Our summer sales. Take advantage of it, up to -50% on a selection of items It’s here

SKU: LC-2EMMPC-8-00

EMMA tunic

21,55 € 43,09 €
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.

Color: White
Size

Shipping & Delivery

For all deliveries in France, the standard shipping time for a catalog product, without personalization, is 1 to 2 working days (excluding weekends and public holidays). More information on the FAQ .

Return and refund

Returns are free and you have 14 working days from delivery to change your mind (except for personalized products). More information on the FAQ .

Description

Short sleeve work tunic very pleasant to wear. It will be suitable for all women working in a hospital environment or healthcare professions. The Emma medical tunic is made of an easy-care 65% polyester 35% cotton 215 gr twill fabric. It has an asymmetrical central closure held by hidden grippers and a V-neckline. This professional blouse also includes 2 lower pockets, a chest pocket and a watch hook or beeper holder for more functionality. This slim-fit medical outfit is available in white or plum and comes in sizes from XS to 3XL to suit all silhouettes.

Specifications

  • Composition
    Twill 65% polyester 35% cotton 215 g/m²
  • Care
    Normal wash at 60° - Chlorination prohibited - Tumble dry at 60° max - Iron maximum at 150° - Dry clean all solvents except trichlo with restrictions

Technical details

V-neck | Marking collar | Central closure with hidden grippers | Front cutout and back darts | Short set-in sleeves | Chest pocket | Watch hanger or beeper holder | Lower pockets | Side slits | Clemix embroidery on right sleeve | Back length: 75 cm for T1.

Payment and security

payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store or have access to your credit card details.

A signature, a state of mind

Lafont dresses your passion

Since 1844, generation after generation, Lafont has offered French-style work clothing.

Lafont

EMMA tunic

21,55 € 43,09 €

Short sleeve work tunic very pleasant to wear. It will be suitable for all women working in a hospital environment or healthcare professions. The Emma medical tunic is made of an easy-care 65% polyester 35% cotton 215 gr twill fabric. It has an asymmetrical central closure held by hidden grippers and a V-neckline. This professional blouse also includes 2 lower pockets, a chest pocket and a watch hook or beeper holder for more functionality. This slim-fit medical outfit is available in white or plum and comes in sizes from XS to 3XL to suit all silhouettes.

Color

Size

  • 00
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
View product

SKU : LC-2EMMPC-8-00

Tunique EMMA

43,08 €
Taxes incluses. Frais de livraison calculés lors du paiement.

Couleur: Blanc
Taille

Expédition et livraison

Pour toute livraison en France, le délai d'expédition standard pour un produit catalogue, sans personnalisation, est de 1 à 2 jours ouvrés (hors week-end et jours fériés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Retour et remboursement

Les retours sont gratuits et vous disposez de 14 jours ouvrables à partir de la livraison pour changer d'avis (sauf pour les produits personnalisés). Plus d'infos sur la FAQ.

Description

Tunique de travail manche courte très agréable à porter. Elle conviendra à toutes les femmes travaillant dans un environnement hospitalier ou aux professions de santé. La tunique médicale Emma est composée d’un tissu Sergé 65% polyester 35% coton 215 gr facile d’entretien. Elle est pourvue d’une fermeture centrale asymétrique maintenue par grippers cachés et d’une encolure en V. Cette blouse professionnelle intègre également 2 poches basses, une poche poitrine et un accroche-montre ou porte-bip pour plus de fonctionnalité. Cette tenue médicale à la coupe cintrée est disponible en blanc ou prune et se décline du XS au 3XL pour s’adapter à toutes les silhouettes.

Spécifications

  • Genre
    Mixte
  • Composition
    Sergé 65% polyester 35% coton 215 g/m²
  • Entretien
    Lavage normal à 60° - Chlorage interdit - Séchage en machine à 60° max - Repassage maximum à 150° - Lavage à sec tous solvants sauf trichlo avec restrictions
  • Gamme
    Essentials

Détails techniques

Encolure en V | Collerette de marquage | Fermeture centrale par grippers cachés | Découpe devant et pinces dos | Manches montees courtes | Poche poitrine | Accroche-montre ou porte-bip | Poches basses | Fentes côtés | Broderie Clemix sur manche droite | Longueur dos : 75 cm pour T1.

Paiement et sécurité

Modes de paiement

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont traitées en toute sécurité. Nous ne conservons pas les détails de votre carte de crédit et n'y avons pas accès.

Une signature, un état d'esprit

Lafont habille votre passion

Depuis 1844, génération après génération, Lafont propose des vêtements de travail à la française.

Lafont

Tunique EMMA

43,08 €

Tunique de travail manche courte très agréable à porter. Elle conviendra à toutes les femmes travaillant dans un environnement hospitalier ou aux professions de santé. La tunique médicale Emma est composée d’un tissu Sergé 65% polyester 35% coton 215 gr facile d’entretien. Elle est pourvue d’une fermeture centrale asymétrique maintenue par grippers cachés et d’une encolure en V. Cette blouse professionnelle intègre également 2 poches basses, une poche poitrine et un accroche-montre ou porte-bip pour plus de fonctionnalité. Cette tenue médicale à la coupe cintrée est disponible en blanc ou prune et se décline du XS au 3XL pour s’adapter à toutes les silhouettes.

Couleur

Taille

  • 00
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
Voir le produit