250 g/m²
    Tissu de renfort : 90% polyamide 10% élasthanne 240 g/m²
  • Entrejambe
    29 cm + ourlet de 5 cm
  • Entretien
    Lavage délicat à 60° - Chlorage interdit - Séchage en machine à 60° max - Repassage maximum à 150° - Lavage à sec tous solvants sauf trichlo avec restrictions
  • Gamme
    Essentials

Détails techniques

Elastique côté | Sangle et boucle D | Ceinture droite avec braguette fermée par fermeture à glissière et bouton clou avec retour tissu intérieur | Poche cuisse droite plaquée et fermée par 2 grippers cachés + tirette gomme | Double aiguille | Poches italiennes avec enforme poche renforcée | Panneau aisance entrejambe | Poches revolver plaquées avec bas volants renforcés sur l'intérieur et fermées par velcros cachés | 3 passants larges sur le dos | Empiècement haut dos | Triple surpiqûre | Poche mètre avec surpoche plaquée à double compartiment (dont un avec boutonnière) et bas volant | Double poche cuisse gauche plaquée et fermée par rabat à 2 grippers cachés et tirette gomme + bas volant et avec ouverture verticale zippée pour accès seconde poche

Paiement et sécurité

Modes de paiement

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont traitées en toute sécurité. Nous ne conservons pas les détails de votre carte de crédit et n'y avons pas accès.

Une signature, un état d'esprit

Lafont habille votre passion

Depuis 1844, génération après génération, Lafont propose des vêtements de travail à la française.

Lafont

Bermuda CRUSHER L3

54,19 €

Véritable partenaire lors de vos travaux en période estivale, le bermuda Crusher fait peau neuve ! Un style moderne qui vous permettra d’allier confort et performance. La combinaison d’un tissu léger 250 gr et d’un tissu ripstop 240 gr aux endroits de friction permet de combiner durabilité et bien-être. Le tissu stretch en construction Ripstop à l’entrée des poches italiennes a été sélectionné à la fois pour sa résistance à l’abrasion prouvée 2 fois supérieure à un tissu conventionnel 300 gr mais également pour contenir les effets de la déchirure.

Couleur

Taille

  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
Voir le produit